link wrote:DON'T MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY TO WITNESS FIRST-HAND WHICH RACE TEAMS TRY TO QUALIFY FOR SELECTION TO BE ON THE T&T NATIONAL TEAM TO CHALLENGE ST. LUCIA
twingated42R wrote:link wrote:DON'T MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY TO WITNESS FIRST-HAND WHICH RACE TEAMS TRY TO QUALIFY FOR SELECTION TO BE ON THE T&T NATIONAL TEAM TO CHALLENGE ST. LUCIA
you stupid STUPID ignorant misleading snake....
how can you make it look like TTASA is now JUMPING on the St Luica bandwagon?
you backpedal so hard its ridiculous.
and you are BEYOND stupid to even THINK for a second that TTASA has ANY say in the event in St Lucia.
next time, please consult with Mr Ali what F..UCKING BS your are gonna post online ok?
or are you just jealous and pissed at the same time that Mr Ali is going to St Lucia and you are not?
i have no idea how trinituner could support this A$$H0LE advertisement of TTASA's "idea' of drag racing.
may i just add...
what COMPLEMENTARY food for premium members?
are you talking about the $20 watered down corn soup?
that got to camden at 1:00am?
link go and siddong on a wrist pin on something na....stick to what you're good at.
someone find out if an account can get banned for FALSE a advertisement plz
twingated42R wrote:i have no idea how trinituner could support this A$$H0LE advertisement of TTASA's "idea' of drag racing.
GTman357 wrote: TTASA trying to back pedal
ru$$ell wrote:$100 for spectators?!? really?! wtf. Glad i saw enough drags back in wallerfield days yes.
link wrote:ON TO SUNDAY'S 1ST ROUND OF THE NATIONAL DRAG RACING CHAMPIONSHIP 2012...........
for the spectators who seek 'non-stop' action.........
there is a planned 'rhythm section' at the spectators' side which will fill the few seconds between runs
the 'umbrella girls' will attend the 2nd round in April.
rgds
link wrote:ru$$ell wrote:$100 for spectators?!? really?! wtf. Glad i saw enough drags back in wallerfield days yes.
THAT IS SAD................![]()
tell that to 'ole man' Samuel......76years old AND STILL LOVE RACING.......& ATTENDS AS MUCH EVENTS AS HE CAN TOO![]()
TriniTuner does not charge TTASA or the other registered motorsport clubs for placing ads about their events. These are free public service announcements for the motorsport community.wagonrunner wrote:twingated42R wrote:i have no idea how trinituner could support this A$$H0LE advertisement of TTASA's "idea' of drag racing.
this is honestly my query as well, and has been since the last days of wallerfield.
I understand the advertising revenue from space la nouba. but oh eff man. When the spine will grow?
Link wrote:There was/is a concern that T&T competitors may be disadvantaged by attending that event and TTASA, as a responsible NGB & FIA ASN, has moved to address this.
Link wrote:As noted above, NGB/ASN President Ali is heading a team which has been invited to St. Lucia to ensure all goes well.
Please show the public what qualifications the persons going to St. Lucia have that allows them to ensure "all goes well". Not one of them is FIA trained or qualified and have documentation to prove it.Link wrote:FORMATIVE DEVELOPMENTS SUCH AS THIS, it is NORMAL that the lead authority & personnel address matters.
Link wrote:The Motor Sport General Council discussed the above, so, perhaps those here who are MEMBERS & asking about affiliate involvement could refer.
Link wrote:And, YES, this drag racing team which will be going to St. Lucia, will be an OFFICIAL T&T NATIONAL TEAM.
Non-participant because they fed up with your lies. Kill them with BS and at some time they will shut up. You will fool some of the fools all the time, but gradually you will see even the fools will walk away.Link wrote:This negative interaction propagated by the few, mostly non-participant, members of this forum doesn't help motor sport move forward, does it Thank you
wagonrunner wrote:I hear yuh. and retract that previous statement. sorry.
however does that same community seem better off / appreciative of those announcements?
Should a thread be created with a poll?![]()
Yes - Happy
No - Not Happy
Neutral - Eh voting those other two options.