rspann wrote:Imho,the march is not successful until it achieves the desired result,ie.the AG and min of nat sec.being fired or resigning.The crowd today says twenty thousand people is unsatisfied (although some marched for different reasons,like re-route)but the pp can say this is an insignificant number compared to the over 400000 mandate they got for the elections,because if you really admit it most of the people there today were really PNM and union (who are against the PP anyway).I think we should wait to see the effects of the march before we say its successful.
rfari wrote:Thousands and thousands of people showed their dissatisfaction with the attorney general's handling of section 34. Wide cross-section spoke to the masses to put doubt to the notion that it was a pnm march.kpb, its time to do what's right.
Who vex that people speaking out, dais ollur.
nareshseep wrote:yes folks this is bigger than the heart and cocoa issue
rollingstock wrote:Crowd was far from what was stated. Wide cross section mih arse
Old fogies and trade union members. Was an extreme failure from my point of view.
Especially seeing Ramesh Lawrence Maharaj on the platform and people cheering for him.
Even some of the indians from the h/way re-route movement left after assembling at Independence Square because of some of the slurs being thrown.
jeevdude199 wrote:lol @ 20,000 people....set of ole racist gather today thats all
rfari wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:lol @ 20,000 people....set of ole racist gather today thats all
U see black people and automatically assume dey racist? Right right
rfari wrote:rollingstock wrote:Crowd was far from what was stated. Wide cross section mih arse
Old fogies and trade union members. Was an extreme failure from my point of view.
Especially seeing Ramesh Lawrence Maharaj on the platform and people cheering for him.
Even some of the indians from the h/way re-route movement left after assembling at Independence Square because of some of the slurs being thrown.
U under cold breeze whole day. Wha u know?
*OUTSIDER* wrote:I could be wrong but this dont look like 20,000 ppl to me..... Jus saying
rfari wrote:*OUTSIDER* wrote:I could be wrong but this dont look like 20,000 ppl to me..... Jus saying
Rally now start dan
U expect ppl to show up on time
Sly Dude wrote:reading through these comments and seeing why this country will continue to fall....smh
sharkman121 wrote:that picture DEFINITELY not indicative of what i saw while passing thru POS today... misleading picture FTL.
netsket wrote:sharkman121 wrote:that picture DEFINITELY not indicative of what i saw while passing thru POS today... misleading picture FTL.
coming from u
rfari wrote:*OUTSIDER* wrote:I could be wrong but this dont look like 20,000 ppl to me..... Jus saying
Rally now start dan
U expect ppl to show up on time