Honda legends goes to drag and wind

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

stuntaholic

Honda legends goes to drag and wind

Postby stuntaholic » April 6th, 2013, 8:01 pm

all honda brothers, Honda Legends will b grouping up and heading to drag and wind on sunday april 14th 2013. we will b meeting at grandbazar at 10am, then proceed to Arima. reason fo early meeting is so that we can get a good park as a group!!

hoping to see you there while supporting our honda brothers

JDM_GUY

Re: Honda legends goes to drag and wind

Postby JDM_GUY » April 7th, 2013, 12:25 am

Why didnt you guys come support Autocross this Sunday.

hatch is best

Postby hatch is best » April 8th, 2013, 10:28 am

Why aren't you apart of the Honda Legends group?

stuntaholic

Postby stuntaholic » April 8th, 2013, 5:08 pm

cant be at every event all the time buddy, people have lives out side the group, plus we heard of the date kinna late

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » April 8th, 2013, 5:29 pm

This group sucks. I going and buy ah Nissan.

hatch is best

Postby hatch is best » April 8th, 2013, 5:59 pm

Let's hear 2 reasons why you say that and why if a Honda group "sucks" would make you buy a next manufacturer of car?

Postby r3iXmann » April 8th, 2013, 7:56 pm

^ i think your sig summarizes his response perfectly :|

stuntaholic

Postby stuntaholic » April 9th, 2013, 8:07 am

he jus toatin cuz he get kick of f d facebook group page. man wudnt com to a meet to post suggestions but wanna do it online. wat a big man

streetlifestyle

Postby streetlifestyle » April 9th, 2013, 8:25 am

whats the approximate car count so far

infinitesounds

Postby infinitesounds » April 9th, 2013, 8:26 am

Haha y man hating on honda so boi o well his loss y he doh sell his honda and buy a scooter small ride for a small mind lol

streetlifestyle

Postby streetlifestyle » April 9th, 2013, 10:03 am

all i go say is dont judge if u dont know.

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » April 9th, 2013, 10:28 am

I going and buy ah Nissan b13 cause them fellas know how to lime.. This Honda game is just total sheit.

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » April 9th, 2013, 10:51 am

hatch is best, ur signature cudnt say it any better

streetlifestyle

Postby streetlifestyle » April 9th, 2013, 10:55 am

keving MCc wrote:hatch is best, ur signature cudnt say it any better

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » April 9th, 2013, 10:58 am

moses we told u already that the honda lime was scheduled for that day and it was planned from longgggg time ago. if we were informed about it earlier, honda legends would of most likely be there.

u cyuah say d group sux jus cuz we missed one event........................... y u wanted honda legends to be there sooooooo bad????? u wanted ppl to get the impression da u actually hav frens or sometin?????

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 9th, 2013, 11:21 am

I read the topic and thought a man with a Honda Legend gonna race drag and wine..lol..
anyways, i now hearing bout this group gonna check out the FB page..

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » April 9th, 2013, 1:16 pm

JDM_GUY wrote:I going and buy ah Nissan b13 cause them fellas know how to lime.. This Honda game is just total sheit.

Confucius says - sell the F-IN honda and buy the blasted B13
All the yap yap
stop cryin like a little girl ....

will all the money u spend on the 3 hondas u woulda have a best 500+whp B13

I gonna buy a B13 after my first alBUMM drops

Postby honda hoe » April 9th, 2013, 1:53 pm

honda men again

crab in barrel

Postby black start » April 9th, 2013, 2:05 pm

honda hoe wrote:honda men again

crab in barrel

I sure all ah dem is injun too

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » April 9th, 2013, 4:22 pm

JDM_GUY wrote:I going and buy ah Nissan b13 cause them fellas know how to lime.. This Honda game is just total sheit.

hoss i give you right yes... buy what you could afford...

Postby honda hoe » April 9th, 2013, 4:27 pm

black start wrote:

crab in barrel

so reixmann piggy small den?

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » April 9th, 2013, 4:36 pm

JDM_GUY wrote:Why didnt you guys come support Autocross this Sunday.

they went .. but hardluck you not in the group u didn't know...

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » April 9th, 2013, 4:37 pm

fix up viewtopic.php?f=55&t=493370

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » April 10th, 2013, 12:38 am

honda hoe wrote:
black start wrote:

crab in barrel

so reixmann piggy small den?

black start wrote:

crab in barrel

i is ah Rasta :|

keving MCc wrote:hatch is best, ur signature cudnt say it any better

shotta i could fall in d group ?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 10th, 2013, 8:55 am

Bout the B13....JDM Guy...don't buy a B13...keep the hatch and put a SR20det in and throw in a big turbo and a EMS..
Nice power, great suspension & light car...can't go wrong....i don't see why you would sell a car with good suspension set up and body chassis to start all over from scratch just to feel SR power..

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » April 10th, 2013, 9:36 am

so u jus drop in with this group.. or how do u become apart... aside from owning a honda... ??

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » April 10th, 2013, 11:56 am

keving MCc wrote: y u wanted honda legends to be there sooooooo bad????? u wanted ppl to get the impression da u actually hav frens or sometin?????

i feel he wanted to show off his Race Inspired Cosmetic Enhancements cuz his car not making any gains a but he always upgrading , the man make an entire thread but cant answer questions about his upgrades :lol:

JDM_GUY wrote:This group sucks. I going and buy ah Nissan.

So wait lets look at this differently if your better half horn you ..... u will ................ :|

please doh ban meh for meh comments is one love

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » April 10th, 2013, 3:32 pm

I love this place.... B13 here I come... SR20DET Firezzzzzzzz

stuntaholic

Postby stuntaholic » April 11th, 2013, 10:37 am

who interested in fallin the group call me at 7159043, or add my bb - 28cfdd82, my name is vedesh i am d group admin

stuntaholic

Postby stuntaholic » April 11th, 2013, 10:39 am

wen u get your "SR20DET Firezzzzzzzz" be sure to let me no, u choose a venue and time and ill teach u a lesson or 2 about naturally aspirated vtec, hav fun buddy an god speed!

Return to “HONDA”