nemisis wrote:gt4tified i assume the worst because it is the smartest way to approach any situation. I not going to watch two men with guns liming outside my home and assume its plain clothes police.......The laptops are going to help a % of children who couldn't afford one that is true but like with gate they shoud only provide it to deserving student for example those who pass for prestige schools or had scores in sea over a certain minimum value.
crazy_ztune wrote:Sometimes, this message pops up, "Windows is not Genuine". Correct me if that can be some sort of glitch.
rfari wrote:This is in PP's top 3 greatest accomplishments since taking office. The other 2 I can't recall
Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:This is in PP's top 3 greatest accomplishments since taking office. The other 2 I can't recall
Brainwashing?
xaira wrote:anybody know the admin password?(send pm). . . .
jumpkickjoe wrote:fellas some help would be greatly appreciated....... my girl's sis got one of these laptops and all of a sudden the internet stopped working. can ping sites, system shows full internet access but browsers not displaying em. unable to change any settings cause of the password/s that are needed. if someone can pm me or shed some light if there are weekend restrictions or what, that would be appreciated.
rfari wrote:Same thing happen to my little cousin and she wanted me to help her. I say nah. Is about time she study she work and stop posting justin bieber sheit on fb
Ronaldo95163 wrote:I know someone who got the laptop opened...will PM the format for the password...
On a side note...those laptops that the gov't giving the yutes is tewts(The Lenovos especially...dunno the specs on the HPs they gave out this year)...the hardware is embarrassing...they belong in the trash
rfari wrote:So wham to the atm strong talk? Jed i have no issue with giving a bligh to needy people eh but i does sit and wonder
'If a natural disaster is to hit us and we in a bad way, would any of our caribbean neighbours send as much as a plastic bag of used clothes and 5 tins of cornbeef for we?'
nemisis wrote:Trinidad hated by the smaller islands for being "prosperous"
tourniquet wrote:nemisis wrote:Trinidad hated by the smaller islands for being "prosperous"
and arrogant, don't forget arrogant