Picasso wrote:The issue comes up with people trying to dispute whether B13s or the egg or anybody really run legit times there recently.
Yeah that is true.. doh be mad when men spend their money to run outside and do a time far better than what you ( fightdownenists ) can think. I remember when certain people do some crazy 1/4 mile times and men does start to say all kinda Lala bout oh the track short, he car could never be that fast the tree incorrect blah blah blah.. The difference with a street race is you never run your car all out you save the abuse for the track cause is a clock you running against... it's up to the guy next to you to do better other than that ownage is yuh dish![]()
So run yuh car all out and feel when yuh get lix by 2 car lengths or more that the guy who beat you did the same...
Sinister_Audio wrote:Picasso wrote:The issue comes up with people trying to dispute whether B13s or the egg or anybody really run legit times there recently.
Yeah that is true.. doh be mad when men spend their money to run outside and do a time far better than what you ( fightdownenists ) can think. I remember when certain people do some crazy 1/4 mile times and men does start to say all kinda Lala bout oh the track short, he car could never be that fast the tree incorrect blah blah blah.. The difference with a street race is you never run your car all out you save the abuse for the track cause is a clock you running against... it's up to the guy next to you to do better other than that ownage is yuh dish![]()
So run yuh car all out and feel when yuh get lix by 2 car lengths or more that the guy who beat you did the same...
nah the 'sensor' damaged up on top in trinidad's track LOL...
and grenada's track 'shorter'
only in trini we creative to come up with this kinda BULLSH!T lol
joel wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:Picasso wrote:The issue comes up with people trying to dispute whether B13s or the egg or anybody really run legit times there recently.
nah the 'sensor' damaged up on top in trinidad's track LOL...
and grenada's track 'shorter'
only in trini we creative to come up with this kinda BULLSH!T lol
so the track not short then? so why people keep saying that it four cars short, two cars, time not legal, blah blah blah...? Ent them people does give out 1/4 mile time slips?