HondaHo de 1st wrote:redbull spoke to us about when getting our crafts down to pier 1, we're taking it down from friday, and going down on sunday by boat, partner will pick us up at the hyatt, and we head down, cuz if we have to drive........ lawd, they told us that all teams should be down there before 7am
tr1ad wrote:alcohol free for the competitors... not spectators
pete wrote:tr1ad wrote:alcohol free for the competitors... not spectators
We been thru this already.. NOBODY is allowed to bring alcohol into the event area.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Just an FYI all who are attending the Red Bull Flugtag..
PLEASE READ THE RULES
Can I bring/consume alcohol on site/at the event?
No, Red Bull Flugtag is an alcohol free event.
Frequently Asked Questions - Redbull Flugtag
AGENT RORO wrote:ronsin1 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ make that 4am yes
I staying in Coonoopieh.![]()
eh I get monster to sponsor a Boat for the event we go be in the Bay with with monster logo and we have extra space yuh wah move with we?
we going along with three other three other boats
tarzan wrote:dont understand why they not allowing alcohol because there's a VIP section where they will be selling alcohol
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:i hearing people going from the night before and camping out.
I don't think they mean no alcohol for spectators - i think the no alcohol bit is for competitors.tarzan wrote:dont understand why they not allowing alcohol because there's a VIP section where they will be selling alcohol
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:whoagaarrrdd
a man now telling me that his co-worker from down south say they have 3 buses leaving their "village" in South at 3am on Sunday morning to head to Flugtag
if this kinda thing being organised all over Trinidad, this thing going to have crowd like WAW.
eurogirl wrote:*sigh* this gonna suck .. just looking @ tht map alone it showing its gonna suck ..
pioneer wrote:eurogirl wrote:*sigh* this gonna suck .. just looking @ tht map alone it showing its gonna suck ..
quoted cuz u mentioned suck twice in one sentence without calling a price
tr1ad wrote:eurogirl wrote:*sigh* this gonna suck .. just looking @ tht map alone it showing its gonna suck ..
it gonna have real FAL'in
billabong, quiksilver and roxy sales gonna skyrocket after this