Postby sharkman121 » March 18th, 2010, 3:36 pm

D. Villa > Leo Messi :|

kevcam

Postby kevcam » March 18th, 2010, 5:01 pm

pioneer wrote:i swear allyuh beat up milan or inter or some team of worth yes

but carry on...delusions must continue :lol:

But men memory real short dread.....Barca cut Inter ass and we did it with Messi and Zlatan on d bench....

Can Utd do anything without Rooney at present?

Who delusional?

Allyuh getting carried away with this Rooney and Man U ting yes...

"No Leo Messi, no Zlatan Ibrahimovic, no problem. As the final whistle went tonight, the nerves that had gripped Barcelona before this game seemed barely plausible. They appeared to be staring a Champions League exit in the face; the holders were on the verge of not even progressing out of the group. Instead, they top it having produced a display of control and quality that left José Mourinho's side looking utterly impotent."
Last edited by kevcam on March 18th, 2010, 5:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kevcam

Postby kevcam » March 18th, 2010, 5:03 pm

Men cant take d pressure dat d bringing in Villa and Ronaldo too....LOL

Like allyuh trying to create a whole Fantasy Football side to beat down Messi.

Carry on guys....carry on....

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 18th, 2010, 6:36 pm

win the Carling Cup...against a full strength Aston Villa team...

kevcam, you duz take chain up real easy jed...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 18th, 2010, 6:51 pm

pioneer wrote:barca so desperate dey sign henry :lol:

pios...seriously...you could chook a fire jed :D

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 18th, 2010, 6:54 pm

JBL wrote:
*OUTSIDER* wrote:We all know Barca won 6 trophies last season...But we are Man Utd we beat them already an we can do it again!!...They outplayed us midfield last time around..We are nut Stuttgart we have a very strong defense and we hit 7 time Champions Milan 4-0.. C'mon man you don't see the kind of football we play recently, unstoppable we are big threats to taking home that Title & I know Barca & their fans sees that as well :roll: :roll: :roll:

easy deh Sir Alex...

[b]┌∩â”

kevcam

Postby kevcam » March 18th, 2010, 7:09 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:

win the Carling Cup...against a full strength Aston Villa team...

kevcam, you duz take chain up real easy jed...

Dont worry...I dont take on pioneer.....I only keeping it going when I in d mood

Its all good.....

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » March 19th, 2010, 7:22 am

arsenal v barca
final comes early :cry:

Postby noshownogo » March 19th, 2010, 7:31 am

guess we'll hadda knock out de gunners on the road to ManU

pios, preview of what to come in a few weeks, unless Bayern do the job for us

Fixtures are as follows:

Lyon vs Bordeaux.
Inter Milan vs CSKA Moscow.
United vs Bayern.
Arsenal vs Barcelona.

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » March 19th, 2010, 7:41 am

Sweet football to come in the next round. Arsenal v Barca. Couldn't ask for a better opponent.

Arsenal probably play the most attractive football in the EPL but it pales in comparison to the spectacle that is Barca. They gonna see how its really done :twisted:

JBL

Postby JBL » March 19th, 2010, 7:54 am

how much Manchester to buy their way through the competition dred?? Bayern Munchen?? goshhh boi... an den Pios go say they fight their way through..

alphadogrock

Postby alphadogrock » March 19th, 2010, 7:56 am

SF1: Winner QF2 v. Winner QF1

SF2: Winner QF4 v. Winner QF3

U know what this means...another Barca ManUre Final *yaaaawnn*

Postby SUPAstarr » March 19th, 2010, 8:06 am

time to warm up ms paint, the yearly avatar challenge is commin bishes

kevcam

Postby kevcam » March 19th, 2010, 8:16 am

JBL wrote:how much Manchester to buy their way through the competition dred?? Bayern Munchen?? goshhh boi... an den Pios go say they fight their way through..

Ent...and if they win dey playing winner of Lyon/Bordeaux...and man does wha talk bout Mafia....

I really did wish we got Man U next but

Dont worry Man U we coming.....

JBL

Postby JBL » March 19th, 2010, 8:21 am

pioneer wrote:wait wait...allyuh beat up ah shhit side like stut and feelin dred? :lol:

oh boy :lol:

pioneer wrote:knowin how the mafia works...barca might play bordeux and lyon then everybody go bawl oh gooooshh chk how hard dey fight to get in de final nah :roll:

we go hear him after.. all de talks he throwin.. i would rellllllllllllll laugh if bayern knock out ManUre

douglaking

Postby douglaking » March 19th, 2010, 8:35 am

pioneer wrote:SAF>guadiola

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 19th, 2010, 8:46 am

kevcam wrote:
JBL wrote:how much Manchester to buy their way through the competition dred?? Bayern Munchen?? goshhh boi... an den Pios go say they fight their way through..

Ent...and if they win dey playing winner of Lyon/Bordeaux...and man does wha talk bout Mafia....

nah allyuh overdoing it now...allyuh have to play Arsenal who most likely will have a central defence comprised of Sol Campbell and Vermaelen...an extreme old timer and a guy in his first season at this level...back up being Gallas ( still to come back from injury ) and Agent Silvestre...seriously fellas...think it over unless allyuh really so afraid of the world beater that is Bendtner leading the Arsenal attack...for fellas who just a few hours ago beating allyuh chest about the individual and collective skill and spirit of the Catalan side, I find it hard that allyuh think Man U have it easy to face Bayern with individual stars like Ribery, Van Bommel, Klose, Robben, Schweinsteiger et al when allyuh have to face Arsenal...tone down the BS or just now allyuh and Pios wearing the same khaki pants.

or allyuh trying PNM tactics to distract everyone else from how easy BARCA have it next round!

Postby mero » March 19th, 2010, 8:48 am

Man U basically has a sure pass for the final basically.... unless Bayern drop some unexpected

on them :lol:

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 19th, 2010, 9:24 am

I say Arsenal/Inter final :lol:

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » March 19th, 2010, 9:25 am

Barca has the toughest road to the final. They have Arsenal then Inter then Man U who has it so easy that it maks me sick

JBL

Postby JBL » March 19th, 2010, 9:46 am

drunkenscorpion wrote:I say Arsenal/Inter final :lol:

thanks for ur input..

now

:out:

kevcam

Postby kevcam » March 19th, 2010, 9:56 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:
kevcam wrote:

nah allyuh overdoing it now...allyuh have to play Arsenal who most likely will have a central defence comprised of Sol Campbell and Vermaelen...an extreme old timer and a guy in his first season at this level...back up being Gallas ( still to come back from injury ) and Agent Silvestre...seriously fellas...think it over unless allyuh really so afraid of the world beater that is Bendtner leading the Arsenal attack...for fellas who just a few hours ago beating allyuh chest about the individual and collective skill and spirit of the Catalan side, I find it hard that allyuh think Man U have it easy to face Bayern with individual stars like Ribery, Van Bommel, Klose, Robben, Schweinsteiger et al when allyuh have to face Arsenal...tone down the BS or just now allyuh and Pios wearing the same khaki pants.

or allyuh trying PNM tactics to distract everyone else from how easy BARCA have it next round!

Like you aint see my part bout I really wished we had Man U now...Of course Man U road to d final easier...

Keep fighting your Man U fight....

Dont worry Man U we coming....

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 19th, 2010, 9:58 am

JBL wrote:
drunkenscorpion wrote:I say Arsenal/Inter final :lol:

thanks for ur input..

now

:out:

You can quote me on that for the finals. :)

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 19th, 2010, 10:09 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:
kevcam wrote:

Why are you bothering?
Arsenal missing their best defenders and strikers, while Bayern have lost one game of their last dozen plus...Arsenal's ass was handed to them this year, and Inter's in the same speed last year by Utd...whereas Bordeaux are leading Lyon in the league, who knocked out RealM, who are on top of Barca in laliga....but of course Barca has the harder draw...
One setta fanboys...usual thing...

Postby Maserati » March 19th, 2010, 10:26 am

noshownogo wrote:Lyon vs Bordeaux.
Inter Milan vs CSKA Moscow.
United vs Bayern.
Arsenal vs Barcelona.

Lyon
Inter
Bayern
Barca
will progress

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 19th, 2010, 10:27 am

i can see barca winning this year again

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 19th, 2010, 10:30 am

Freelander wrote:i can see barca winning this year again

I sticking with recent tradition.....any team to beat Chelsea in the CL went on to win it.....Inter FTW :lol:

Postby Maserati » March 19th, 2010, 11:04 am

Barcelona, rightly, are favourites to win the Champions League for a second year in succession but this will cut no ice with the ever-optimistic Wenger as he plots to stop the seemingly unstoppable Lionel Messi and the "carousel" of a midfield, as Ferguson labelled it, inspired by Xavi and Andres Iniesta.

Postby Morpheus » March 19th, 2010, 7:42 pm

^^U come back with this quoting ting? :)

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » March 19th, 2010, 8:18 pm

manchester is the strongest in thier set not that bayern wudnt put a up a fight

arsenal inter barca cud go to any to them