Help - Snake in meh yard

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » August 27th, 2006, 12:39 pm

pioneer wrote:nah it eh resemble dat...it was much darker and slim

brudda get someone who knows how to handle snakes and have them remove it asap. Do not dare get close to it, as you've described one of the poisonious snakes that live and breed locally.

Snags

Postby Snags » August 27th, 2006, 12:44 pm

^I heard snakes on a plane was a bloody riot! People getting bitten on their breast and stuff, others being bitten while having sex...in the toilet, on a plane?
I mean...wtf kind of plot is that anyway?Snakes on a plane, wtf :lol: :lol: :lol:

I don't like Snakes either and I'm sorry about all the people who say not to harm them, but if it enters my yard and comes toward me, I'm gonna chop it up, there are no second thoughts about that, is three line like first time in it MC :x :x :x :x

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 27th, 2006, 1:02 pm

just throw sum damn diesel, dogs eh going around it either.

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » August 27th, 2006, 2:12 pm

from the garden of eden..it has always been snake vs man.....
ent d bible say snake will bite man foot and man wil crush snake head or sometin so...

kill d ting....bun it up wid a aerosol can n lighter or chop d head up with a big hoe..daz wat i does do.. :mrgreen:

and move everyting around n throw black disinfectant.....whichever dog u like d least let him run about....he will make s noise if d snake still there..i sure by now it gone though.....do wat u hadda do 0X

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » August 27th, 2006, 3:55 pm

Wait what's this ??

Pioneer seeking attention? Na.. impossible...

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » August 27th, 2006, 4:33 pm

You too stupid to even know what that is
but here, a man just send me this

QM

Postby QM » August 27th, 2006, 4:39 pm

:roll: :roll: boredommmmmmm

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » August 27th, 2006, 4:39 pm

/\...BBBUURRRR!!!??? :o

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » August 27th, 2006, 4:41 pm

^^ this whole thread is spam

sinners-bliss

Postby sinners-bliss » August 27th, 2006, 6:22 pm

zer0xp wrote:You too stupid to even know what that is
but here, a man just send me this

lmao :lol:

once a freind of mine played a really nasty trick on me , he told me he brought a bunny and it was in a box and just go push u're hand u'll get it to play wit . it had a 2ft macajuel steups i get rell vex ....... coz see me looking for the bunny instead seeing a snake and i'm like wtf is dis dred ! I nearly threw it in his camian cage just to see his "babies" fight . :roll:

kitkathy

Postby kitkathy » August 28th, 2006, 9:10 am

pioneer wrote:roro well when i saw it..it was running away from me and the dogs...it didnt seem aggressive...even when i had it pinned...it jus stay there n didn't fight up

Man see a snake running yes! :shock: :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 28th, 2006, 9:21 am

big man like u
fraid a snake n runnin n screamin fuh mammy?

pios wtf. u is a man?

Rx

Postby Rx » August 28th, 2006, 9:22 am

i hate snakes :evil:

EmpireKing

Postby EmpireKing » August 28th, 2006, 9:26 am

wen u had it cornered y didnt u klill it

Postby honda hoe » August 28th, 2006, 9:32 am

pioneer boy i doh give u wrong. me ain't like snakes ah tall.... buh hear dis. i gone d tourism park ting in macoya friday evenin wit my gf an it had a crowd round a fella who holdin a snake. well my babes walk up to d man cool cool an take d snake from d fella an wrap it round she neck like dem pitch marble together.... boy i was like WTF :!: an she tellin me touch it an i braksin like a beyotch.... i tell her she have more balls dan me an we done :) j/k

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 28th, 2006, 9:48 am

that soundin like a harmless RAT SNAKE !

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » August 28th, 2006, 10:02 am

kitkathy wrote:
pioneer wrote:roro well when i saw it..it was running away from me and the dogs...it didnt seem aggressive...even when i had it pinned...it jus stay there n didn't fight up

had to be you eah , jah

*immitates darth vaders voice * the staleness is strong in this one

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » August 28th, 2006, 10:09 am

zer0xp wrote:Image

:rofl: allya eah easy nah :rofl:

kitkathy

Postby kitkathy » August 28th, 2006, 11:27 am

cheese pie wrote:
kitkathy wrote:

had to be you eah , jah

wham??? I just quoting wha de man say... :oops: :oops: :oops:

ChuckeyBaby

Postby ChuckeyBaby » August 28th, 2006, 11:39 am

WTF going on with all yu people snake......pet.......

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » August 28th, 2006, 11:47 am

kitkathy wrote:
cheese pie wrote:
kitkathy wrote:

had to be you eah , jah

but the staleness is strong in you

kitkathy

Postby kitkathy » August 28th, 2006, 11:51 am

cheese pie wrote:
kitkathy wrote:
cheese pie wrote:
kitkathy wrote:

had to be you eah , jah

but the staleness is strong in you

well ah cyar argue dey... :oops:

mikey_v

Postby mikey_v » August 28th, 2006, 12:56 pm

wha the ........boy leave the damn snake alone if it eh bite you then let it go on its way.....

RYO3149

Postby RYO3149 » August 28th, 2006, 12:56 pm

black snake, yellow sanke, pink snake with blue dots--ALL DEM GONNA BITE YUH- AND THAY WILL ALLL HURT- one might jus leggo poison in yuh arse and kill yuh too

Well there are only 2 type of poisonous snakes in Trinidad.. Mapipi and Coral..

Now with that description it sounds like a mapipi, so be careful. Otherwise shudnt worry yourself and let your mommy sleep.

Postby Cjruckus » August 30th, 2006, 11:50 pm

mikey_v wrote:wha the ........boy leave the damn snake alone if it eh bite you then let it go on its way.....

for real.

snake probably gone by the time he posted this.

EdVedder

Postby EdVedder » August 31st, 2006, 1:31 am

pios jus leggo dem undercover kgb agents u have n dey will deal wid it

u shoulda get a bucket 1 time an put it in there

Postby cinco » August 31st, 2006, 8:48 pm

dat soundin like ah rat snake man
i used to have one livin under d temple in meh back yard totally harmless dey does move on once dey have nuttin to eat so doh fuss
snakes eh bad just dont treathen dem dey just like a dog if it feels treathened it will attack its a normal reaction

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 19th, 2008, 6:58 pm

BUMP.....................Just see a snake in my house slithering on a ledge, gone and try to launch 2 chop on him and he get away and now he in d facking roof :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :skurry: :skurry: :skurry: :skurry: :evil:

Virus

Postby Virus » November 19th, 2008, 7:02 pm

burn some pepper ole ppl say it does run snake

douglaking

Postby douglaking » November 19th, 2008, 7:32 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:BUMP.....................Just see a snake in my house slithering on a ledge, gone and try to launch 2 chop on him and he get away and now he in d facking roof :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :skurry: :skurry: :skurry: :skurry: :evil:

That snake gangster dodging chop and thing yuh lucky he eh pull out a glock and bust two shot on yuh rass