RASC wrote:Seurez is a hero. You gotta hands the ball in that situation...you just gotta!
sharkman121 wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:Hard luck...RASC, same ting I was saying...suarez "hand" them the win...make it harer for them to score...Uruguay is in part in the semi's because of suarez...
aye boy sharky...dey cut meh chuna in wuk jed
Dis is very true, men get vex wit me in wuk here cuz i say ghana aint deserve to win after missing dat penalty.
Suarez definitely did the right thing, women quarelling here sayin he's a cheat an dishonest
U could browse from ur iphone ent?
sharkman121 wrote:Suarez definitely did the right thing, women quarelling here sayin he's a cheat an dishonest
honda hoe wrote:mw2addict wrote:mw2addict wrote:
my predictions holding firm so far....anyone interested in lotto numbers vibes meh![]()
RASC wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Suarez definitely did the right thing, women quarelling here sayin he's a cheat an dishonest
This girl on my FB talking 'bout "poor sportsmanship"
I looking at what she writing like "burr"
You could tell the casual fans-I had to edumacate her on why that was exactly what 99.99% of the footballing world would've done. It put them into the semis, it's called "TAKING ONE FOR THE TEAM-SACRIFICING YOURSELF FOR THE GOOD OF MANY"
Women wouldn't get that concept as they often knowingly stab their friends in the back and often aren't team players amongst their peers. It's part of their subculture. They're a weird species
honda hoe wrote:RASC wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Suarez definitely did the right thing, women quarelling here sayin he's a cheat an dishonest
You could tell the casual fans-I had to edumacate her on why that was exactly what 99.99% of the footballing world would've done. It put them into the semis, it's called "TAKING ONE FOR THE TEAM-SACRIFICING YOURSELF FOR THE GOOD OF MANY"
Women wouldn't get that concept as they often knowingly stab their friends in the back and often aren't team players amongst their peers. It's part of their subculture. They're a weird species
Chick I watching d game wit b!tching dat Suarez cheat and fifa should ban him wtf
sharkman121 wrote:honda hoe wrote:RASC wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Suarez definitely did the right thing, women quarelling here sayin he's a cheat an dishonest
Chick I watching d game wit b!tching dat Suarez cheat and fifa should ban him wtf
U cant argue with chicks about those things hoss, i wasted my breath for about 30mins before i gave up trying to convince her that suarez did the right thing.
pioneer wrote:women should stay in the kitchen
hondie wrote:So why nobody thing Brazil could beat Netherlands now?
suarez did what anyone would do..... his celebration after Gyan miss the penalty was classic.
the games gettin better...... games today were exceptional....
expecting messi and tevez to make a big showin tomorrow..
Argentina (or The Orange) all The way...
hondie wrote:
suarez did what anyone would do..... his celebration after Gyan miss the penalty was classic.
axe wrote:axe wrote:axe wrote:I think Germany has never waited more than 20 years to win a World Cup...lemme see...1930 to 1954 (20 years), 1954 to 1974 (20 years), 1974 to 1990 (16 years)........AND 1990 to 2010......that'll be 20 years......
tremble!
i reiterate
i double reiterate!!!