Postby SUPAstarr » July 20th, 2009, 3:31 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:^^^ THE DC5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OHHHH NOESSSSS

i sent that back to Japan for work..it came back as a Mugen and i sold that too...

when it came back, yuh get ah Mugen certified copy too, cuz hoe cud tell yuh de location of that car im sure

doh matter...it sell and i get my money....like allyuh fail to realize..i like to please WOMEN!!..i not going about pleasing men!!! d hell!!.....women like that you does help dem in the green house...the level of pricklal yuh does get off of that eh!!...

sounds like room 14 biznesss

fadduh...

Mistah Pablo....hush yuh KANT!!! :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Monk BANzai » July 20th, 2009, 3:42 pm

pablo_tt wrote:we expect and shenanigans like this in the "castle"?

watch meh....if thah CHINEE only passthru.....is level "galvanize chair" ah go hit him with eh....he was very disrespectful Saturday night gorne at the Golf Course...facker only "pssss family"ing every woman that pass!!

was disgraceful!!!

Postby tr1ad » July 20th, 2009, 3:48 pm

yuh jess vex dey eh wah talk to no afrikan

Postby Monk BANzai » July 20th, 2009, 3:51 pm

tr1ad wrote:yuh jess vex dey eh wah talk to no afrikan

meee? you eh see who i roll through with? if she only did see meh talk to anyone else..was pressure on the way home...and ah real talk to get to that point eh...wasnt about to blow it.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 20th, 2009, 3:52 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
tr1ad wrote:yuh jess vex dey eh wah talk to no afrikan

meee? you eh see who i roll through with? if she only did see meh talk to anyone else..was pressure on the way home...and ah real talk to get to that point eh...wasnt about to blow it.

Not to mention ah get loud up via SMS for not returning since there was someone wanting to know my wearabouts....... :oops:

Postby janfar » July 20th, 2009, 4:00 pm

st.judus

Tech posts: 3
My 2NRide:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 20th, 2009, 4:08 pm

janfar wrote:st.judus

My 2NRide: Sparky Lap (if dreams come true)

*Fixed*

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 20th, 2009, 5:14 pm

allyuh brutal today

thetrinioracle

Postby thetrinioracle » July 20th, 2009, 10:27 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

i sent that back to Japan for work..it came back as a Mugen and i sold that too...

when it came back, yuh get ah Mugen certified copy too, cuz hoe cud tell yuh de location of that car im sure

doh matter...it sell and i get my money....like allyuh fail to realize..i like to please WOMEN!!..i not going about pleasing men!!! d hell!!.....women like that you does help dem in the green house...the level of pricklal yuh does get off of that eh!!...

fadduh...

So you are the same rastafarian who copulated with a woman whose boyfriend drives Itr's !the one that flips DC5's

Postby Monk BANzai » July 20th, 2009, 10:33 pm

thetrinioracle wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

fadduh...

So you are the same rastafarian who copulated with a woman whose boyfriend drives Itr's !the one that flips DC5's

nooooonoooooooooooooooooo no sah!!!

(waaaaaaaaaays!!!) :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby AllTrac » July 20th, 2009, 11:01 pm

Canadian Bacon wrote:
janfar wrote:st.judus

My 2NRide: Sparky Lap (if dreams come true)

*Fixed*

rofl!!! :lol: :lol:

legoRB

Postby legoRB » July 20th, 2009, 11:34 pm

^^^^ X2

Postby eliteauto » July 20th, 2009, 11:42 pm

thetrinioracle wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

fadduh...

sexy rider uh huh, sexy rider uh huh, sexy rider uh huh..............BOOM BANG BANG...all thru de country..... *confused look by the bassman* HUH!!

thetrinioracle

Postby thetrinioracle » July 20th, 2009, 11:52 pm

imagine that , you hitting limiter in a teggy.. and a rasta making a girl hit her limits.

Postby Monk BANzai » July 21st, 2009, 12:44 am

corollalover101 wrote:
thetrinioracle wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

fadduh...

sexy rider uh huh, sexy rider uh huh, sexy rider uh huh..............BOOM BANG BANG...all thru de country..... *confused look by the bassman* HUH!!

BOOM BANG BANG!!!

Drummer keeping beat!!!

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » July 21st, 2009, 10:43 am

so the vr4 really crash then as per judus post?

Postby eliteauto » July 21st, 2009, 10:57 am

turbo_boy411 wrote:so the vr4 really crash then as per judus post?

Korrect this is the last ting he see........

den the car crash normel normel

Postby crazybalhead » July 21st, 2009, 10:59 am

My ole civic was doin that speed at 8500RPM...I call shennanigans. :x :x :x :x

Postby joker » July 21st, 2009, 12:13 pm

thetrinioracle wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

fadduh...