AllTrac wrote:troublemaker wrote:drank hot carib until it came out....didnt feel it tho
you trolling me? dis sheit works?how you know it come out? yuh strain yuh pee?
noshownogo wrote:RIP Trac
AllTrac wrote:honda hoe, the appendix was ruled out because the doc did some test, physical etc and said its not my appendix, then i did a urine test and he said there is blood in my urine but so little i wont see it. Tomorrow when i go for the ultra sound ill know for sure, but he is 90% sure its kidney stones, with my symptoms, physical test, urine and answers to some questions he asked, but thanks for the headsup.
sharkman121, did you have to do an ultra sound to determine it was infact kidney stones?
AllTrac wrote:shotta 20, but even if they shatter it, it would still have to be pee'd out, correct? so no escaping the pain, man up time
foss, is not drinking the fludis ehno, is passing out the fluids with gravel.
First time in my life im happy to have a small penis, stone only needs to travel for 1"
repping for the smallpiggy crew
AllTrac wrote:lol Doc done clock me $500 to tell me he THINK is kidney stones, ultra sound should reveal all hopefully.
Its amazing how much lurkers it have on this forum, the amount of stories, links and youtube vids i get via pm, its very helpful, seems like most that go with a natural remedy point towards the lemon
Cid wrote:trac i had a cousin who thought he had a kidney stone because of a severe pain , doctors even thought it was a kidney stone they send him to do all kinda ultra sounds n shitz and in the end it was actually a muscle pain from an intense workout he had just started.........
pioneer wrote:dat feel brah
Drink 4 hot carib and piss dat fukka out
Dragsta wrote:The acid from Pineapple melts the Kidney stone...
http://www.livestrong.com/article/49266 ... ey-stones/
http://o5.com/7-natural-kidney-stone-remedies/
chk those sites
also Drink lots of water and Coconut water
foss wrote:coconut water dan....
AllTrac wrote:This is how i was today when that sudden pain hit me while walking on Park Street in POS
pulled in a bank and fold up. Serious fcking pain. Went to the doc, he told me it seems to be kidney stones, wont know for sure until i do the ultrasound. This has never happen to me before, but i guess this is the result of abusing my body for 20 years.
Anyone ever had to deal with it before? did you drink alot of water before being diagnosed with kidney stones? hopefully i can pee it out, is it painfully passing it out? i r scared.