RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:Is this all PNM cult members have to comlain about? I told u all Mrs Pena has the piano, ask RASC
Ok Zoom Rader
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:Is this all PNM cult members have to comlain about? I told u all Mrs Pena has the piano, ask RASC
Ok Zoom Rader
The fact remains that the Piano when missing under the PNM. Some PNM cult Member has the Piano at their home.
RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:Is this all PNM cult members have to comlain about? I told u all Mrs Pena has the piano, ask RASC
Ok Zoom Rader
The fact remains that the Piano when missing under the PNM. Some PNM cult Member has the Piano at their home.
Ok Zoom Rader
RASC wrote:Alpha_2nr wrote:'RASC wrote:The man was the Prime Minister of the leading economic super power in the Caribbean and an important state in Latin America. Not a doubles vendor. To imply that listening to various art forms other than your own, is snotty, is appealing to the common, under educated man of the streets-and it's actually insulting to his very supporters to also imply that.
LOL @ economic super power.
Super power - and TRINIDAD - in the same sentence? Please![]()
So you're saying Trinidad is NOT the local economic leader/super power of the Caribbean?
If we're not, who is please. Thanks!
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:Is this all PNM cult members have to comlain about? I told u all Mrs Pena has the piano, ask RASC
Ok Zoom Rader
Tell us rasc how many things did your cult theif from tax payers?
Alpha_2nr wrote:RASC wrote:Alpha_2nr wrote:'RASC wrote:The man was the Prime Minister of the leading economic super power in the Caribbean and an important state in Latin America. Not a doubles vendor. To imply that listening to various art forms other than your own, is snotty, is appealing to the common, under educated man of the streets-and it's actually insulting to his very supporters to also imply that.
LOL @ economic super power.
Super power - and TRINIDAD - in the same sentence? Please![]()
So you're saying Trinidad is NOT the local economic leader/super power of the Caribbean?
If we're not, who is please. Thanks!
YOu misinterpret sir.
Of course I agree we're the industrial leader / economic leader in the caribbean.
But you said SUPER POWER.
Trinidad? A Super Power? No.
My 2c.
eliteauto wrote::lol:![]()
zoom rader wrote:RASC, People on tuner know that are a fraud.You dont even live here, All you do is to spread propaganda that backfires on you. Maybe u should go to a PNM cult site where they listen to your crap.
RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:RASC, People on tuner know that are a fraud.You dont even live here, All you do is to spread propaganda that backfires on you. Maybe u should go to a PNM cult site where they listen to your crap.
Ok Zoom Rader
A superpower is a state with a dominant position in the international system which has the ability to influence events and its own interests and project power on a worldwide scale to protect those interests. A superpower is traditionally considered to be one step higher than a great power.
eliteauto wrote::lol:![]()
A superpower is a state with a dominant position in the international system which has the ability to influence events and its own interests and project power on a worldwide scale
RASC wrote:Where does the distinction of LEADER and SUPER POWER begin and end?
One would think that once you are the leader in a certain field/region/demographic, you are the super power of such field. For example...the USA is the leader of Military might globally-would it be wrong to say they are the super power of military prowess globally?
Which other Caribbean economy can match us in terms of depth of influence in the region. Barbados can't even compare as our economy is easily 5 times larger. So please, enlighten me.
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:RASC, People on tuner know that are a fraud.You dont even live here, All you do is to spread propaganda that backfires on you. Maybe u should go to a PNM cult site where they listen to your crap.
Ok Zoom Rader
So please leave and take your sidekick Eliteauto with you. Go to PNM never never land
Alpha_2nr wrote:Actually, I can't enlighten you. What I've given is my opinion. I don't think Trinidad could ever be classified as a super power.....on any scale. No country in the caribbean could be a "super power" so to speak.
My 2c.RASC wrote:Where does the distinction of LEADER and SUPER POWER begin and end?
One would think that once you are the leader in a certain field/region/demographic, you are the super power of such field. For example...the USA is the leader of Military might globally-would it be wrong to say they are the super power of military prowess globally?
Which other Caribbean economy can match us in terms of depth of influence in the region. Barbados can't even compare as our economy is easily 5 times larger. So please, enlighten me.
Ok cool.
Alpha_2nr wrote:Actually, I can't enlighten you. What I've given is my opinion. I don't think Trinidad could ever be classified as a super power.....on any scale. No country in the caribbean could be a "super power" so to speak....because of:A superpower is a state with a dominant position in the international system which has the ability to influence events and its own interests and project power on a worldwide scale
Economically or military? I can't see trinidad affecting the world as a whole. Gas exports? maybe.
My 2c......and yes, I do suffer from myopia.RASC wrote:Where does the distinction of LEADER and SUPER POWER begin and end?
Ok cool....but lemme backpedal before you take me to task further![]()
Bas's blackberry wrote: Giddem Patrick giddem harmonium in dey MC, that is a Pres College piccong dey
Ramesh iPhone wrote: Anand yuh sorf minime wannabe, I go play 36 in the Play Whe for yuh
Alpha_2nr wrote:^^I edited the comment above for my take on the whole thing.
No need for derogatory insinuations, now is there?
RASC wrote:Just STOP please.
RASC wrote:"Or where you just dying to "stick it to RASC
Alpha_2nr wrote:RASC wrote:"Or where you just dying to "stick it to RASC
WHAT??? You're kidding right? Out of all the people who've been posting political fanboi-ism all over this forum, you're gonna pick ME as the one who's trying to "Stick it to RASC"?
Man, that is NOT my intention....jeez.
Alpha_2nr wrote:^^Thanks....I think
eliteauto wrote:Ah now get some text msg here in the SIA Intercept suite:Bas's blackberry wrote: Giddem Patrick giddem harmonium in dey MC, that is a Pres College piccong deyRamesh iPhone wrote: Anand yuh sorf minime wannabe, I go play 36 in the Play Whe for yuh
eurotuner wrote:all this over some furniture