Postby SR » February 19th, 2010, 8:11 am

big hard back men cryin

vids on you tube since bout midnight

import

Postby import » February 19th, 2010, 8:14 am

Say it aint so SR .. Say it aint Sooooo ...

Postby SR » February 19th, 2010, 8:21 am

look like men rush home to upload from thier cellphone

on another note

dat scooby that floating

we hada chat a bit

import

Postby import » February 19th, 2010, 8:31 am

^^ PM

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 19th, 2010, 8:36 am

Where I finding that vid of the chupid man.. I wah laugh hard this morning.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » February 19th, 2010, 8:56 am

Machel was disappointing. :?

Beyonce was amazing, superb, beyond excellent. 8-) 8-)
She is an excellent entertainer and singer. 8-)
Money well spent, if you were in VVIP. 8-)
VIP and GA got shafted. :cry:
Never really cared for her much before, but after seeing her performance last night, I have newfound respect for her. :D
And to those of you who think I was foolish to spend that money to go see her, fcuk you. You don't walk in my shoes, so don't tell me how to spend my money. :lol:

Postby Greypatch » February 19th, 2010, 9:02 am

ah boi so far 2 ppl had a good time...

Postby MG Man » February 19th, 2010, 9:04 am

Pornie, I up for adoption eh :wink:

Postby SR » February 19th, 2010, 9:07 am

Greypatch wrote:ah boi so far 2 mods had a good time...

fixed

reserve comments for those with level 21 access

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 19th, 2010, 9:09 am

soooo

who was in coporate boxes ??

Postby M_2NR » February 19th, 2010, 9:09 am

Picasso wrote:Where I finding that vid of the chupid man.. I wah laugh hard this morning.

i believe its this:
Shango_13 wrote:which Trinituner is this @0:54 lmao

<object width="425" height="344" ><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always" /><param name="movie" value="http://www.facebook.com/v/316641388684" /><embed src="http://www.facebook.com/v/316641388684" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Remixes song into Palance at the end. trini crowd goes wild
<object width="425" height="344" ><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always" /><param name="movie" value="http://www.facebook.com/v/316616983684" /><embed src="http://www.facebook.com/v/316616983684" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Postby tr1ad » February 19th, 2010, 9:19 am

no it isnt

Postby MG Man » February 19th, 2010, 9:33 am

Soundwave wrote:
MG Man wrote:Pornie, I up for adoption eh :wink:

make sure and tell him you eh get all yuh shots as yet...

why u eh hash ya khant eh :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

triniringo

Postby triniringo » February 19th, 2010, 9:47 am

carnival done.....beyonce done...guess what guys,the next major event is........................PROPERTY TAX

triniringo

Postby triniringo » February 19th, 2010, 9:48 am

carnival done.....beyonce done...guess what guys,the next major event is........................PROPERTY TAX

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » February 19th, 2010, 9:50 am

shogun wrote:Sumana,my gf has handbags worth more than that...women love to shop,didn't you get the memo?

I have handbags, clothes, watches, everything worth more than that, the point is the priorities and from all reports from Trinidad, they wasted their money for 90 mins

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » February 19th, 2010, 10:02 am

triniringo wrote:carnival done.....beyonce done...guess what guys,the next major event is........................PROPERTY TAX

True true

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » February 19th, 2010, 10:04 am

Porn Star wrote:Machel was disappointing. :?

Beyonce was amazing, superb, beyond excellent. 8-) 8-)
She is an excellent entertainer and singer. 8-)
Money well spent, if you were in VVIP. 8-)
VIP and GA got shafted. :cry:
Never really cared for her much before, but after seeing her performance last night, I have newfound respect for her. :D
And to those of you who think I was foolish to spend that money to go see her, fcuk you. You don't walk in my shoes, so don't tell me how to spend my money. :lol:

BOOM BANG.....alyuh hear what the man say....fcuk alyuh!
i don't see why it is some people here feel the need criticize others, Pornie is very correct in saying it's his money and he is allowed to spend it any which way he pleases. You always have a choice it's either you do or you don't the choice is yours!

Postby wagonrunner » February 19th, 2010, 10:05 am

Sumana.00 wrote:
shogun wrote:Sumana,my gf has handbags worth more than that...women love to shop,didn't you get the memo?

I have handbags, clothes, watches, everything worth more than that, the point is the priorities and from all reports from Trinidad, they wasted their money for 90 mins

you KNOW all them women priorities?
Aunty's "thuper powers" were bequeathed to you as well?

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 19th, 2010, 10:10 am

Some shots from the concert...

hard luck about this shot...it's just that cameras capture strange things!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 19th, 2010, 10:17 am

***awaits the "Caption This" thread***

Postby Greypatch » February 19th, 2010, 10:22 am

coll pics...ppl packed in like dat...

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 19th, 2010, 10:27 am

Dragist wrote:
eurogirl wrote:metallica in caracas

who going ?

Diaz the sheit

Fur reallz

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 19th, 2010, 11:54 am

christopherwilliams2,

great pics man, thanks for sharing

peacelove

Postby peacelove » February 19th, 2010, 12:39 pm

cool pics, thanks for posting

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 19th, 2010, 12:55 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:

ollya should check out the york garment factory on el socorro road

i does get
12 black t-shirt for $228.00 and
12 white t-shirt for $228.00

1ploi

Postby Gem_in_i » February 19th, 2010, 1:49 pm

The feller who she asked his name is a 2nd year law student? He was crying? Awe struck?

jeff

Postby jeff » February 19th, 2010, 1:50 pm

best concert ever

if ppl wanted to watch machel and wait till a billion ppl went for food and were surprised by a line then i dont know what to tell anyone

if ppl want to stand in the back and pose and feel that they wouldnt get blocked..
but no they go prefer to go closer in a crowd to see bunji garlin or otherwise

stage setup up, sound system, choreography performance vocals amazingly world class

all those ppl bad talking d concert stickin out their hand crying to touch beyonce

this is why she is where she is now, for those that were there can tell you the level of performance it was

Postby Maserati » February 19th, 2010, 2:01 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
Dragist wrote:
eurogirl wrote:metallica in caracas

who going ?

Diaz the sheit

Fur reallz

they only have a few more years of touring in them I assume
if they come back my side anytime soon I'll go for sure!