red5FWD wrote:Most big teams have bandwagonists! I really don't care other than when people who are not wagonists talking or disputing over their football teams and a wagonist get in the talk....that gets a true supporter angry. Other than that i don't care if thousands of Barca fans are wagonists, I am a true fan of them and that is all that matters to me.
Mr Midas wrote:red5FWD wrote:Most big teams have bandwagonists! I really don't care other than when people who are not wagonists talking or disputing over their football teams and a wagonist get in the talk....that gets a true supporter angry. Other than that i don't care if thousands of Barca fans are wagonists, I am a true fan of them and that is all that matters to me.
dude, the year iniesta poison we in the semis all of a sudden every man is barca since they born but cyah tell me when guardiola used to play for them...man eh even know who de hell rivaldo is but want to gih me talk...steups
them is the men i does cyah stand
teems1 wrote:hellz yeah! Chelsea now has a 9 point gap with a game in hand, and yet to play Man Utd.
Arsenal are now 7 points behind also with a game in hand and yet to play Man Utd.
Door isn't wide open, but things could get hairy for Man Utd at the end of the season.
Racers Edge wrote:well we cannot afford anymore slip ups... Everton on Saturday and they are playing better than earlier in the season
These are the five remaining games:
April 23rd Utd vs Everton
May 1st Arsenal vs Utd
May 7th Utd Vs Chelsea
May 14th Blackburn vs Utd
May 22nd Utd vs Blackpool
no more draws and no losses
fq360 wrote:barcelona have d most bandwagonists....
LikaStick wrote:fq360 wrote:barcelona have d most bandwagonists....
fixed
LikaStick wrote:fq360 wrote:barcelona have d most bandwagonists....
fixed