mitch wrote:axe wrote:by the way fellas Sporty brands in center city chaguanas selling knock off shirts....
i bought a Klose #11 there beginning of June i think and after comparing it with genuine shirts now realize it is a fake...it cost me $600! and it starting to peel too!
was the only place i was getting a Klose shirt (i knew he would be firing this world cup!)...
Where u got a genuine shirt to compare it to? Interested in getting some new shirts myself...
axe wrote:by the way fellas Sporty brands in center city chaguanas selling knock off shirts....
i bought a Klose #11 there beginning of June i think and after comparing it with genuine shirts now realize it is a fake...it cost me $600! and it starting to peel too!
was the only place i was getting a Klose shirt (i knew he would be firing this world cup!)...
Rooki3 wrote:axe wrote:by the way fellas Sporty brands in center city chaguanas selling knock off shirts....
mw2addict wrote:is it 2:30 yet?
jjcp wrote:man pay $600 for a fake klose shirt becuz he firing? alyuh for real hoss? buy it online yes
JoKeR1980 wrote:IZ TUESDAYYYYYYYYYY!!!!
now....is is 2:30pm yet?
D3monic wrote:Had world Cup Draw in work and i pull Holland at that time i was like they are the Dark Horse and will reach far but i ent expect this far.... Go Oranjes !!!
RASC wrote:This day...d r a g g i n g
RASC wrote:
Ok...but who do YOU support
hydroep wrote:Tik Tok...