eliteauto wrote:looking for a bottle of Black Bottle blended scotch, not seeing any up East
\Mr. Go Slow wrote:as being an excellent peated, blended scotch
Mr. Go Slow wrote:eliteauto wrote:looking for a bottle of Black Bottle blended scotch, not seeing any up East
I got this in Farmer's in Diego - last bottle though!
However they do have gentleman jack and jim beam black! for the bourbon fans ...
De Dragon wrote:Saw a 15 and 18 year old Glenfiddich in a wholesale place Brasso side yesterday. Going back for the 18 year old. Cost $463.00
Mr. Go Slow wrote:De Dragon wrote:Saw a 15 and 18 year old Glenfiddich in a wholesale place Brasso side yesterday. Going back for the 18 year old. Cost $463.00
Actually internet reviews suggest the 15 year old is the pick of the range ... And can you post the number of the place?? thanks!
De Dragon wrote:Mr. Go Slow wrote:De Dragon wrote:Saw a 15 and 18 year old Glenfiddich in a wholesale place Brasso side yesterday. Going back for the 18 year old. Cost $463.00
Actually internet reviews suggest the 15 year old is the pick of the range ... And can you post the number of the place?? thanks!
Ok,when I go back I'll post it.
Mr. Go Slow wrote:I consider it a decent cheap rum ....
My rum preference will always be El Dorado 15year old and Mount Gay extra old which are both excellent.
1919 I consider to have the family taste, and while decent, I can never forget the harsh vat 19 family resemblance whenever I partake ...
Looking for a good scotch recommendation however .... I never could stand JW black or B&W or Mc Arthur's ... But maybe I'm just drinking the wrong stuff ...
I do quite enjoy Jack Daniels, more so the old brew ... the latest batch is quite weak but still pleasant to my pallet ... I understand this is an amateur's scotch but I know what I like ...
Recommendations based on my pallet are welcomed ...
cinco wrote:dun know
most places outside there dont know about good alcohol anyway
eliteauto wrote:cinco wrote:dun know
most places outside there dont know about good alcohol anyway
most people either
jmccomie wrote:single barrel is d shyt...been drinkin it hold carnival season
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:^^ Like allyuh sipping from the same bottle or what?!