DF1_2nR wrote:Panelists on FSC practically speechless lol.
mero, chill nah bro...is only one man chaining allyuh up and the man causing allyuh monkey glands to raise...and doing well at it.
JoKeR1980 wrote:drunkenscorpion wrote:Maserati wrote:Barca will rape man utd like fresh meat in golden grove prison
wham boy 'rati...your monkey glands raising too orrr?
pioneer wrote:but carry on...delusions must continue
*OUTSIDER* wrote:Barca vs. Stuttgart ...5-1 on agg... Who the fcuk is Stuarttgt?... Ah sh!thong side Barca fail to beat in the first leg...
MAN UTD vs. MILLAN!!!...7-2 on agg...Millan...7 UEFA Champions League, 2 UEFA Cup, 5 UEFA Super Cup, 3 Intercontinental Cup, 1 FIFA Club World Cup...Jus to name ah few!!!pioneer wrote:but carry on...delusions must continue
JoKeR1980 wrote:,
i want a Man U / Barca Ffinal because it should be the two best footballing teams against each other...right now I would not be vex if anyone win, I more happy Smelsea not going tobut of course my ultimate support is with Man U.
For me Barca is my '2nd team' or my top la Liga team, which to me still remains the most technically strong leagues in the world.
a Man U / Barca final will have so many storylines...and you know what? they will all be football based..two different styles, two different talismanic styles ( Rooney & Messi ), two super power clubs with history and worldwide appeal based on success, not spending power...its round two after last year's final...its the romantic choice...a footballing spectacle
at the end of the day...we are all FOOTBALL fans...doh forget that
*OUTSIDER* wrote:We all know Barca won 6 trophies last season...But we are Man Utd we beat them already an we can do it again!!...They outplayed us midfield last time around..We are nut Stuttgart we have a very strong defense and we hit 7 time Champions Milan 4-0.. C'mon man you don't see the kind of football we play recently, unstoppable we are big threats to taking home that Title & I know Barca & their fans sees that as well![]()
JBL wrote:pioneer wrote:knowin how the mafia works...barca might play bordeux and lyon then everybody go bawl oh gooooshh chk how hard dey fight to get in de final nah
who iz de teams manchester play in de first round ???
Moskva, Wolfsburg and who?? Besiktas??? whoz de fack iz dem??