Earthquake prediction...........huh????????

megadoc1

Re: Earthquake prediction...........huh????????

Postby megadoc1 » February 24th, 2011, 7:30 pm

AllTrac wrote:thank you megadoc for saving our lives!!!!!!1111!!!!1111!!!wanwanwan!!!!

saving lives from?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 24th, 2011, 7:41 pm

all hail megadoc1!!

Postby cinco » February 24th, 2011, 8:37 pm

Postby sMASH » February 24th, 2011, 8:46 pm

champeeeen dynamics. saving t&t from earthquakes and hurricanes since 1931

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 24th, 2011, 8:57 pm

guys the prophesy was a false prophesy, God don't operate like that
however that Dr Leslie is very accurate when it comes to this sort of stuff. :(

Postby cinco » February 24th, 2011, 8:59 pm

cinco wrote:Image

hoss yuh on ah roll today

nuttin to do in wukk?

boy it was one ah dem days yes when work was drivin me mad
i had to relax somehow

zcarz

Postby zcarz » February 24th, 2011, 9:22 pm

who d hell is Dr Leslie???

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 24th, 2011, 9:24 pm

still alive.....maybe was a next feb 24 2011 he was referring to......but, the night's not over yet!!!!!

Postby Stephon. » February 24th, 2011, 9:27 pm

Like the bible, I feel like I have been fooled by this :(

Postby AllTrac » February 24th, 2011, 9:30 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:thank you megadoc for saving our lives!!!!!!1111!!!!1111!!!wanwanwan!!!!

saving lives from?

from hanuman, allah, and the earthquake

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 24th, 2011, 9:32 pm

lola.308 wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:guys the prophesy was a false prophesy, God don't operate like that

so he's a false prophet who's right sometimes :|

no a false prophet is someone who's heart is not with God, not because their prophesies did not comes to past
people do prophesy things that never happen thats why we are told to judge prophesies
acording to the word of God .please take a look

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQ0w0GrwHVI[/youtube]
Last edited by megadoc1 on February 24th, 2011, 9:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 24th, 2011, 9:33 pm

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 24th, 2011, 9:35 pm

thanks

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 24th, 2011, 9:42 pm

no problem man..... :cool:

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » February 24th, 2011, 9:49 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
lola.308 wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:guys the prophesy was a false prophesy, God don't operate like that

so he's a false prophet who's right sometimes :|

no a false prophet is someone who's heart is not with God, not because their prophesies did not comes to past
people do prophesy things that never happen thats why we are told to judge prophesies
acording to the word of God .please take a look

fixed*

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 24th, 2011, 9:54 pm

lola.308 wrote:so megadoc1 you're vouching for him in that you're sure his heart is with God right?
cause then we can say Nostradamus was a prophet too right?
Or could this be a case of "if you talk enough you've bound to be right at some time"
no I am not vouching for him he has his issues ( some bad fruits I must say)
but making a bad prophesy
does not qualify anyone to be a false prophet and this is what I was addressing.
he does have a reputation for being accurate.

but this prophecy incited fear and that's how you know it is not from God.
I hope you enjoyed the video :)

Postby cinco » February 24th, 2011, 10:13 pm

megadoc1 wrote:thanks

guess you didnt see that one coming?

Postby AllTrac » February 24th, 2011, 10:21 pm

cinco wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:thanks

guess you didnt see that one coming?

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » February 24th, 2011, 10:23 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
lola.308 wrote:so megadoc1 you're vouching for him in that you're sure his heart is with God right?
Or could this be a case of "if you talk enough you've bound to be right at some time"
does not qualify anyone to be a false prophet and this is what I was addressing.

Who exactly is he? If he has been right all along how come I have never seen him on the media etc. I'm not opposing your comments or anything, just curious.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 24th, 2011, 11:35 pm

lola.308 wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:

prophecy - An inspired utterance of a prophet, viewed as a revelation of divine will. b. A prediction of the future, made under divine inspiration.
in that case it should be OK to go by the obeah man then ?
most of their prophesies does come to pass yuh know check this out
Act 16:16 And it came to pass, as we went to prayer, a certain damsel possessed with a spirit of divination met us, which brought her masters much gain by soothsaying:
Act 16:17 The same followed Paul and us, and cried, saying, These men are the servants of the most high God, which shew unto us the way of salvation.
Act 16:18 And this did she many days. But Paul, being grieved, turned and said to the spirit, I command thee in the name of Jesus Christ to come out of her. And he came out the same hour.
she was a false prophet, but if you look carefully you will notice she was telling the truth

anyways.... good luck... and no I didn't watch the video- My beliefs are not impressed or dispelled by the "divine" men of tuner. ttyl
sad that you didnt watch the vid, it was very much educating on the matter, it cleared up a lot of misconceptions concerning false prophets
Last edited by megadoc1 on February 24th, 2011, 11:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » February 24th, 2011, 11:36 pm

pioneer wrote:ARE WE DEAD YET?

if we are then heaven apparently has an internet connection :D

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 24th, 2011, 11:51 pm

Michael Knight... wrote:

Who exactly is he? If he has been right all along how come I have never seen him on the media etc. I'm not opposing your comments or anything, just curious.

he is a guy around years now, I don't know him personally but
he is known to be very accurate. I hear that you can put thoughts in your mind in any order you choose and he can tell you them in that particular order and address them, totally awesome for a price
I pray that God turn him around soon

Postby sMASH » February 24th, 2011, 11:59 pm

... so, how to tell a false prophet when u see one? they incite fear.
how to tell a real prophet when u see one, they incite ridicule ???,,,

how do u know a real prophet?

Postby teems1 » February 25th, 2011, 12:00 am

for all you religious and non religious people out there

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 25th, 2011, 12:02 am

*runs out of ched*

Postby teems1 » February 25th, 2011, 12:04 am

megadoc1 wrote:*runs out of ched*

allergic to logic and reason are we?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 25th, 2011, 1:53 am

lola.308 wrote:megadoc1 just in case you didn't know, you just made my point. you boy Leslie could very well be a simple obeah man; sometimes d obeah woman/man does hit and miss. hmmm sounds like Leslie there. I don't go to anyone but the God that I believe in.
he is not an obeah man, he is born of the spirit of God (born again)
and is operating in the gift of prophesy, that's given by our lord and savior Jesus Christ to everyone who believes for the benefits of the saints
however, he has given over to the lusts of the flesh and with this comes a lot of consequences , he needs to get right with God that's all .

zcarz

Postby zcarz » February 25th, 2011, 2:10 am

pioneer wrote:i praise satan

Postby sMASH » February 25th, 2011, 5:20 am

so being born of the spirit did not have any effect on his life, cause he still succumbing to the flesh normel?

Postby AllTrac » February 25th, 2011, 6:56 am

pioneer wrote:lola need christ in she life

ah want to put de spirit in she.....