zoom rader wrote:starrboy wrote:Dey cant tell u nun fr playin music in d day.if is after certain hour in d night then dey cud do u sumtin.
Eh no that's part true. EMA has an input as to what constitutes noise. If the compliant had EMA do a servery then the dude in some hot waters.
rain wrote:agin it was11oclock in d day
zoom rader wrote:rain wrote:agin it was11oclock in d day
Dude Sunday ppl want to read a lil morning newspaper and kick it back a bit and the last thing they need is noise in their head at mid day. Have a lil understanding for other ppl. Use your earphones .
rain wrote:boy well my lawyer will advise me dats probly d second time for d year i played dis music d police came dey told me slow it down so i took it OFF i also do installs for a living my other neibours have no problem with me what dey want me to do turn to crime. dis is wat i do dis is my trade so tunners dont be hatin on a brother whos jus trying to make a living not me alone but people spend thousans on there car audio i think dey deserve to enjoy there own stuff once in a wile
wagonrunner wrote:rain wrote:boy well my lawyer will advise me dats probly d second time for d year i played dis music d police came dey told me slow it down so i took it OFF i also do installs for a living my other neibours have no problem with me what dey want me to do turn to crime. dis is wat i do dis is my trade so tunners dont be hatin on a brother whos jus trying to make a living not me alone but people spend thousans on there car audio i think dey deserve to enjoy there own stuff once in a wile
or once money spend yuh could do what yuh want.
wagonrunner wrote:rain wrote:boy well my lawyer will advise me dats probly d second time for d year i played dis music d police came dey told me slow it down so i took it OFF i also do installs for a living my other neibours have no problem with me what dey want me to do turn to crime. dis is wat i do dis is my trade so tunners dont be hatin on a brother whos jus trying to make a living not me alone but people spend thousans on there car audio i think dey deserve to enjoy there own stuff once in a wile
is it impossible to enjoy it without disturbing others though?
or once money spend yuh could do what yuh want.
rain wrote:boy well my lawyer will advise me dats probly d second time for d year i played dis music d police came dey told me slow it down so i took it OFF i also do installs for a living my other neibours have no problem with me what dey want me to do turn to crime. dis is wat i do dis is my trade so tunners dont be hatin on a brother whos jus trying to make a living not me alone but people spend thousans on there car audio i think dey deserve to enjoy there own stuff once in a wile
pete wrote:I love how the story has evolved. First it was just 5 minutes, then the police showed up and told him to turn it down. Now he's installing and testing music for a living.
Hook wrote:and we know that's BS because the TTPS doh ever show up anywhere in 5mins