Conrad wrote:Hook wrote:Conrad wrote:All this because allyuh cyah even smell a RB26 Laurel on the highway?
thas what u get outta this ched dan? srsly? 5 pages and thas all you get?
There's a pun in there and yes, I do maintain that some 2NR's have nothing better to do than babble on constantly.
Really, now really, would someone change their style of driving because a short, bbq'ing, bachanaal promoting admin who dislikes all things stance-oriented and loves SQ audio throw talk for other 2nrs?
Mark! wrote:wey allyuh
buying this damn popcorn?![]()
zorced wrote:men gear up for drama to see a humble reply with logic, sense and good attitude.
Hook wrote:This accident was just a bad decision that didn't end well. De man was lucky to come out alive. We should all learn from this.
Conrad wrote:....because a short, bbq'ing, bachanaal promoting admin who dislikes all things stance-oriented and loves SQ audio...
zorced wrote:dan u kinda promotin the bachanaal with that stmt... just sayin
Bizzare wrote:Conrad wrote:....because a short, bbq'ing, bachanaal promoting admin who dislikes all things stance-oriented and loves SQ audio...
From a guy who dislikes bacchanal and 10 page trash threads this must have been really neccessary.
zorced wrote:dan u kinda promotin the bachanaal with that stmt... just sayin
Conrad wrote:One would swear every troll wishes to aspire for a "Friday" kinda thread Sunday through Thursday.
Conrad wrote:
..... because a stompey, bbq'ing, bachanaal promoting admin who dislikes all things stance-oriented and loves SQ audio throw talk for other 2nrs?
eliteauto wrote:Man if I had a sweet car like that I was geeing fyazz when I could yes, hope the driver recovers fully and doesn't lose his passion for such builds an motorsports, learn from your mistakes and come again
eliteauto wrote:Man if I had a sweet car like that I was geeing when I could yes,
turbosingh wrote:eliteauto wrote:Man if I had a sweet car like that I was geeing fyazz when I could yes, hope the driver recovers fully and doesn't lose his passion for such builds an motorsports, learn from your mistakes and come again
SR wrote:chess bun reel high in here boy
Conrad wrote:Hook wrote:Conrad wrote:All this because allyuh cyah even smell a RB26 Laurel on the highway?
thas what u get outta this ched dan? srsly? 5 pages and thas all you get?
There's a pun in there and yes, I do maintain that some 2NR's have nothing better to do than babble on constantly.
Really, now really, would someone change their style of driving because a short, bbq'ing, bachanaal promoting admin who dislikes all things stance-oriented and loves SQ audio throw talk for other 2nrs?
Bizzare wrote:zorced wrote:men gear up for drama to see a humble reply with logic, sense and good attitude.
Ent. Hook failed to deliver. Today is clearly not Friday.
Rooki3 wrote:WTFFFF
roadrunner wrote:all these idiots that has something messed up to say think if this was ur family how would u feel think before u talk that should be the first rule of ur stupid ass mouth anyone who knows this guy he is a real soldier and we aint appreciate yuh asking about rims and d idiot who talking about steering wheel