<<FIFA World Cup-South Africa 2010>>

kevcam

Re: <<FIFA World Cup-South Africa 2010>>

Postby kevcam » July 7th, 2010, 5:12 pm

zitanos wrote:
MadCrix wrote:can anybody tell me, wtf happen to germany?

jeez n ages they played crap

atleast holland in de finlas.. gues i go be supporting meh 2nd favorite team

spain can go de fcuk home

Germany finally met a REAL team...and stumbled.
They or more so, their supporters, got too spoilt with the freedom ENG/ARG gave them in midfield..
When they came up against the best midfield team in the tournament..the failed..

This game was easy to predict, because the Germans love to control the game.. but you can't do that against a Spanish side who plays possession football... you can't score..if you can't get the ball

Well said. They were having free reign of the midfield and defense and we saw that they could do real damage in these instances. When they met a real organized team they did not have a plan B.

Same thing with Argentina, we knew their defense was a real problem and when they met d Germans they were caught out.

Brasil too met Holland and they fell short as well.

Postby RASC » July 7th, 2010, 5:14 pm

That 3rd place game gonna be boss IMHO.

Both teams have nothing to play for but pride and Forlan and Klose will both be vying for the golden boat. Not to mention Klose looking for the ultimate scoring record. BESS football still to come!

Postby janfar » July 7th, 2010, 5:15 pm

RASC wrote:
janfar wrote:So we finally gonna see a new World Cup winner!!! Great stuff here. Backing my Schengen brothers all the way!!!

You know that refers to a EU treaty signed and the name of the EU visa...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Schengen_area

So which team are you exactly backing :?

Both teams bai...

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

kevcam

Postby kevcam » July 7th, 2010, 5:17 pm

pioneer wrote:wey de men who bawl germany 5-1? :rofl:

Yeah wey d bawlers and Psychics? They got caught up in the hype.

It only have 1 psychic up in d dance and that is Paul the Octopus. :D

Postby RASC » July 7th, 2010, 5:20 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Nigerian Goal Keeper says sorry

The Nigerian goalkeeper says he will refund all disappointed fans who travelled to SA.
He said he just needs their bank account number and mother's maiden name.

:shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

STOLEN! :lol:

Postby RASC » July 7th, 2010, 5:22 pm

redmanjp wrote:d psychic octopus was right once again yes! :shock: wonder if they go make him predict d final now

He only predicts for German Games.

He has only been wrong once with Germany's defeat to Spain in the last Euro '08 final.

zitanos

Postby zitanos » July 7th, 2010, 5:23 pm

RASC wrote:
redmanjp wrote:d psychic octopus was right once again yes! :shock: wonder if they go make him predict d final now

He only predicts for German Games.

He has only been wrong once with Germany's defeat to Spain in the last Euro '08 final.

I was reading somewhere he's only 2 years old... so i guess he made that prediction while he was young.. he's wiser and more experienced now :)

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » July 7th, 2010, 5:25 pm

zcarz wrote:My gf tell me I mad for supporting Germany. I tell she if Spain win, I will give her free sex.

:agrue: :lol: :lol:

Postby Morpheus » July 7th, 2010, 5:26 pm

kevcam wrote:
pioneer wrote:wey de men who bawl germany 5-1? :rofl:

Yeah wey d bawlers and Psychics? They got caught up in the hype.

It only have 1 psychic up in d dance and that is Paul the Octopus. :D

^^LoL. Pios I have been waiting since the 15th minute of the game to ask that exact question!

School was in session for the Germs!

Viva Espana!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 7th, 2010, 5:32 pm

ZeroOne wrote:
zcarz wrote:My gf tell me I mad for supporting Germany. I tell she if Spain win, I will give her free sex.

:agrue: :lol: :lol:

Like zcarz girl gonna get some sex..... :D

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 7th, 2010, 5:33 pm

Overconfidence to blame in the german camp
Very predictable.....
I mean they destroyed argentina and england.....of course they could beat spain.....

Yeah right!!!

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 7th, 2010, 5:35 pm

mitch wrote:who say battle of the World Cup virgins for the final?

Spain vs. Holland!

boom! come sunday, a star will finally be added on the shirts of one of these teams...

and they call them La Furia Roja!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 7th, 2010, 5:40 pm

FUCKINGSPANISHMOTHERCUNTSISTERBROTHERMOTHERFUCKINGSPANISHASSHOLE
alyah take win - Germany - you all loss against the spanish in the European Cup - ALYAH EHFUCKINGLEARN NOTHIN??? - Spain know how Germany does play thats why alyah loss - GO HOME ANDDRINKALYAHASSTILLALYAHDEAD

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » July 7th, 2010, 5:46 pm

WTH????

all this time it hardly had any1 supporting Spain.... mitch & sharky were the most vocal of the lot...

where allyuh bandwagonists come out from?????

Postby goalpost » July 7th, 2010, 6:04 pm

kevcam wrote:The German side real young and we know how dangerous they can be and so their next WC should be good. They should win d third place playoff on Sat.
It matters not how well d side has been playing in the tournament what is important is what happen on the day of the game and on that day anything can happen.

People was only talking about how Spain not playing too good and they scraping by etc. The only part of their game that they were struggling (and still are is scoring the chances they created) but the midfield and defense are solid. Spain was playing d ass with Torres upfront which did not help their game and the change with Pedro worked. Pedro was involved in the plays, did a lot of off d ball running to defend which helped in cutting down the space for the Germans. Pedro only messed up bad with that play at the end. All the players played their role and maybe the Germans was not prepared for this.

U hit the nail on the head there, dude.

Anyways congrats to my team Spain. I supporting allyuh long time & I will continue to support you all. Cyar believe ppl start to back Germany because of their thrashing of England and Argentina. England & Argentina were two sheit teams people! Finally Germany met a well coordinated and smart team and fell. Kinda like what happened to Brazil.

So where all the bandwagonists?

Where HG? :lol: :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » July 7th, 2010, 6:09 pm

LikaStick wrote:WTH????

all this time it hardly had any1 supporting Spain.... mitch & sharky were the most vocal of the lot...

Because its Trinidad.

You are allowed to pick the 5 Best Teams in the world and back each one in case one loses. Case in point, HG.

People who know the sport would have known that Spain was winning this game. Football doesn't play every 4 years ya know. The Euro 2008 championship played out the same way. Spain having a clean slate going into the final, win a game 1 - 0 by dominating the Germans with possession.

I'm not a football Guru but at least I figured it out.

Argentina still is my team though.
Go brave Maradonna.
The Greatest Ever.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 7th, 2010, 6:12 pm

well the blasted octopus predicted spain will win - GOFUCKINGFIGURE!!

i dont like spain - i hope holland beat dey arse

Postby Cjruckus » July 7th, 2010, 6:16 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
LikaStick wrote:WTH????

Because its Trinidad.

You are allowed to pick the 5 Best Teams in the world and back each one in case one loses. Case in point, HG.

People who know the sport would have known that Spain was winning this game. Football doesn't play every 4 years ya know. The Euro 2008 championship played out the same way. Spain having a clean slate going into the final, win a game 1 - 0 by dominating the Germans with possession.

I'm not a football Guru but at least I figured it out.

Argentina still is my team though.
Go brave Maradonna.
The Greatest Ever.

Let's hope she can finally STFU and GTFO of this thread.

In other News:
http://store.manutd.com/stores/manutd/p ... reOrderROW

Postby goalpost » July 7th, 2010, 6:16 pm

Nah she's kix...I really wanna see who she supporting now and claim she was supporting them all along.

Postby tr1ad » July 7th, 2010, 6:17 pm

the dreaded curse of hottgyul has befallen Germany

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 7th, 2010, 6:24 pm

i glad everyone supporting spain now - alyah blight every team alyah support in this world cup thus far

Postby tr1ad » July 7th, 2010, 6:25 pm

ban for hottgyul from tom till moday.... who agrees

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 7th, 2010, 6:30 pm

Once she supporting spain

Postby honda hoe » July 7th, 2010, 6:33 pm

tr1ad wrote:ban for hottgyul from tom till moday.... who agrees

Plz!!

Postby mero » July 7th, 2010, 6:34 pm

ah yes, sweet victory,, that wraps up the last of the Bandwagonist dickriding teams... now we shall have peace i Viva Espana! powered by barca 8-)
Congrats to all the true German supporters, great campaign all yuh real wine in Maradona and my boy Messi face with that 4-0.... Axe, hard luck, only man in 2nr who i see backing he German team and club all the way...

Postby Cjruckus » July 7th, 2010, 6:39 pm

She was backing france at the start of the world cup.. so yeah, send she up the road.

Postby goalpost » July 7th, 2010, 6:47 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

She was backing france at the start of the world cup.. so yeah, send she up the road.

buh wtmc??? :shock: :shock:

ban fuh she, yes

Postby Greypatch » July 7th, 2010, 6:48 pm

ahahaha where dem germans ????

enjoy it till sunday spain...2nd place calling

Postby noshownogo » July 7th, 2010, 6:49 pm

Nothing to celebrate yet Spanish fans, with a workman like effort La Furia Roja has to raise the WC trophy to begin celebrations.

Congrats to Spain and Netherlands on reaching the 2010 World Cup finals. A first time winner of the World Cup will hoist the trophy Sunday evening in Soccer City, Johannesburg.

Congrats also go out to the Germans for giving us some great exciting football prior to today's match!

Postby Sky » July 7th, 2010, 9:03 pm

sharkman121 wrote:SPAINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LEMME ALLL WHO PREDICT SCORES NOW YUH MC

Ah here.
Good game.