Nissan A31 Thread!! Everything A31!!

Re: Nissan A31 Thread!! Everything A31!!

Postby Ted_v2 » July 29th, 2013, 10:49 am

I done hearing men upgrading turbo to come out for the meet

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » July 29th, 2013, 11:42 am

upgrading turbo?
My assumption is that this 'meet' was to restart the A31 club and get serious people involved, not to street race.
Will still pass through to see what is what.

streaminhonda

Postby streaminhonda » August 26th, 2013, 9:49 am

Fellas we at it again...
Check us out on the fb and show your support...
https://www.facebook.com/groups/459452267411423/609299999093315/?comment_id=609510232405625&notif_t=like

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » August 26th, 2013, 11:09 am

my fero wont be out the paintshop by then so have fun

Postby turbosingh » August 27th, 2013, 9:12 am

Keyser Soze wrote:upgrading turbo?
My assumption is that this 'meet' was to restart the A31 club and get serious people involved, not to street race.

What does upgrading a turbo have too do with street racing?

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » August 27th, 2013, 9:47 am

turbosingh wrote:

alright fella, you win.

streaminhonda

Postby streaminhonda » August 27th, 2013, 9:57 am

Keyser Soze wrote:
turbosingh wrote:

alright fella, you win.

My guess is that without a turbo d car is grounded... just ah guess...:?

Postby turbosingh » August 27th, 2013, 10:00 am

Their are many high powered cefiro's an skylines in the country that are fully modified an dont race.My A31 is packing around 600hp an i dont street race,now an then ill open out on the highway ask Farook :lol:

streaminhonda

Postby streaminhonda » August 27th, 2013, 10:04 am

Lord have mercy 600hp yuh say... :shock:

Turbo1985

Postby Turbo1985 » August 29th, 2013, 2:14 pm

Do u guys knw a good mechanic who can fix rb gearbox ? the reverse gear not going into place in the gearbox, 1 to 5 working though.

Postby Ted_v2 » August 29th, 2013, 3:32 pm

i saw farooq repairing a transmission. You could call him

bless

Postby bless » September 9th, 2013, 8:10 pm

Any1 have a set of coilovers to work on a31 cefiro

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » September 10th, 2013, 1:23 pm

What's up world.. Bama's Back!!!

Whey I've been slacking on this post.. ok let me just say a couple of things..

1. Lots of ppl have questions about the a31 club.. We had a good show of interest and support approx about a month and a half ago and we would like to keep that going. The meet and greet took place at price plaza and ended up at grand bazaar with good interaction between drivers and supporters.

2. Another official lime / meet and greet to happen very soon so look out for that and join the A31 / cefiro club on fb so you can network with us.

3. No official name has been decided fr the group as yet and we are asking that you guys and girls can throw some names out there..

4. This club is for the a31 cefiro enthusiast, and is not at this moment a racing club or a drift club. While we have a lot of owners of modded cars wanting to join we also ask as a responsible club that we all show some restraint with the reckless driving on the nations roads. We all want to test and learn the limits of our cars but we must do so in a responsible manner.

Anyone committed in joining the club as its in its fetus stages call me at 740-0419 or pm me here or link up on fb @ facebook/splifferman

Got a lot more to say but don't have the time to say it right now but hit me up on the books!! This club is a long in the making and we have a couple of serious committed members already, I hope you and your family will join our family and lets show the cefiro world how we do it in Trinidad!!

LINK UP!!

Postby turbosingh » September 10th, 2013, 2:13 pm

Bama i say yuh gone foreign yes,long time bruh.

bless

Postby bless » September 16th, 2013, 4:46 pm

Looking for a pair of black projector headlights

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » September 19th, 2013, 2:25 pm

ooo Turbo.. i wah uh check me month end you kno you like santa clause. lol whats de scene yoo!! You could of bring out the 34 when we meeting yuh kno haha yeah.. nah i here watching tricks.. looking to call the guys out for a lil lime month end 2 send me back ur # 740-0419-bama

streaminhonda

Postby streaminhonda » September 19th, 2013, 4:18 pm

Looking forward to find out what's cookin month end...

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » September 20th, 2013, 1:53 pm

hey streaminhonda well lay some ideas on us.. i'm thinking of a manzan run, a lil beach, stop at few bars, a lime for family and friends but the thing is im thinking all model cefiros a31, a32, a33

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » September 20th, 2013, 5:39 pm

JoeBama wrote:hey streaminhonda well lay some ideas on us.. i'm thinking of a manzan run, a lil beach, stop at few bars, a lime for family and friends but the thing is im thinking all model cefiros a31, a32, a33

update the run here too please Bama. giving facebook a lil rest so wont follow up there.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » September 23rd, 2013, 10:40 am

no problem Keyser... by chance are you the army guy whom i was chatting with in price plaza at the meet and greet?

So guys here's the deal.. im trying to decide what to do with my suspension.. taking out my coilovers for the while and want to get back my drop look with comfort in mind... any suggestions... from shocks to springs or various combination's... also looking for a next set of rims staggered.. 5x11.4, 8.5 /9.5 or wider hehehe trying to push boundaries..

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » September 23rd, 2013, 11:50 am

^^^^ nah dawg, i'm the guy who held the bikini car wash in arima.... the one you were taking pics in

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » September 23rd, 2013, 3:43 pm

okokok hahaha.. well we def will link up soon!!! when is the next wash??

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » September 23rd, 2013, 7:55 pm

time is the problem boy Bama....work had meh out the country 4 times for the year already and still have 2 more runs to make again....
people begging for the next one...

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 1st, 2013, 10:22 am

Are you guys interested in a tune up day?.. I'm getting the use of a auto garage facility with hydraulic lifts also with a tire shop. all i need to do is let them know how many cars and when. they are willing to close the shop to facilitate the "Cefiro Club" so let me know minimum i'm looking at is 7-10 cars

xapruda

Postby xapruda » October 19th, 2013, 11:36 am

Wats up guys? got my a31 yesterday wid rb25det n was wondering whats a good bolt on turbo that by chance the stock lines cud fit on n everything n well nothing to extreme just to run like 15-20psi max but i'll really just go about 10 or whatever thanks a million! always eager to learn

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 1st, 2013, 1:52 pm

sweeeet well is it the series 1 or 2 Rb23det?

xapruda

Postby xapruda » November 2nd, 2013, 9:48 pm

its a series 2 from the little i knw

Postby turbosingh » November 4th, 2013, 9:54 am

xapruda wrote:Wats up guys? got my a31 yesterday wid rb25det n was wondering whats a good bolt on turbo that by chance the stock lines cud fit on n everything n well nothing to extreme just to run like 15-20psi max but i'll really just go about 10 or whatever thanks a million! always eager to learn

For stock i find the Emusa turbos work very good an easy 350hp mark with full boost at around 3000 rpm.Though they are only oil cooled.Also if you put your hands on a Rb25 Neo turbo unit its an bolt for bolt upgrade.

xapruda

Postby xapruda » November 4th, 2013, 7:29 pm

looking into it, is their anyone wid a full kit for sale here by chance?
Godspeed has alotta bad reviews hope this Emusa is better...

xapruda

Postby xapruda » November 4th, 2013, 7:31 pm

wow jus saw the prices they're pretty cheap!!!