Our Ambassador to the U.N. in Geneva.....

Rahtid

Re: Our Ambassador to the U.N. in Geneva.....

Postby Rahtid » July 30th, 2012, 4:41 pm

I think she just wanna be fired yes,,drunk or not, thats like talking to ppl at the rumshop yes.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 30th, 2012, 7:19 pm

Rahtid wrote:I think she just wanna be fired yes,,drunk or not, thats like talking to ppl at the rumshop yes.

That's exactly what she wants by the sound of her. You are a former Minister and now an Ambassador and go on public record saying you effectively always vote for the opposition no matter who they are??! Waysah!!

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 30th, 2012, 7:25 pm

o.m.f.g... ah shame...ah well shame...speechless and shame...

to boot she used a LOT of local slang/creole instead of standard english...
jeez...

Postby shogun » July 30th, 2012, 7:32 pm

^She got some free therapy though.

Can't believe she was the line minister, for a portfolio as important as health.

blacklancer

Postby blacklancer » July 30th, 2012, 7:36 pm

Is this what representing Trinidad, The movie shooter miss his target.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 30th, 2012, 7:36 pm

she said she goy hired as minister of health cause she taught kamla....man wtf....

I hate when ppl who are not voted in by the people are appointed ministers....

That something thats needs to be changed....

this lady is just too much......no wonder a a foreigner married her.........I wonder if he thinks all trini women crazy so....???

Postby SR » July 30th, 2012, 7:45 pm

pugboy wrote:this is why academics are academics

her brother is a pretty smart fella and is the current md of republic bank
he must be very embarrassed

same very person who doesnt want to increase staff wages but increases management wages and benfits

thats why the banks staff negotiations are are the ministry at present...

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 30th, 2012, 9:06 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:allyuh doh find she kinda bess??? :oops: :oops:

But yeah shame to Trini :shock:

Who kinda bess?

I'll slap u thru this fackin computer eh

Sorry :oops:

Postby Gladiator » July 30th, 2012, 9:22 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:allyuh doh find she kinda bess??? :oops: :oops:

But yeah shame to Trini :shock:

Who kinda bess?

I'll slap u thru this fackin computer eh

Sorry :oops:

You ever saw her in real... she has some huge mammary glands.... almost looks like she has a co-joined twin under her dress :shock: Very Very wierd person!!!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 30th, 2012, 11:58 pm

Dude stop it you're turning me on :oops:

Postby S_2NR » July 31st, 2012, 12:02 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Dude stop it you're turning me on :oops:

:lol: :lol: one eye close one open

Postby Hook » July 31st, 2012, 12:34 am

actually she doh look bad with one eye closed

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2012, 12:35 am

Rahtid wrote:I think she just wanna be fired yes,,drunk or not, thats like talking to ppl at the rumshop yes.

This. I feel she toting cus aunty k tek way she ministerial post and she in 'doh give a f*q' mode.
About 5 days again and we forget about this.

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2012, 12:36 am

Hook wrote:actually she doh look bad with one eye closed

Ohhgoooaarr! I wasn't looking for u dey bai hook

Postby Stephon. » July 31st, 2012, 2:12 pm

I agree. In other news. Grass is indeed green!

Postby Stephon. » July 31st, 2012, 2:13 pm

why did my picture upload upside down sis?

Postby Les Bain » July 31st, 2012, 2:19 pm

Amazing how the Honourable Prime Minister You Know Who is still mum on the topic.

Postby S_2NR » July 31st, 2012, 2:28 pm

Shows how corrupt kamla is. Like she and Cornelis does drink together.

Postby Bizzare » July 31st, 2012, 2:59 pm

dude she strikes me as a woman who was suppose to be born a man. :?
hidden transexual anyone? :|

Postby mero » July 31st, 2012, 3:00 pm

Stephon. wrote:Image

I agree. In other news. Grass is indeed green!

L

Postby Stephon. » July 31st, 2012, 3:11 pm

Rofl stfu i think there is a bug in the uploader.

Postby Bizzare » July 31st, 2012, 3:13 pm

Stephon. wrote:˙ɹǝpɐoןdn ǝɥʇ uı bnq ɐ sı ǝɹǝɥʇ ʞuıɥʇ ı nɟʇs ןɟoɹ

no is just u.

Postby Sky » July 31st, 2012, 3:13 pm

That girl who introduced her is so gorgeous :oops:

God, this video's like someone edited a video to show porn and then gore..

kermit the gorf

Postby kermit the gorf » July 31st, 2012, 3:18 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:oh good GAWD!!!!...... ARE YOU SERIOUS?!?!?!?!?!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IS RIKKI TIKKI?

This is an insult to Ian Ali (may he Rest In Peace) and all the Free Freezies-lovers out there.

(Please don't ban me)

Postby mero » July 31st, 2012, 3:43 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Stephon. wrote:˙ɹǝpɐoןdn ǝɥʇ uı bnq ɐ sı ǝɹǝɥʇ ʞuıɥʇ ı nɟʇs ןɟoɹ

no is just u.

lol, Stephon never gets anything right tbh

but dat avy doe>>

Postby Les Bain » July 31st, 2012, 6:15 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Dude stop it you're turning me on :oops:

:sick:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 31st, 2012, 6:58 pm

S_2NR wrote:

Lower please, thank you.

Postby janfar » July 31st, 2012, 7:37 pm

Typical...
385392_10150948846146296_1968763994_n.jpg
385392_10150948846146296_1968763994_n.jpg (15.64 KiB) Viewed 2097 times

Postby sliderz1 » July 31st, 2012, 9:53 pm

hopeless she is

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » July 31st, 2012, 11:43 pm

and may god bless our nation