GLXXXTACY

Re: <<FIFA World Cup-South Africa 2010>>

Postby GLXXXTACY » July 4th, 2010, 8:58 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
honda hoe wrote:^ brazil avatar to argentina avatar to germany avatar now?

1wagon

:roll: :roll: :?

ent?

wat ah kant :arrow:

:agrue: :agrue: :agrue:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 4th, 2010, 9:12 pm

is it Tuesday yet?

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » July 4th, 2010, 9:14 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:is it Wednesday yet? Spain awaiting to head UDFR !

Postby sharkman121 » July 4th, 2010, 9:43 pm

^ ud love that wont u.

Postby sharkman121 » July 5th, 2010, 11:42 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:is it Tuesday yet?

Postby Sky » July 5th, 2010, 11:57 am

ESP - 1, Germany - 5

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 5th, 2010, 12:00 pm

still only facking Monday....fack...

Postby sharkman121 » July 5th, 2010, 12:01 pm

Sky wrote:ESP - 1, Germany - 5

Oh goshhh Sky yuh overdo it dey

Postby RASC » July 5th, 2010, 12:05 pm

GLXXXTACY wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:Associated Press

RIO DE JANEIRO -- Dunga is out as coach of Brazil's national soccer team.

The coach and his staff were fired Sunday, two days after Brazil was beaten by the Netherlands in the World Cup quarterfinals.

The announcement was made by the Brazilian Football Federation (CBF). The decision was widely expected after the 2-1 loss to the Dutch. Brazil led 1-0 on Robinho's first-half goal, but allowed two goals and had a player sent off in a dismal second-half performance in Port Elizabeth, South Africa.

"With the closing of the work cycle that started in August 2006 and ended with the elimination of Brazil from the World Cup in South Africa, the CBF announces the dismissal of the Technical Commission of the Brazilian team," the federation said in a statement.

A new coach will be appointed before the end of the month, CBF said.

Former Brazil player Mano Menezes, AC Milan coach Leonardo and Wanderley Luxemburgo are being mentioned as potential successors to Dunga.

Luiz Felipe Scolari, who coached Brazil to its fifth World Cup title in 2002, had been mentioned as a successor, but he has signed a two-year deal to be with the Brazilian club Palmeiras.

The new coach and his staff are likely to face several exhibition matches in the next few months and then the South American championship -- the Copa America -- in 2011 in Argentina.

Dunga returned to Brazil with the team early Sunday and was met with applause and cheering by fans in his native Porto Alegre in southern Brazil.

Brazil will host the World Cup in 2014 for the first time since 1950.

Copyright 2010 by The Associated Press

brazil neva had a team 2 start with. ronaldinho=morale=playmaking=goals=win
dnga stil is haunted by what ronaldinho did to him in a mtch. dribble to dunga! one of d baddest fakes in fotball history! dumbga he shud be called

Hmmmmmmm

GLXXXTACY

Postby GLXXXTACY » July 5th, 2010, 12:27 pm

^^^ DAMN RIGHT RASC. that rabbit have rel skills! the most talented player ever!

Postby sharkman121 » July 5th, 2010, 12:46 pm

I asking again, would the inclusion of ronaldinho in the side have changed Brazils fortune in the WC?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 5th, 2010, 12:52 pm

He would have been an adequate replacement for when Elano got injured

Postby Sky » July 5th, 2010, 2:04 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

did I? They gonna get it like Manning. Hope Dey doh wear red, because they will get it from the Germans like dey livin Poland.

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » July 5th, 2010, 4:13 pm

continue to sing the same tired ole’ song you all have been singing since Spain’s first match….they have proved you wrong at each turn and they will do the same yet again…… SPAIN >>>> FINALS !!!!

GLXXXTACY

Postby GLXXXTACY » July 5th, 2010, 5:08 pm

sharkman121 wrote:I asking again, would the inclusion of ronaldinho in the side have changed Brazils fortune in the WC?

would the injection of additional semen in your mother's womb have made you any smarter?

Postby sharkman121 » July 5th, 2010, 5:24 pm

GLXXXTACY wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:I asking again, would the inclusion of ronaldinho in the side have changed Brazils fortune in the WC?

would the injection of additional semen in your mother's womb have made you any smarter?

If u cant make a meaningful contribution to this thread by way of intellectual argument, footballing strategy or jus plain ole COMMON SENSE, then sir please...

STFU AND GTFO!!! :x

GLXXXTACY

Postby GLXXXTACY » July 5th, 2010, 5:44 pm

sharky gettin horrors that ronaldinho would have made a significant diff shud he have been included in brazil's team.
kaka is jus as his name states...CACA!

adriano and dinho wud have brought it home for the 6th time!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 5th, 2010, 5:45 pm

nice odds

Postby sharkman121 » July 5th, 2010, 5:51 pm

Actually i believe his inclusion would not have made a difference, as brilliant as a player he may have once been, his play for the past 2 years have not warranted or justified a place in the Brazil starting squad.

He may have been suitable for a substitute role but Dunga cannot be faulted for his exclusion. Out with the old an in with the new.

GLXXXTACY

Postby GLXXXTACY » July 5th, 2010, 5:53 pm

out with the old, in with the new...THIS SEEMS TO BE WORKING FOR GERMANY MAN!

Postby Sky » July 5th, 2010, 5:54 pm

LikaStick wrote:^^
continue to sing the same tired ole’ song you all have been singing since Spain’s first match….they have proved you wrong at each turn and they will do the same yet again…… SPAIN >>>> FINALS !!!!

Lol wtf ? :lol: :lol:

Jed I only start posting in this thread since Saturday morning. I ain't even know who Spain play 1st :lol: Italy is my team and I just toting and have nuttin to do cuz they get kick out.
I'm just sayin y'know....from what happened Saturday, Spain's likely to get chromed. Just sayin...

axe

Postby axe » July 5th, 2010, 5:59 pm

I think Germany 3 : Spain 1

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 5th, 2010, 6:12 pm

seriously dont see Germany going on a goal feast against Spain of all teams.

this match is going to be closer than most ppl seem to think...

Postby sharkman121 » July 5th, 2010, 6:16 pm

pioneer wrote:I say penalties

This seems more likely than some of the predictions ive seen thus far.

Postby sharkman121 » July 5th, 2010, 6:18 pm

Match aint gonna be a goal fest, gonna have 2 or 3 goals in the game at most between the both sides.

Maybe a 1-0, or 2-1.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 5th, 2010, 6:26 pm

if they have a bad ref - or the same one that they had in the prelims - then spain will win

axe

Postby axe » July 5th, 2010, 6:40 pm

Germany has never lost a penalty shoot out at the world cup (4 times i think?)

So no matter the nature of the game....Germany will win!

axe

Postby axe » July 5th, 2010, 6:44 pm

by the way fellas Sporty brands in center city chaguanas selling knock off shirts....
i bought a Klose #11 there beginning of June i think and after comparing it with genuine shirts now realize it is a fake...it cost me $600! and it starting to peel too!

was the only place i was getting a Klose shirt (i knew he would be firing this world cup!)...

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » July 5th, 2010, 6:50 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

LOL! A high possibility but then again Spain want to win just as much as Germany, so this will be a very fierce game...

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 5th, 2010, 7:17 pm

axe wrote:by the way fellas Sporty brands in center city chaguanas selling knock off shirts....
i bought a Klose #11 there beginning of June i think and after comparing it with genuine shirts now realize it is a fake...it cost me $600! and it starting to peel too!

was the only place i was getting a Klose shirt (i knew he would be firing this world cup!)...

Where u got a genuine shirt to compare it to? Interested in getting some new shirts myself...