Rahtid

Re: Steups.....Civic Crash....

Postby Rahtid » January 24th, 2011, 10:35 am

AllTrac wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:rahtid real know the smallie :|

but her parents mus be thought she was home sleeping or at a friend's house sleeping

typical with most young girls,,how u think they end up going space? or whatever other parties? wearing what they wearing? most likely parents aint gonna let them go or wear the clothes they want,,so, 'mum, i sleeping by tiffany/whoever tonite to do up we sba eh'

and the parents dont contact the parents of the child their daughter is spending the night by and let them know they sending their child to do sba and home work also thanking them for the accommodation?

Thats how my family did it with their daughters, no parents contact number, then keep ya ass home.

well i dunno nah, is not like I sending my child,or anyone sending their child by me,,just from what i know that does be going on

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 24th, 2011, 10:37 am

azoturbo wrote:Aight aight, blood family here. Know this lil girl since she small enough to fit on a pillow. Lemme correct a few tings:

-She SNEAK OUT to go this fete. Her mom say no and she buss out and went wid de man and see what happen when he reach BACK home from the fete, tired and HE moms say go and drop her back home. So yuh boy the ass was gunning it to drop her back home before the mom find out AND he was sleepy. This was the story we get as family from the boy mother when she see Chelsea at her house and find out the girl sneak out when he come home to feed the dog.

-No alcohol was involved. Driver was sober but sleepy.

-The car was a re-weld. Not once but TWICE. Front and back. So when he lash there, the car disintegrate. SIX pieces in all they pick up. Buncha asses who rewelding sheit and selling people these deathtraps and ontop a that, these idiots who like speed and they driving Styrofoam box.

-No seatbelt, not that it woulda help. She was wearing hers, he wasn't and get thrown out the vehicle. She get crush between the dashboard and crumpled. Seeing the body alone was a real mess...Plus tyres were BALD. Allyuh like to buy foreign used re-thread? Look what does happen.

-Her mom is a very hard-working woman. Manager of Marios Valsayn and St Augustine. Just that since her dad's death, she went kinda wild. We as her family knew there was some problems at the time and this sneaking out ting didn't help. We seeing what happen here as a result of doing wrong ting, den speeding back home before mom wake up.

All in all, the blame going both ways but the relationship age difference is NOT the decide factor here unlike what a lotta people making it out to be. We Trini like to focus the minor crap instead of the issue at hand and we like a bobol too bad. Allyuh judging DAT ALONE but not looking at the underlying issues.

It is the fact that she sneak out, disobey she mom and pay the price because some ass wid a ricer piece of crap too cheap to afford better tyres and properly maintain he used and abused piece of shite and speeding ontop of that to drop she back before mammy find out she sneak out.

I lost my cousin yesterday and I done wanna make noise with this idiot family for encouraging this crap as much as anyone else but starting war is not going to bring my lil sweetheart back and throwing blame is not gonna help either.

Saying believe in god is no comfort IMO, trust me I lost a cousin same way. Your decision to not confront the other family is wise, avoid that scene cause same way you graving, same way them fighting up.

Hold strong and learn from this man, thats the only way to move on.

Postby crazybalhead » January 24th, 2011, 10:37 am

Elvizz, thee people forget they young days dread.

Postby Bizzare » January 24th, 2011, 10:39 am

PrarieDawn wrote:this is such an unfortunate incident....
very sad indeed.... RIP.... young lives snuffed out... :(

I have a 20 year old son, the rule in my house is that you can only go to a party/fete or club if I am doing the picking up.... no matter what time it is... i WILL be picking up. end of story...

:| :|

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2011, 10:41 am

20 year old son mus be doh get out much na.

Postby AllTrac » January 24th, 2011, 10:43 am

Bizzare wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:rahtid real know the smallie :|

but her parents mus be thought she was home sleeping or at a friend's house sleeping

typical with most young girls,,how u think they end up going space? or whatever other parties? wearing what they wearing? most likely parents aint gonna let them go or wear the clothes they want,,so, 'mum, i sleeping by tiffany/whoever tonite to do up we sba eh'

and the parents dont contact the parents of the child their daughter is spending the night by and let them know they sending their child to do sba and home work also thanking them for the accommodation?

Thats how my family did it with their daughters, no parents contact number, then keep ya ass home.

When I was around fifteen my gf use to go by her best friend and her best friend's mom use to tell her mom that she was over there atm, when she knew that they both went partying. She was the kinda slack mom who thought of other parents as uptight. So in addition to what you said, when I call the other parent I would also ask to speak to my child over the phone...... and do this constantly throughout the night to ensure my child is there.....

Her best friend's mom also tried to introduce her to lesbian se...... thats another story but also the ending.

This is when the parents have to make a judgement call, normally when children have slacker parents, it shows int he children and parents would notice it, so they would tell her about the friend, and buss ah hardluck dey! u eh going by dem!

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 24th, 2011, 10:44 am

crazybalhead wrote:Elvizz, thee people forget they young days dread.

Eye still young bhai

rossi

Postby rossi » January 24th, 2011, 10:44 am

Bizzare wrote:
PrarieDawn wrote:this is such an unfortunate incident....
very sad indeed.... RIP.... young lives snuffed out... :(

I have a 20 year old son, the rule in my house is that you can only go to a party/fete or club if I am doing the picking up.... no matter what time it is... i WILL be picking up. end of story...

:| :|

If I was her son I wouldn't dig no horrors nah. With the breathalyzer making appearances all over he should be over glad that he doesn't have to drive :lol:
PLUS, mammy say she coming ANY TIME to pick up!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 24th, 2011, 10:46 am

crazybalhead wrote:Elvizz, thee people forget they young days dread.

thaz what ah sayin,,i used to do rel drama when i was young,got into accidents,fights,arrested etc,,,cuz yuh yung and inexperienced,and what mammy say does sound foolish,so u wanna go out and do yuh own thing!!

but it happens,

azoturbo,,,think of this a next way bro, i am sorry for your loss,but she is with God now, so u didnt lose her. You lost her on earth,not in your heart...

eyephone

Postby eyephone » January 24th, 2011, 10:53 am

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 24th, 2011, 11:01 am

damn ... there seem to be some sort of strong magnetic attraction between electrical light poles and the civic chassis...

BTW are the rims in good condition?

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2011, 11:01 am

allyuh spamming the thread with allyuh God BS.

Atleast let some use come out of this thread.
If he had good tyres, she wudna be dead,

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 24th, 2011, 11:07 am

he car was a re-weld. Not once but TWICE. Front and back. So when he lash there, the car disintegrate. SIX pieces in all they pick up. Buncha asses who rewelding sheit and selling people these deathtraps and ontop a that, these idiots who like speed and they driving Styrofoam box.

boom!!! just as i though

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 24th, 2011, 11:12 am

azoturbo wrote:Aight aight, blood family here. Know this lil girl since she small enough to fit on a pillow. Lemme correct a few tings:

-She SNEAK OUT to go this fete. Her mom say no and she buss out and went wid de man and see what happen when he reach BACK home from the fete, tired and HE moms say go and drop her back home. So yuh boy the ass was gunning it to drop her back home before the mom find out AND he was sleepy. This was the story we get as family from the boy mother when she see Chelsea at her house and find out the girl sneak out when he come home to feed the dog.

-The car was a re-weld. Not once but TWICE. Front and back. So when he lash there, the car disintegrate. SIX pieces in all they pick up. Buncha asses who rewelding sheit and selling people these deathtraps and ontop a that, these idiots who like speed and they driving Styrofoam box.

-No seatbelt, not that it woulda help. She was wearing hers, he wasn't and get thrown out the vehicle. She get crush between the dashboard and crumpled. Seeing the body alone was a real mess...Plus tyres were BALD. Allyuh like to buy foreign used re-thread? Look what does happen.

-Her mom is a very hard-working woman. Manager of Marios Valsayn and St Augustine. Just that since her dad's death, she went kinda wild. We as her family knew there was some problems at the time and this sneaking out ting didn't help. We seeing what happen here as a result of doing wrong ting, den speeding back home before mom wake up.

All in all, the blame going both ways but the relationship age difference is NOT the decide factor here unlike what a lotta people making it out to be. We Trini like to focus the minor crap instead of the issue at hand and we like a bobol too bad. Allyuh judging DAT ALONE but not looking at the underlying issues.

It is the fact that she sneak out, disobey she mom and pay the price because some ass wid a ricer piece of crap too cheap to afford better tyres and properly maintain he used and abused piece of shite and speeding ontop of that to drop she back before mammy find out she sneak out.

I lost my cousin yesterday and I done wanna make noise with this idiot family for encouraging this crap as much as anyone else but starting war is not going to bring my lil sweetheart back and throwing blame is not gonna help either.

it is so unfortunate that they sometimes seem to not care about other ppls feelings if something were to happen to them and that all the rules are mostly for their safety......

sorry for your loss dude

apple

Postby apple » January 24th, 2011, 11:18 am

((sigh))

Parents always get the blame. She feel she big & gone and somehow is she mother fault. Steups.

RIP yes!

Postby turbosingh » January 24th, 2011, 11:31 am

eyephone wrote:Image

Another civic man Bites the Dust.When will they ever learn an well for the under age girl dats another story.What waste of life when cud be easily prevented :?

Postby r3iXmann » January 24th, 2011, 11:40 am

turbosingh wrote:
eyephone wrote:Image

Another civic man Bites the Dust.When will they ever learn an well for the under age girl dats another story.What waste of life when cud be easily prevented :?

learn what?

do you think the outcome would've been different if it happened to YOU?

setta accident 'experts' coming out the woodworks yes :lol: :lol:

:arrow:

eyephone

Postby eyephone » January 24th, 2011, 11:47 am

Speeding = Trini Population Control it seems

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 24th, 2011, 11:50 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:allyuh spamming the thread with allyuh God BS.

Atleast let some use come out of this thread.
If he had good tyres, she wudna be dead,

How you know that? Like you is god! :roll:

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2011, 12:03 pm

Yes, didn't you get the Memo?

Postby Bizzare » January 24th, 2011, 12:04 pm

With tyres like that, I'd say that the Dude was suicidal and the chick was in disobedience....... That takes a lot off the mind......

Yes I was young once, but at the same time I used my brain. Reminds me of the "Dana Alleyne" situation a bit.........

Anytime I'm in a vehicle with someone, mostly padnas, and they speeding or driving reckless to prove something, Is either they cut it out, or I getting out.
I don't mind looking like the poonanny at times. Better safe than sorry..........

kwasos

Postby kwasos » January 24th, 2011, 12:05 pm

Many factors could of contribute towards this accident ,lives were lost nevertheless.... RIP young ones...

adam_ant_tt

Postby adam_ant_tt » January 24th, 2011, 12:53 pm

nos_specialist wrote:too wrap like dat, hadda be real speed...RIP

to everyone else...SLOW THE HELL DOWN

i have to second this..... all of us feel we know how to drive and therefore nothing will happen to us when we wanna go all kinda mad reckless speeds.... i guilty of it too... but any one out of a million things could happen an make us loose control.

When these kinda accidents happen everybody does be quick to pass blame an say civic soft or d car didn have airbags ... but realistically if you loose control and fly into a pole at high speeds... is unlikely a airbag helping the situation.

RIP and condolences to those who knew these two.

Postby UML » January 24th, 2011, 12:58 pm

what i want to know..............what dat lil girl doing in an adult party?!!!

much less how she parents allowing she to go out so late

and even worse....how she parents letting she date ah big ass man!!!

i guess das why the parents were not able to be contacted for an interview :roll:

new age prostitution!!!

snowman

Postby snowman » January 24th, 2011, 1:18 pm

It really is a tragic situation.

There is no doubt that it was joined and badly at that. Not defending anyone but she doesnt look like 15.

Two lives were lost and i hope lessons were lost.

Partying = Long drives are never a good idea.Sleep always comes into play.

Postby redmanjp » January 24th, 2011, 1:52 pm

uncle sam wrote:
Sorry about your loss.. but it seems as if ur are still blaming the guy for the misfortune.. It was an accident ... hence the word accident

accident that clearly could have been avoided- look at how many factors were at play here-

azoturbo wrote:
-She SNEAK OUT to go this fete.

-The car was a re-weld. Not once but TWICE.

-No seatbelt, not that it woulda help.

-Plus tyres were BALD.

plus, speeding

plus wet road!!!

who knows if even 1 or 2 factors was missing the consequences may not have been so tragic- fact is he was speeding wit smooth tyres on a wet road

and what is a 15 yr old girl doin wit a 24 yr old man? what was the extent of their relationship?

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 24th, 2011, 2:06 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Yes, didn't you get the Memo?

Nope, the memo was never received but good luck with that though...

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 24th, 2011, 2:14 pm

UML wrote:what i want to know..............what dat lil girl doing in an adult party?!!!

i guess das why the parents were not able to be contacted for an interview :roll:

new age prostitution!!!

plz hush yuh kant if u dont know anything!!!

Postby SR » January 24th, 2011, 2:15 pm

BlueIce wrote:
he car was a re-weld. Not once but TWICE. Front and back. So when he lash there, the car disintegrate. SIX pieces in all they pick up. Buncha asses who rewelding sheit and selling people these deathtraps and ontop a that, these idiots who like speed and they driving Styrofoam box.

boom!!! just as i though

yunno the funny thing is that there are many of these "joined" vehicles that are owned by people either in the police army or coast guard

recently i was contacted by someone who was interested in buying the rights for the eg hatch that was written off

i told the person i wasnt sure about doing that as it is illegal.........his response was ..........doh worrry he is police

needless to say after discussing with my lawyers it was best to pass on the offer

my loss but i have nothing to haunt me later on

we have seen many of these "joined cars" in the garage when they come for service and the quality of work looks like a backyard welder who doesnt even know the first thing about proper welding techniques
undercoating paint is used to hide lots of bad work but when you know the chassis of the evhicle its very obvious of where the joins are and if it was a repair or a fully welded join

Postby Bizzare » January 24th, 2011, 2:18 pm

UML wrote:what i want to know..............what dat lil girl doing in an adult party?!!!

new age prostitution!!!

Hoss, doh get meh wrong but yuh sounding like yuh didn't get to do much in yuh younger years or yuh probably still missing out and yuh jus flaming....