Re: Work in progress

Postby stev » May 17th, 2013, 1:12 pm

so this is how women think?

Postby DFC » May 17th, 2013, 1:13 pm

Jetta for you to be taken seriously, you gotta accompany your story with some pictures.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » May 17th, 2013, 1:14 pm

focus more on your kitchen skills

Re: HE HAS LOST INTEREST

Postby rollingstock » May 17th, 2013, 1:45 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

That is all.

Steups, he eh ready for de real thing.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 17th, 2013, 1:52 pm

jetta wrote:My problem is that after being alone for some years l am now in a relationship with a man who l have known for many years as a friend. Before we got together, and at the beginning of our relationship, things were going well. In less than five months of the relationship, this man changed so much that I no longer wish to be with him and have told him so and why.
He does not say much now, but he feels that I am 'spoilt' and being 'picky' and he is offended and angry when I say anything about his behaviour. He is a sociable man with many friends and family. He mixes well and gets on with my family and friends. At the same time, he is quiet and private. He works hard and no two days are the same. His children are grown and the last relationships he had before me ended because he was cheated on. He is not all bad, but his change in behaviour towards our relationship belittles the good things that he does.
I am a mature woman and I have had long-term relationships. My children are grown and I am independent and I am a professional. I am not asking or looking for any more than we had in the early stages of our relationship. He was considerate and there was communication. He took me out and we would go walking. He would send me messages by text and he treated me with respect. Now, I feel I am being taken for granted. He has me now, so he no longer makes any effort.
I have asked if he has any problems or changed his mind about us and he says that he is contented and that he loves me. I explained how I feel and that I do not see any benefit in us being together as it is now all one-sided. I suggested perhaps we spend too much time together (we live together) but he said no and he does not want to change anything. The biggest problem l have with him is that he no longer communicates with me. He no longer says when he is going to work or going out or when to expect him.
Sex has gone from several times a week to once every other month on average. He does not take me out like before and if he does invite me out, it is an hour before he goes through the door. I find his whole attitude deceiving and disrespectful. On different occasions I have told him how I felt and given examples of his change in behaviour.
Now I find myself getting angry and arguing with him. I do not like this behaviour in me. I don't discuss anything socially with him anymore and I no longer have sex (since December) with him as it is only when he decides. He will question me but cannot answer the same questions when I ask.
At times I feel that I hate him, not just because things have not worked out, but because he won't admit our relationship is not working and move on.

What do I do?

So what you're saying then OP is that you miss having sex?
Please pm me the answer if you dont want tunervillians seeing your answer

kthxbye

Postby Hook » May 17th, 2013, 1:58 pm

Chulbul Pandey

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 17th, 2013, 2:21 pm

So then to the question of girth and pleasure: many women and men will tell you that it's not so much the length of the penis, but the width that matters in the long run. In many ways, this is true. The majority of the nerves that are stimulated during penetration (both the vaginal and anal varieties) are located close to the entrance of the vagina and anus. This makes length less important and width that much greater a factor since it's the stretching of the vaginal or anal walls that stimulates the nerves. On the other hand, as with penis length, preference for a knockwurst over a hot dog is not universal. Some recipients report a penchant for a leaner penis, commenting that a too-wide member is more difficult to work around than one that's too narrow.

So, does size really matter? Is length the last word on the matter? Or, is width where it's at? Or, some perfect combination of both? And, what about that infamous angle argument? After all is said and done, what matters most to the person on the other end of the equation is not the penis itself, but the skill, caring, and passion of the individual attached to it.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 17th, 2013, 2:35 pm

additionally,there are a lot ways to tighten back your vagina and bring back the fire in your seemingly dormant sexual relationship with your partner. You can take medical and surgical procedures that are quite expensive and can even be risky. Aside from the costly operations and methods, there are natural ways to treat loose vagina which include:

When a woman finds that she needs to insert bigger objects for vaginal stimulation and satisfaction, this can mean that she has a looser vagina.
Try to insert three fingers into your vagina at the same time. If there is no resistance to this, then you might have a loose vagina.
Place your index finger into your vagina and try to contract your vaginal muscles around it. If your index finger cannot be gripped by your vaginal walls, chances are, you have a loose vagina.
When your partner starts to complain that he is not having as much satisfaction in bed with you or when you find it harder to get an orgasm, you may have a loose vagina.
Basic exercise. You can hold your breath for a few seconds and contract the muscles in your vagina as you do so then release as you exhale. Do this at least 10 times a day as a form of vaginal exercise.
Include more fresh fruits and vegetables in your diet because this contributes to the total sexual health of a woman. Avoid eating fatty foods and carbohydrates.

Postby sliderz1 » May 17th, 2013, 2:59 pm

copypasta

Postby javishm » May 17th, 2013, 3:03 pm

D phoq I jus read

Postby stev » May 17th, 2013, 3:07 pm

Spiderman webshooter style....middle + ring finger inside and move up and down...not in and out....use thumb for clitoral stimulation.

Postby Spitfir3 » May 17th, 2013, 3:08 pm

Hook wrote:Chulbul Pandey

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 17th, 2013, 3:12 pm

stev wrote:Spiderman webshooter style....middle + ring finger inside and move up and down...not in and out....use thumb for clitoral stimulation.

If so then Penis, what do i do with my tongue then??

Huh?? Huh??

Postby stev » May 17th, 2013, 3:19 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
stev wrote:Spiderman webshooter style....middle + ring finger inside and move up and down...not in and out....use thumb for clitoral stimulation.

If so then Penis, what do i do with my tongue then??

Huh?? Huh??

u have a choice of left or right nipple....u can also alternate between using ur thumb and tongue for stimulation.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 17th, 2013, 4:09 pm

You ever had sex?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 17th, 2013, 4:14 pm

^^^^^^^WTF SLEEPER!!

MEH LOCATION AND SIG TOO?!?!?!

:shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby javishm » May 17th, 2013, 5:26 pm

rel bait pandora

Postby DFC » May 17th, 2013, 5:31 pm

How is smoking a cigarette similar to eating apussy?

It tastes different closer to the butt.