Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby pugboy » November 26th, 2012, 4:25 pm

they losing steam, he prolly gonna quit the fast within a day or two
even bas say he should

section34

Postby section34 » November 26th, 2012, 5:16 pm

clearly you dont understand the cause he's fighting for if you think he's gonna quit in a day or two...without a technical review being redone...

Postby pugboy » November 26th, 2012, 5:23 pm

how much you willing to bet ?

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 26th, 2012, 5:28 pm

So much things going on behind the scenes and all ppl STILL on about is Kublalsingh...lol.

I hearing ppl on 91.1 and on the papers saying the same thing I was saying all along. Too much attention being placed on discrediting Kublalsingh etc. While none is being thrown the govt's way re the highway and other pressing issues the govt is dealing with now.

But....carry on.

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » November 26th, 2012, 5:32 pm

well then kublal is helping the PP
carry on kublal

and dont forget to hide and :drinking:

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 26th, 2012, 5:38 pm

bluestarz9 wrote:well then kublal is helping the PP
carry on kublal

and dont forget to hide and :drinking:

Like I said before. Many other ppl lasted much longer than him without food and water which is documented. So if you assume he's drinking and eating, well thats your assumption as well as many others.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » November 26th, 2012, 6:03 pm

section34 wrote:clearly you dont understand the cause he's fighting for if you think he's gonna quit in a day or two...without a technical review being redone...

what review you want

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » November 26th, 2012, 6:21 pm

ah everyone here frothing at the mouth because of wayne's huger strike :)

d man iz a flipping Oxford phd graduate, most of us cant afford to go UK much less get through to study in a university in UK. To get in Oxford you have to possess unique skills apart from getting perfect scores in exams because you competing with the world to get a spot in Oxford university.

I really admire his humility considering his high educated background....If was somebody else you couldnt talk to them

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 26th, 2012, 6:26 pm

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1353968678.451461.jpg

section34

Postby section34 » November 26th, 2012, 6:31 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:
section34 wrote:clearly you dont understand the cause he's fighting for if you think he's gonna quit in a day or two...without a technical review being redone...

what review you want

i doh wah a review big man...check wayne...or beg someone to borrow their newspapers and read about the last technical review (unpublished) and the call for a new one. Educate yourself...

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 26th, 2012, 6:36 pm

What so technical....the for out weight the against. Infact its over 1000% ....Tax payers want the highway......

Postby pugboy » November 26th, 2012, 7:05 pm

dextrose is a form of sugar/complex carb.....

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 26th, 2012, 7:33 pm

and

Postby Damien » November 26th, 2012, 7:33 pm

kublalsingh so chupid he aint know that rowley and the next kant roget wish that he fall down and ded just so that they could have something to talk about and give the government problems stueps

Postby pugboy » November 26th, 2012, 7:45 pm

most people who bumping their mouths have never driven between penal to siparia

the issue people should be investigating is
the contract links between a senior minister's sons, a dj renter and the foreign contractors.......

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 26th, 2012, 7:49 pm

pugboy wrote:most people who bumping their mouths have never driven between penal to siparia

the issue people should be investigating is
the contract links between a senior minister's sons, a dj renter and the foreign contractors.......

Well I heard from....somewhere.....the contractors are from X country but owned by a man in Y country who was a big man in a football place where once upon a time they had some man who does talk funny employed there who know the man from Y country.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » November 26th, 2012, 7:51 pm

^^ kubs is just a smoke screen... the real issues not surfacing.... lol @ dj renter.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » November 26th, 2012, 7:51 pm

country x hostin d nex wc too? ahh the possibilities

Postby pugboy » November 26th, 2012, 7:58 pm

no, he get ban from all futbol activities, like u under a rock

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 26th, 2012, 7:59 pm

Well hopefully when ppl get fed up of just talking about Kublalsingh, they start asking some real relevant questions yes.

Postby Team Loco » November 26th, 2012, 8:16 pm

looking at the first video, i am not convinced that the reroute movement has a good claim. i understand their point of view, but from a common sense perspective, the pros of the current plan outweigh the cons. its simple logic. Kublalsingh needs to stop this and with all due respect, he needs to get a mental evaluation.

Postby noshownogo » November 26th, 2012, 8:31 pm

Tonight on prime time news a nurse supported Dr. Kublalsingh's claim that the IVs he received did not break his hunger strike because it is not food. She then calls out what it contained: Water, Saline and Potassium to name a few.

I might not be the most astute with regards to medical concoctions, but that sounds like a source of hydration and supplement for food.

Thoughts?

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » November 26th, 2012, 8:32 pm

section34 wrote:
mrtrini45 wrote:

what review you want

i doh wah a review big man...check wayne...or beg someone to borrow their newspapers and read about the last technical review (unpublished) and the call for a new one. Educate yourself...

you sound a lot like rfari your name says alot who you are but
this man live somewhere in the east i think trincity he has the best highway to go home to ,what about when you go to south after grand bazaar call Caroni it passes true a swamp on the 2 sides and you see water when you passing ,what about the main road that passes true petrotrin oil company is that not dangerous

Postby brams112 » November 26th, 2012, 8:40 pm

As i am saying most of the people bumping their gums clearly knows nothing about the creek.much less may have never travelled that piece of road way in their life or anytime there was a traffic jam on that said road.Kublalsing wants a highway through the ring road where it will serve no purpose nor service anyone,for the traffic to bottle neck at paria suites along the said creek,how stupid is this fool,this one project will connect the whole south west community from san fernando straight through all the villages to point fortin.

Postby rspann » November 26th, 2012, 8:49 pm

If you look at the diagram ,notice the second one passes close to penal siparia and fyzabad.by linking these towns to the highway via feeder roads,the contentious piece of the highway thus makes it easy for every body in these towns to access the main highway.Kublalsingh says there are already roads to satisfy this need,this is not true.There are roads,but they are long and circuitous,narrow and unable to take the volume of traffic expected over the next decade.Remember its not for next year or two years these roads are being built.Watch the amount of cars being cleared on the port every week and try to imagine what the situation would be next five years.The re route would not alleviate the gridlock in penal close to the market and the snarling traffic along the whole ss erin rd. from debe to suchit tr. People have to remember these towns are developing at a rapid rate,and while people outside think of them as quaint rustic areas,a drive down there would enlighten you as to the rapid rate of development going on down there.To get to penal or fyzabad or siparia at peak times is very hard unless you know the back roads but it wastes so much time.If you count the loss of man hours these people endure every day,you would see the economic value of the highway.All this drama by Kubs and his supporters(including failed politicians union leaders and political wannabes)does not have the well being and concerns of the people of these areas at heart.This is why it is heard time and time again ,'what so special about debe?'You think Roget,Rowley,Abdullah,Lee sing,Marlene MacDonald or any of the leeches who are sucking the Kublalsingh 'hunger'protest dry,care any thing about what is happening in penal?Hell,they dont even care about their own people(had them suffering for years but know how to tell kamla and jack what Laventille needs now).Remember it was the PNM who did the planning for this highway,and maybe this is why they are not condemning it(,they only talk about Kamla meeting with him for his own well being)this highway is sorely needed and the PNM should get credit for the concept and the planning,but they should stop playing games and stop riding that jackass that is called Kublalsingh.

Postby rfari » November 26th, 2012, 8:51 pm

Hmmm. Approaching point of no return with this highway. All because kamla wanna play dotish with this kublalsingh guy. Smh. PP prolly wishing they had resolve this earlier

Postby rspann » November 26th, 2012, 9:01 pm

rfari wrote:Hmmm. Approaching point of no return with this highway. All because kamla wanna play dotish with this kublalsingh guy. Smh. PP prolly wishing they had resolve this earlier

How you not sure he working for Kamla?notice since he there ,every body forget about Anand and section 34 and OPVs?

Postby brams112 » November 26th, 2012, 9:03 pm

rfari wrote:Hmmm. Approaching point of no return with this highway. All because kamla wanna play dotish with this kublalsingh guy. Smh. PP prolly wishing they had resolve this earlier

Why should she meet with a fool fari?Why don'y you take a drive down to point on a week day?betcha you wont make those statements when you have to follow a few trailers from san fernando straight to point with the rest of the traffic,back and forth eh.Oh and just remember if rain falling hard is the best time to go eh boi,it will be fun,walk with lunch also you will need it.

Postby rspann » November 26th, 2012, 9:11 pm

Go easy on him nah,Rfari never pass Grand Bazaar yet.He only know the east west corridor.Ras,what u doing sunday?Park up Grand bazaar and leh we go Penal for a drive nah?I will show you all the places they talking about so you cud come back and talk with authority.

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » November 26th, 2012, 9:16 pm