evolucian wrote:pioneer wrote:Germany beatin spain sorry to say...
No need for an apology.
Its The Truth!
mw2addict wrote:sharky how much money u talking? i have a 500 on germany. u in?
sharkman121 wrote:mw2addict wrote:sharky how much money u talking? i have a 500 on germany. u in?
lol i won $1500 arredy for this wc, 3 friends bet on three teams, brazil, argentina and spain on which team would progress the furthest in the wc.
Guess who won
X_Factor wrote:i won a bet when they played portugal
i won a bet today
and i will win a bigger bet wednesday!!...between 800-1k
LikaStick wrote:sharky leave them yes...every match Spain played thus far they have repeated the same thing that Spain going home now....and each time Spain has kept advancing....this will be no different....
Spain >>>> Finals !!!!
hydroep wrote:Circumstances may conspire against them eh. Don't forget the 1-0 loss to Serbia
goalpost wrote:
tell dem fellas like it is hoss
LikaStick wrote:goalpost wrote:
tell dem fellas like it is hoss
^^ uh... no eh
axe wrote:hydroep wrote:Circumstances may conspire against them eh. Don't forget the 1-0 loss to Serbia
i cant believe you bring up that Serbia game ...that refereeing was ludicrous and the sending off of Klose was insane. If you cannot see that then you just wont get it.
For those who banking on Spain you have to be kidding...it is like the whole Spain team has weak knees...jus past close to them and they falling...look at that Villa fall to get that penalty...it is like watching them beg for a win
Germany isnt bothering to do that kinda shiddy unsportsmanlike football...they playing pure football
and another note here it was a disgrace watching Messi and Tevez begging for a yellow card for Muller (which the referee then gave)...I ONCE respected them
X_Factor wrote:^ if u all ever played really competitive sports u'll probably know why they did that...while i dont like it my self...
axe wrote:hydroep wrote:Circumstances may conspire against them eh. Don't forget the 1-0 loss to Serbia
i cant believe you bring up that Serbia game
...that refereeing was ludicrous and the sending off of Klose was insane.
If you cannot see that then you just wont get it.
hydroep wrote:Yes, I was impressed with the Germans in their first match, but was disappointed with their performance the Serbia game, even before the sending off (so that's no excuse).
Save for that match they've gone from strength to strength.
In fact this team reminds me of the Germany of old when men like Karl Heinz Rummenigge were on the team.
I concur that of the four remaining teams they seem most likely to take the title.
I just believe that too many strange things have happened in this tournament for anyone to be counting egg in fowl bottom, that's all.