AllTrac wrote:thank you megadoc for saving our lives!!!!!!1111!!!!1111!!!wanwanwan!!!!
pioneer wrote:cinco wrote:![]()
hoss yuh on ah roll today
nuttin to do in wukk?
megadoc1 wrote:AllTrac wrote:thank you megadoc for saving our lives!!!!!!1111!!!!1111!!!wanwanwan!!!!
saving lives from?
lola.308 wrote:megadoc1 wrote:guys the prophesy was a false prophesy, God don't operate like that
however that Dr Leslie is very accurate when it comes to this sort of stuff.
so he's a false prophet who's right sometimes
megadoc1 wrote:lola.308 wrote:megadoc1 wrote:guys the prophesy was a false prophesy, God don't operate like that
however that Dr Leslie is very accurate when it comes to this sort of stuff.
so he's a false prophet who's right sometimes
no a false prophet is someone who's heart is not with God, not because their prophesies did not comes to past
people do prophesy things that never happen thats why we are told to judge prophesies
acording to the word of God .please take a look
fixed*
no I am not vouching for him he has his issues ( some bad fruits I must say)lola.308 wrote:so megadoc1 you're vouching for him in that you're sure his heart is with God right?
cause then we can say Nostradamus was a prophet too right?
Or could this be a case of "if you talk enough you've bound to be right at some time"
megadoc1 wrote:thanks
cinco wrote:megadoc1 wrote:thanks
guess you didnt see that one coming?
megadoc1 wrote:no I am not vouching for him he has his issues ( some bad fruits I must say)lola.308 wrote:so megadoc1 you're vouching for him in that you're sure his heart is with God right?
Or could this be a case of "if you talk enough you've bound to be right at some time"
but making a bad prophesy
does not qualify anyone to be a false prophet and this is what I was addressing.
he does have a reputation for being accurate.
but this prophecy incited fear and that's how you know it is not from God.
I hope you enjoyed the video
lola.308 wrote:megadoc1 wrote:no I am not vouching for him he has his issues ( some bad fruits I must say)lola.308 wrote:so megadoc1 you're vouching for him in that you're sure his heart is with God right?
but making a bad prophesy
does not qualify anyone to be a false prophet and this is what I was addressing.
he does have a reputation for being accurate.
but this prophecy incited fear and that's how you know it is not from God.
I hope you enjoyed the video
prophecy - An inspired utterance of a prophet, viewed as a revelation of divine will. b. A prediction of the future, made under divine inspiration.
in that case it should be OK to go by the obeah man then ?
most of their prophesies does come to pass yuh know check this outshe was a false prophet, but if you look carefully you will notice she was telling the truthAct 16:16 And it came to pass, as we went to prayer, a certain damsel possessed with a spirit of divination met us, which brought her masters much gain by soothsaying:
Act 16:17 The same followed Paul and us, and cried, saying, These men are the servants of the most high God, which shew unto us the way of salvation.
Act 16:18 And this did she many days. But Paul, being grieved, turned and said to the spirit, I command thee in the name of Jesus Christ to come out of her. And he came out the same hour.
anyways.... good luck... and no I didn't watch the video- My beliefs are not impressed or dispelled by the "divine" men of tuner. ttyl
sad that you didnt watch the vid, it was very much educating on the matter, it cleared up a lot of misconceptions concerning false prophets
pioneer wrote:ARE WE DEAD YET?
Michael Knight... wrote:
Who exactly is he? If he has been right all along how come I have never seen him on the media etc. I'm not opposing your comments or anything, just curious.
megadoc1 wrote:*runs out of ched*
he is not an obeah man, he is born of the spirit of God (born again)lola.308 wrote:megadoc1 just in case you didn't know, you just made my point. you boy Leslie could very well be a simple obeah man; sometimes d obeah woman/man does hit and miss. hmmm sounds like Leslie there. I don't go to anyone but the God that I believe in.
pioneer wrote:i praise satan
pioneer wrote:lola need christ in she life