<<U.E.F.A Champions league 2008-2009>>

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 15th, 2009, 12:13 pm

stats today:

arsenal missing key defensive players, gallas and clichy to name some....

porto are without a manager in the dugout before, during and after the game...

ferdinand fix he crotch, so he playing again...

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » April 15th, 2009, 12:14 pm

noshownogo, :? hmph you could have put some other facts... :|

Postby X_Factor » April 15th, 2009, 12:17 pm

who thinks man u gonna create history beating porto on home soil?

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 15th, 2009, 12:22 pm

X_Factor wrote:who thinks man u gonna create history beating porto on home soil?

not I

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 15th, 2009, 12:30 pm

klinsman the manager of bayern munich yesterday dubbed barca as the best football team in europe!

for klinsman to do that wellllll! (remember bayern were unbeated until the quaterfinal round!) and he also said that bayern could learn from them.

man u does not have an easy task at hand. at so far this season it shows that history will not change..... for example part of it was that since 1968 (i believe) a 4-0 aggregrate was never overturned in the second leg! look what happened yesterday....

while i doh really like chelsea..... they played hard even though liverpool played harder...... but they were able to work through the holes that liverpool gave them.....

besiding that........... villareal is seemingly heading to be the upset team of the season and no one is focusing on them! think about it! :?

snowman

Postby snowman » April 15th, 2009, 12:39 pm

but isn't it 2-2 on aggregate?

if thaz the case...what's stopping Man U from beating Porto at home?

Porto is a good team, but Manchester is just as good even better. No team is unbeatable. And if they lose, well then i"m still gonna be a Man U fan. I'm no bandwagonist so i'm here for the long haul.

All who say Barca vs Man U final?

oh...if Man U loses, I'll put up a chelsea avatar out of respect and consequences of mouthing off on that sh!t side. *spits*

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » April 15th, 2009, 12:49 pm

steups chelsea mudder k!@#$%^&*....

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 15th, 2009, 12:50 pm

^lol...Utd aren't strangers to any firsts so no worries..we went to Turin and beat Juve at their prime when we needed, so hopefully they can take something from that...
klinsman the manager of bayern munich yesterday dubbed barca as the best football team in europe!

Mourinho dubbed utd the best team in Europe...whose the better manager...Klinnsman who has failed repeatedly for country and club, or Mourinho? :lol:

Agreed about Villareal..their defence in Europe is brilliant...the only spanish team taht can boast anything of the like...took a brilliant goal by Adebayor to score against them, will be interesting to see what happens today!

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » April 15th, 2009, 12:51 pm

^^^^ try to grow da phoq up u little attention whore.

Postby Maserati » April 15th, 2009, 12:53 pm

It is here where Man UTD will bow out of the Champions League

lovely stadium

Postby Maserati » April 15th, 2009, 12:54 pm

worksux101 wrote:^lol...Utd aren't strangers to any firsts so no worries..we went to Turin and beat Juve at their prime when we needed, so hopefully they can take something from that...

painful memories :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Juve just lacks against English opposition

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 15th, 2009, 12:58 pm

snowman wrote:but isn't it 2-2 on aggregate?

understand what i am saying..... so far history hasnt been denied in the quarterfinals....... history and stats is against man u TODAY!

Postby SUPAstarr » April 15th, 2009, 1:06 pm

Here you go fellas

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 15th, 2009, 1:08 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:Here you go fellas

daiz wha we talk bout

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 15th, 2009, 1:10 pm

BTW i making my prediction for next year from now...
Utd or Barca...barring extraneous injuries and suspensions...whichever team gets Ribery as he's shown an interest in going to both teams...
If Utd get him, then they'll be on par with Barca's attack if not better...and alreyd have a better defense..
If Barca get him, they'll be unstoppable...Rio,Vida,Terry...waeva u wana throw at them... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Maserati » April 15th, 2009, 1:13 pm

wonder how much Ribery will end up going for

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 15th, 2009, 1:16 pm

PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNTTTTTTTYYYYYYYYYYYYYY Money.................. but i feel he will end up in barca with country man henry! :roll:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 15th, 2009, 1:16 pm

Chris90 wrote:^^^^ try to grow da phoq up u little attention whore.
dont kno what problem u and skylinebabe have but leave it out of this thread and off the forums please...

Details

Postby Details » April 15th, 2009, 1:16 pm

avinashr wrote:

daiz wha we talk bout

FAILLLLLLLL

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 15th, 2009, 1:17 pm

Details wrote:
avinashr wrote:

daiz wha we talk bout

FAILLLLLLLL

man u will ^ to beat porto to day!

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 15th, 2009, 1:18 pm

Supastarr...please edit to Man UTD lost...its an insult to Utd fans to say ManU, just as it is to make chants about the Hillsborough disaster to Liverpool fans...

snowman

Postby snowman » April 15th, 2009, 1:40 pm

and i will put it up if they lose

Postby RASC » April 15th, 2009, 1:41 pm

worksux101 wrote:Supastarr...please edit to Man UTD lost...its an insult to Utd fans to say ManU, just as it is to make chants about the Hillsborough disaster to Liverpool fans...

AHHHHHHHH SHADUP :lol:

How today looking fellas? I just got some snacks here, ready for the onslaught 8-)

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » April 15th, 2009, 1:48 pm

this week is turning out to be very interesting....

Chelsea defeats Liverpool - on agg 7-5

Barcelona defeats Bayen - on agg 5-1

Porto vs Man Utd - :?: :?:

Arsenal vs Villareal - :?: :?:

is it me or anyone else seeing a pattern developing.... :?: :?: :?:

However...

All the best to all teams playing today... may the best team come out on top!

:)

Details

Postby Details » April 15th, 2009, 2:05 pm

the count down is here 26 mins to go..............

Postby SUPAstarr » April 15th, 2009, 2:06 pm

ok no prob still says the same thing

pato

Postby pato » April 15th, 2009, 2:08 pm

worksux101 wrote:Supastarr...please edit to Man UTD lost...its an insult to Utd fans to say ManU, just as it is to make chants about the Hillsborough disaster to Liverpool fans...

lets keep that off this thread.....some of us had family members invloved

Postby SUPAstarr » April 15th, 2009, 2:12 pm

HERE YOU GO.....

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 15th, 2009, 2:17 pm

gawd i wish bbc radio would cover this, i'm tired of ban-ki moon and iraq and korea

silver racer

Postby silver racer » April 15th, 2009, 2:18 pm

^^rofl