pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:HAHAHAHAHAHAHA PIOS KILL YUHSELF...YUH TEAM LOOK P O O R
Robben will be back for the return!
Rooney? Injured?
Crapuad start to warm up that pipe!!!
ManU totally surprised me with their performance...they looked so dull and inspiring in the second half. Bayern came out with Guns ablaze!
doh study Utd business...study arsenal comin to rape allyuh tom
lemme see wonder boy messi do sumn![]()
pioneer wrote:JBL wrote:pioneer, tek yuh lixx like a man... and tmrw after barca's game.. stop openin yuh trap like ah woodbrook hoe on a busy night..
see me complainin?...we look fuh it...me eh care...away goal ftw
why?
cuz allyuh have bigger fish to fry tomorrow...dunno y barca men all up in utd face for![]()
Arsenal comin to wood allyuh n put messi back in he pampers
pioneer wrote:Maserati wrote:still tippin' wrote:Van de Sar wuk harder than a piper thiefing TSTT copper wire. Could have been about 5-1 if Bayern finished better.
going and be 5-0 in the return leg
quoted for delusionality
pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:HAHAHAHAHAHAHA PIOS KILL YUHSELF...YUH TEAM LOOK P O O R
Rooney? Injured?
ManU totally surprised me with their performance...they looked so dull and inspiring in the second half. Bayern came out with Guns ablaze!
Hush yuh cyat...yuh get lix, yuh team look piss poor, and Bayern Team will be even more improved come second leg. Trafford ain't no fortress in Euro comp so doh even try that.
This ain't no fucketing HULL or whatever bottom feeder EPL team allyuh custom washing at home, get yuh head right and focus on yuh own...yuh like ah big bamsee fly up on everybody team and yuh ent even studying yours...
UP
DE
FACK!NG
ROAD
LOL so Milan was ah bottom feeder side ent?![]()
allyuh men delusional yes
focus yuh energy for tomorrow
pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:HAHAHAHAHAHAHA PIOS KILL YUHSELF...YUH TEAM LOOK P O O R
Rooney? Injured?
Hush yuh cyat...yuh get lix, yuh team look piss poor, and Bayern Team will be even more improved come second leg. Trafford ain't no fortress in Euro comp so doh even try that.
This ain't no fucketing HULL or whatever bottom feeder EPL team allyuh custom washing at home, get yuh head right and focus on yuh own...yuh like ah big bamsee fly up on everybody team and yuh ent even studying yours...
UP
DE
FACK!NG
ROAD
LOL so Milan was ah bottom feeder side ent?![]()
allyuh men delusional yes
focus yuh energy for tomorrow
Milan playing in the EPL??? Read nah imps
I cud say de same when barca beatin dey chest after beatin ah bottom feeder la liga team...then again besides barca and real everybody is bottom feeders
Maserati wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:Maserati wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:I wonder why SAF didn't give Valencia a run out
I had him on my team...steups
me too jed...I have robben too and de facker mess up heself before the game...
fack man I now see Ribery on my bench wtf man
facking hell
JoKeR1980 wrote:Maserati wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:Maserati wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:I wonder why SAF didn't give Valencia a run out
I had him on my team...steups
me too jed...I have robben too and de facker mess up heself before the game...
fack man I now see Ribery on my bench wtf man
facking hell
but like i miss something? cuz i seeing 1 point for Valencia...when he came on?
"We are not focussed on individuals, because we have to play our own game and play as a team," Vermaelen declared. "You are aware of the qualities of the opponents, but you also know what your own strengths are.