could not get worse
Kamla.png
Kamla.png (143.02 KiB) Viewed 2964 times

hondablood

Re: First murder for the year *Graphic Images pg.10*

Postby hondablood » January 8th, 2014, 9:55 pm

Bizzare wrote:what is my assistance worth if I happen to geh corn Friday?

take pios advice,shave yuh wiggy,wear a good jockey and put on yuh sunday bess so if yuh end up in forensics or d hospital no nurse go get jones on yuh

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 8th, 2014, 10:03 pm

Dem rims doh

Postby pioneer » January 8th, 2014, 10:03 pm

You go swear he drunk an knock out eh

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » January 8th, 2014, 10:28 pm

anedda one geh tun ova.....

Postby shogun » January 8th, 2014, 10:35 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Dem rims doh

:shock: :lol:

*Doesn't feel as bad for saying the same thing in my head*

And if it's 5x100, i'm an even worse person.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 8th, 2014, 10:38 pm

shogun wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Dem rims doh

:shock: :lol:

*Doesn't feel as bad for saying the same thing in my head*

And if it's 5x100, i'm an even worse person.

We goin straight to hell but...dem rims doh

5x112 hard to get here

Postby joker » January 8th, 2014, 11:30 pm

Imagine 39 guns sell saturday :lol:

Postby mero » January 9th, 2014, 1:17 am

Bizzare I have yuh back nobody go make a mockery of yuh name he's so. #TeamRima

Ilove3, give we the run down on that one nah, know you's the mayor of Santa Cruz.

ThinkOpportunity

Postby ThinkOpportunity » January 9th, 2014, 4:22 am

ppl...i looking for quality stuff to buy....i need it for a bad corn problem!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 9th, 2014, 5:41 am

so the count reach how much now?

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » January 9th, 2014, 7:20 am

mero wrote:Bizzare I have yuh back nobody go make a mockery of yuh name he's so. #TeamRima

Ilove3, give we the run down on that one nah, know you's the mayor of Santa Cruz.

Well apparently homeboi was just out of jail after he was freed of a murder charge. As someone said, "he was living dat life out dey".

He was liming near the car, which, despite DEM RIMS, is not associated with the deceased, when a gun man walked up and decided to plant a few corn pon he body, then ran down the road to an awaiting vehicle. Police was on the scene within minutes.

He was ah good boi...

Postby javishm » January 9th, 2014, 7:42 am

Confirmed a murder suicide in gistine/curepe area I belive

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » January 9th, 2014, 7:46 am

St Augustine. It's the owner of pennywise daughter got killed by her estranged husband

Postby pioneer » January 9th, 2014, 9:26 am

Suicide counts as murder?

What about killing in self defense

Postby Spitfir3 » January 9th, 2014, 10:54 am

tropi_flakes wrote:St Augustine. It's the owner of pennywise daughter got killed by her estranged husband

guys "yes"
guys "yes"
guys "what"
whats with all the crime
crime crime all the time

god im going to hell :( ...r.i.p

also r.i.p bizzare

Postby SMc » January 9th, 2014, 10:57 am

pioneer wrote:Suicide counts as murder?

What about killing in self defense

but does killing oneself in self defence count as suicide?

Fearless

Postby Fearless » January 9th, 2014, 11:34 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
tropi_flakes wrote:St Augustine. It's the owner of pennywise daughter got killed by her estranged husband

guys "yes"
guys "yes"
guys "what"
whats with all the crime
crime crime all the time

god im going to hell :( ...r.i.p

also r.i.p bizzare

wow

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 9th, 2014, 11:39 am

Anybody with more info on this?

Postby Chimera » January 9th, 2014, 11:45 am

New_SPECIES wrote:

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Dau ... 17271.html

The latest to die was Dian Paladee, 48, who was shot multiple times at a house at Bidassie Street, St Augustine. She died at the hands of her ex-husband Sanjeev Ramberran.
44, who then killed himself with a bullet to the head. Paladee's body was discovered early today.

She was the daughter of Lall Paladee, the founder/chairman of
Pennywise Cosmetics Limited. Lall Paladee died in 2009 at the
age of 73. He too was the victim of Trinidad's criminal industry,
have been kidnapped and kept for six days in 2005, before
a ransom was paid for his life.

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 9th, 2014, 11:48 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:

The latest to die was Dian Paladee, 48, who was shot multiple times at a house at Bidassie Street, St Augustine. She died at the hands of her ex-husband Sanjeev Ramberran.
44, who then killed himself with a bullet to the head. Paladee's body was discovered early today.

Thanks!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: Excessive Murders in January 2014 *Graphic Images pg.10*

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 9th, 2014, 11:56 am

So Sad.. R.I.P. Dian..

Postby Morpheus » January 9th, 2014, 11:58 am

WTF is with all these murder/suicides?

You fed up of life and can't cope then go. Your wife/GF and children didn't ask to go too :|

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 9th, 2014, 11:58 am

like we have to go in the bush like ras shorty I to survive

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » January 9th, 2014, 12:04 pm

she should have stayed with she own ki....wait wut???!?!?!?

Postby nemisis » January 9th, 2014, 12:10 pm

eyeballz wrote:she should have stayed with she own ki....wait wut???!?!?!?
very disturbing

Postby Dizzy28 » January 9th, 2014, 12:13 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:

Express with wrong info as usual FTL!!!
Was Lall's son and Dian's brother who was kidnapped in 2005.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » January 9th, 2014, 12:27 pm

ohh lard.. there is a zero tolerance on men accepting horn or being left///

men not playing these days

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 9th, 2014, 12:33 pm

Oh it's prolly just criminals killing criminals.