Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Quick...wouldnt say its "the fastest" tho
sss wrote:yup i fell if he just gets a good gearbox he can do that time with full interior
Sinister_Audio wrote:sss wrote:yup i fell if he just gets a good gearbox he can do that time with full interior
watch out for his bro... dane...
right now things just got more serious...
the 4wd sr's gonna be rompin with the big boys a whole lot more now...
dane, shawn, hummy, pulsar from south, hyper fas, sss.
trust me,
this one's gonna be BIG!!
just to those who are interested in competing:
IF YUH AINT DOIN 10s
stay tuh fack home.
this 10.7 run by hummy really raised the bar for the 4wd sr's and set a HIGH goal for some.
matchin the perfect amt of power and traction and ABILITY to put it on the ground is the new name of the game!
its gonna be a tight one guys!!
(and to whoever have the excuse book ready and set on the "drive train page" ready to shout: BUH HE RUNNIN AH special box, dont even bother. it could be stock, all out, ppg, close ratio, man i eh business, come and do yuh times!! TIME SLIPS ARE WHAT COUNTS!! not how much container yuh beat de nex man by)