problem with Flow?

urabus

problem with Flow?

Postby urabus » December 19th, 2009, 9:07 am

is any one experiencing problems with the cable tv?..most of the channels are showing blurry, no audio, movlinei lines on the screen....stuupes!

this is in chaguanas area.
im kinda upset....exams over, and i wanna watch a lil christmas show and i cant... :evil:

powered by ?

Postby powered by ? » December 19th, 2009, 9:34 am

Analog or Digital?

Also please PM your account number so i can have a CSR contact you.

Thanks,

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » December 19th, 2009, 9:49 am

cable is fine in eldorado...but the internet is horribly slow...

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 19th, 2009, 10:07 am

worksux101 wrote:cable is fine in eldorado...but the internet is horribly slow...

urabus

Postby urabus » December 19th, 2009, 11:24 am

its Analog....spoke to the neighbours this morning...same complaints for the past week or so

will check on that acct no...i cyar locate a bill atm!

triniringo

Postby triniringo » December 19th, 2009, 8:39 pm

I got blink tv instal this week...and the pic quality is the best i have seen

Lance

Postby Lance » December 19th, 2009, 9:20 pm

I am having the same problem with Flow as urabus,

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 19th, 2009, 10:04 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:
worksux101 wrote:cable is fine in eldorado...but the internet is horribly slow...

x3

Goolie

Postby Goolie » December 21st, 2009, 1:44 am

internet sucks :( gives real trouble and have to continuously reset router (wireless) St Augustine area

Postby M_2NR » December 21st, 2009, 1:52 am

working great these days i surviving on online play. Bandwidth is ok.