shake d livin wake d dead wrote:avreage cost of doing this??
5forward wrote:wait...you saying that you want track speed?...or street speed?
jnqaz wrote:install vtec solenoids and have fun.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:driving like a clown is not in my portfolio,just looking for a good looking "fast" car show thing nah,hence i asked about the rx7 or the 8. nutting to extravagant.
ivar wrote:jnqaz wrote:install vtec solenoids and have fun.
Elaborate a bit plz....
wilddog wrote:if u really like cars building is best
......fun........
jnqaz wrote:ivar wrote:jnqaz wrote:install vtec solenoids and have fun.
Elaborate a bit plz....
go pick up some vtec solenoids from bamboo. Preferably from the h22 motors. Those had the biggest solenoids. Drive to your electrician and ask him to hook it up for you. Any competent electrician can do it.
Sky wrote:The real question. Panty.
If you buy you get panty.
If you build, its still a grocery getter on the outside, so you hadda fight down panty.
So you hadda rev up stop light to stop light, you hadda rice out the car a lil bit to show it have some speed. You hadda beat she man in a h/way run. All that drama.
So if the ultimate goal is panty, buy.
Men in rx8 does get panty and the girl dunno the rx8 doh have 2 horses to rub together.