pioneer wrote:How about we jus post all the stuff we get for christmas but we don't want/need...and sell/trade it in here?
For people who don't get presents...well...your lives suck so we prolly better of not needing to know bout it so jus stay out the thread, for your sake.
noshownogo wrote:^you have a good universal control for your home theater setup? Logitech Harmony One or 900 maybe?
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Posting for a friend..
NIB - Panasonic electric shaver
NIB - Movado watch with leather band
No reasonable offer refused.. Pics will be available on the 25th
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote::(![]()
wai mee???!!!
willing to trade for anything
gastly369 wrote:meh last year gift![]()
.. ah never use it sill like new any trades
ingalook wrote:Misc laptop parts to givaway
Like screens etc... some only 2 years old...
legoRB wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Posting for a friend..
NIB - Panasonic electric shaver
NIB - Movado watch with leather band
No reasonable offer refused.. Pics will be available on the 25th
Ruthlessly executed!
gastly369 wrote:meh last year gift![]()
.. ah never use it sill like new any trades
neals wrote:i have 8 rim and tyres, 2 sets, any body wah them or wah, 1000 and take everything, pm meh
neals wrote:well?