Postby Captainzaak » January 5th, 2010, 8:56 am

Redman,

u invited anytime bro!

Postby Redman » January 5th, 2010, 2:12 pm

Yeah anytime is cool.
So let me know anytime like the day before you going and I will try and make it.
Cept Friday- busy friday

Later

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » January 14th, 2010, 9:01 am

bump

Postby Damien » January 14th, 2010, 9:21 am

Went and fed them last night, saw someone left some chow for them as well so them doggs getting good nourishment :)

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » January 17th, 2010, 5:56 pm

Damien,

thanks a lot bro!
yeah they feed almost every day.

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » March 4th, 2010, 11:00 am

bump for the doggies.

Postby Damien » March 9th, 2010, 12:33 pm

Fed them doggs last :mrgreen:

Come on people support the cause :!:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » March 17th, 2010, 8:44 pm

bump

Postby Damien » March 17th, 2010, 9:01 pm

Heading down now !!

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » March 17th, 2010, 10:02 pm

Damien,

thanks a lot bro! :mrgreen:

Postby Redman » March 22nd, 2010, 8:18 pm

Bump

Later

Postby Damien » March 22nd, 2010, 8:31 pm

Heading down there now :!:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » April 15th, 2010, 8:58 pm

bump

white wolf

Postby white wolf » April 23rd, 2010, 7:26 pm

you all are doing good stuff man. take a bump!

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » April 27th, 2010, 10:56 am

white wolf,

thanks bro.

Captainzaak

Re: ISGC-Feeding the Dogs of Waterloo *Donations Wanted* Reg

Postby Captainzaak » June 2nd, 2010, 10:58 am

V3 bump

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » June 7th, 2010, 7:12 pm

^^ thanks bro.

bump

Postby Damien » June 7th, 2010, 7:21 pm

Aye v3 bump, still feeding them 3 times a week, what you all up to?

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » August 6th, 2010, 2:26 pm

bomp!

Postby Damien » August 6th, 2010, 2:52 pm

^when yuh checking meh zaak

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » August 6th, 2010, 3:28 pm

I getting more food soon Damien, was to text you but i brokes on the mobile.

Most likely next weekend bro.

Postby Damien » August 6th, 2010, 3:40 pm

cool man, hit me ah pm if anything

civic minded

Postby civic minded » August 7th, 2010, 9:42 pm

alyah getting alot of blessings for what you all are doing - god bless all of you

Postby nervewrecker » August 31st, 2010, 10:20 pm

thread deserves a lil :bump:

white wolf

Postby white wolf » August 31st, 2010, 11:28 pm

You all are blessed! What about getting them fixed. I saw that you were trying to do that. Any luck?

Captainzaak

Re: Feeding the Dogs of Waterloo *Donations Wanted* Reg NPO

Postby Captainzaak » September 11th, 2010, 2:06 pm

white wolf,

Sorry for the late reply.
Yes we had about 10 of the dogs fixed thus far, some were adopted, some brought back to the site to keep dominant over the area.
Kind of costly to do such, and we' don't have much funds at the moment.

Much thanks to redman on tuner who donates 20x50lb bags of chow every two months or so, this month he donated this plus 6x16.5lb of cat chow.

Much thanks to him!

Pics from today's visit.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=500856&id=613545194&l=964a449b94

Postby toyolink » September 12th, 2010, 3:19 pm

I only just became aware of this project and although i may have some concerns the fact that people have come out and taken responsibilty for the well being of the animals trumps all.I am quite willing to donate and would appreciate if Captainzaak could advise me of some donation options.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 13th, 2010, 8:18 am

i notice i only see temple by the see mentioned , u guys ever visited the kali bay ??? saw a couple dozen dogs there last time i visited

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » September 13th, 2010, 11:18 am

toyolink,

Much thanks, at the moment we have a steady flow of food (chow) donations.
What we need is funding to spay/neuter the animals asap.
cost is probably about $150 or so per animal, this will be done by TTSPCA.
If you are willing to donate me, PM me your contact.

BlueIce,

The team consists of mainly three people, so its kind of difficult to manage more than one site since we all have mon-fri jobs.
We teamed up with some people who feed at Claxton Bay Fishing Depot, so we're expanding slowly.
Where is Kali Bay btw? :oops: lol