Advil wrote:from maritime to lookout? thaz a shitty run, and it eh no touge either
wagonrunner wrote:Advil wrote:from maritime to lookout? thaz a shitty run, and it eh no touge either
read through the whole thread.
Razkal wrote:wagonrunner wrote:MG Man wrote:that was EPIC
he drove the 86 like a Porsche round the bends to hang the wheel over the drain
and miata driver just see space, not technique, and DC5'd.
wtf![]()
Alpha_2nr wrote:^^isn't it a cooper?
Then uphill shouldn't be that pointless! Even the N/A cooper is pretty zippy (for it's given p/w ratio).
MG Man wrote:Alpha_2nr wrote:^^isn't it a cooper?
Then uphill shouldn't be that pointless! Even the N/A cooper is pretty zippy (for it's given p/w ratio).
CVT
it accelerates like a pirogue
speedist wrote:wayyyy, i start readin dis tread an i get hook on de initial D, yes. Anybody have a link to a torrent with all the episodes, all seasons? i likin how they explaining technique, physics, etc. Must... see... all.
Alpha_2nr wrote:Wait nar....Unkle MG used to drive....
<gasp>
....JDM?![]()
obeiron wrote:3:50 Uphill...midday traffic. Average speed was around 50
Uphill at night should be interesting. Downhill I'm not too sure about as you have limited space to slow down after the Hilton entrance (just a few metres before the corners). Brakes better be good!
Alpha_2nr wrote:^^Aye. Some ricer might go and try the same thing like allyuh (insert crims dong almera here) and end up nose first in the dirt below.
Jus' saying.
MG Man wrote:obeiron wrote:3:50 Uphill...midday traffic. Average speed was around 50
Uphill at night should be interesting. Downhill I'm not too sure about as you have limited space to slow down after the Hilton entrance (just a few metres before the corners). Brakes better be good!
took a lil run last nite
think I scared the car I passed on the uphill stretch, one corner b4 the first hairpin................cuz I did a lil tap on the brakes to let the back step out for the turn in
hellafun