Will you pay to log on to trinituner

Re: Will you pay to log on to trinituner

Postby cinco » February 3rd, 2012, 8:21 am

Mark! wrote:...so does this mean crime = $$ for tuner?

call Ian Alleyne
trinituner is d sauce of crime!!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » February 3rd, 2012, 8:34 am

cinco wrote:
Mark! wrote:...so does this mean crime = $$ for tuner?

call Ian Alleyne
trinituner is d sauce of crime!!!!

Garlic Sauce of Crime?

TK!

Postby TK! » February 3rd, 2012, 10:10 am

SR wrote:discuss

yuh forget it have a poll option here or wah?

and .. no. nuh pay for tuner.

Postby cinco » February 3rd, 2012, 10:22 am

so am i the only one who had to pay MgMan to log in to tuner?
was i hornswaggled?

Postby RBphoto » February 3rd, 2012, 10:41 am

cinco wrote:so am i the only one who had to pay MgMan to log in to tuner?
was i hornswaggled?

to quote Urban dictionary:

hornswaggled :
1. A state of confusion.
2. Describes a pirate who just had his booty stolen.

MG steal your booty with his peg-leg?

Postby cinco » February 3rd, 2012, 10:46 am

crossdrilled wrote:
was i hornswaggled?

hornswaggled :
1. A state of confusion.

i was pillaged n plundered :oops: :oops:

Postby RBphoto » February 3rd, 2012, 11:03 am

cinco wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:
was i hornswaggled?

hornswaggled :
1. A state of confusion.

i was pillaged n plundered :oops: :oops:

Aaarrrrgghhhh!!

Postby MG Man » February 3rd, 2012, 11:04 am

tuner is like an addictive drug.....people won't necessarily pay to join in the fun until they are hooked and want to continue to frolic
A more viable option here might be to sell green font
Things I would pay for on tuner:
pics of crossdrilled and rolling stock in a bikini mud wrestling match
Hook phone number so I could call him at 3:00am and sing 'the hoooooook brings you baaaaack'
a romantic dinner with Alltrac at Coco Reef hotel..I will pay for the room myself..just cover the diner
A confession letter from Honda Hoe as per the motive behind his NALIS antics

Postby TRAE » February 3rd, 2012, 11:14 am

ent allyuh does pay for villa?

Postby cinco » February 3rd, 2012, 11:17 am

MG Man wrote:tuner is like an addictive drug.....people won't necessarily pay to join in the fun until they are hooked and want to continue to frolic
Hook phone number so I could call him at 3:00am and sing 'the hoooooook brings you baaaaack'
a romantic dinner with Alltrac at Coco Reef hotel..I will pay for the room myself..just cover the diner

see what happens when u put out
u wudnt even pay for me :cry: :cry:

Postby MG Man » February 3rd, 2012, 11:20 am

cinco wrote:
MG Man wrote:tuner is like an addictive drug.....people won't necessarily pay to join in the fun until they are hooked and want to continue to frolic

see what happens when u put out
u wudnt even pay for me :cry: :cry:

you had me at KIA KIA KIA KIA KIA!

Postby rollingstock » February 3rd, 2012, 11:25 am

:oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

Postby RBphoto » February 3rd, 2012, 12:28 pm

MG Man wrote:pics of crossdrilled and rolling stock in bikini mud wrestling match

Yuh say yuh PAYING for the pics right?

*PM's rollingstock*

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » February 3rd, 2012, 12:39 pm

Dis ched is gettin a gay twist to it :P

Postby nervewrecker » February 3rd, 2012, 12:43 pm

NOOOOOOOOOO!!!! since last nite I asking for rope & thing to drink from in agroshop.

Postby MG Man » February 3rd, 2012, 12:45 pm

jmccomie wrote:Dis ched is gettin a gay twist to it :P

Postby rollingstock » February 3rd, 2012, 12:46 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
MG Man wrote:pics of crossdrilled and rolling stock in bikini mud wrestling match

*PM's rollingstock*

tru dat, i kinda broken

Postby MG Man » February 3rd, 2012, 12:47 pm

crossdrilled wrote:

*PM's rollingstock*

tru dat, i like gettin broken

Postby rollingstock » February 3rd, 2012, 12:57 pm

^ why shocked?

Postby RBphoto » February 3rd, 2012, 1:47 pm

I feel MG need to collect some dues from cinco before he could pay we bhai :?

Postby cinco » February 3rd, 2012, 1:59 pm

i eh payin he fuh nuttin
he went n skin up in arima fuh everyone to see

Postby RBphoto » February 3rd, 2012, 2:36 pm

cinco wrote:i eh payin he fuh nuttin

Dat ole hoe flex he cahssis and scrape up he undercarriage.

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » February 3rd, 2012, 3:50 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: oh gard oye

Postby MG Man » February 3rd, 2012, 5:14 pm

why yuh eh tell dem de truth...........ah was jus showin everybody de form yuh teach me de nite before