When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby supercharged turbo » February 6th, 2014, 4:24 pm

Never

When was de last time yuh shutdown in flood with traffic behind yuh?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 6th, 2014, 4:28 pm

2 years ago...st madeline on the m2 heading sando coming back from my now xgf @ 11:30pm...rain falling bucket a drop white, didnt realise it had flood until my car slam into the water and immediately cut off with the same thing happening to the car behind me. it was horrible.

when last yuh see ah man drive straight into the water of a beach because he couldnt stop because he brakes cable buss or sumn so and he was speeding...

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » February 6th, 2014, 4:49 pm

Loool, I would pay to see that
When was the last time somebody blank yuh?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 6th, 2014, 6:34 pm

last month sometime

when last you wanted new excuses to tell your boss to duck work on a Friday? All now i thinking cuz she has mental notes of the ones i used previously.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 7th, 2014, 8:34 am

Ronaldo9 wrote:last month sometime

when last you wanted new excuses to tell your boss to duck work on a Friday? All now i thinking cuz she has mental notes of the ones i used previously.

I feel mine does mark it down and see if i ever use it before.

When last water gone in yuh ears and yuh hearing eh gone back to normal and 3 days done pass...

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 7th, 2014, 8:57 am

last year but it lasted for 2 days only

when last you heard your neighbour BLAAAAZING!!!!! a thing and she bawling loud loud loud like a cow? was most disturbing , and he man start to laugh hard hard hard dreddd. LOL

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 7th, 2014, 9:55 am

never i am a virgin

when last you cried while blazing a thing or after? .......crocodile tears of joy

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 7th, 2014, 10:03 am

croc tears? idoneven...

sigh

when last when yuh blaze ah ting she couldnt getup from the bed and she ask you to light ah cigarette for she, and you like when you start to smoke?

Postby turbosingh » February 7th, 2014, 10:12 am

Hmn like never!
When last yuh scrap yuh car for no reason an then build it back together with spare parts :lol:

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 7th, 2014, 10:22 am

never....my philosophy... If its not broken, then it doesnt need fixing, unless its a bass speaker then upgrade the sheit out of that thing...

When last yuh drunk padnas try to fiddel with yuh music because they feel they could tuner better drunk than your sober trained and experienced music technician?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 7th, 2014, 11:08 am

umm never

when last you took a bus to and from south despite having a working car?

Postby Hook » February 7th, 2014, 11:15 am

When I used to work TIS about a decade ago.

When was d last time yuh eh rly g.a.f. about how yuh park?

Postby turbosingh » February 7th, 2014, 11:19 am

About a week ago i park up in a Handicap park in Gulf City.
When last yuh walk in your kitchen about 10 times trying to figure out what to eat!

Postby Dave » February 7th, 2014, 11:32 am

Whenever I alone home

When last it seemed that the time on a Friday seemed to be going backwards?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 7th, 2014, 11:47 am

not today last week Friday perhaps

when last you played tekken 3?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 7th, 2014, 12:58 pm

when i had my galant back in 2013 march by park street, POS

when last you chose to go out with a girl over football? (or any sport that you like alot)

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 7th, 2014, 1:00 pm

sports not going to have sex with you....fifa14 on the other hand tho, girl may have to wait...

When last yuh lie?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 7th, 2014, 1:49 pm

today, really trying o stop though

when last you steal(thief!)?

Postby javishm » February 10th, 2014, 8:17 am

^^Last night. I take ah $5 from my gyal wallet :D

When last u get paid for sex

Postby desifemlove » February 10th, 2014, 8:32 am

never lol..

when yuh last take a walk on de beach wit your babes?

Postby joker » February 10th, 2014, 8:38 am

Last night.

Wen last yuh stalk a troll?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 10th, 2014, 8:44 am

never....to busy I guess

When last yuh see ah frog in yuh house?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 10th, 2014, 8:51 am

never

when last you had to search online for a nice nick name to call your babes? LOL

Postby Hook » February 10th, 2014, 9:01 am

Ronaldo9 wrote:never

when last you had to search online for a nice nick name to call your babes? LOL

Oh deer gawd. Never. If u can't think of one, she's probably just where u park your meat.

When was d last time yuh had to check something in d car with the engine cold, but yuh wake up late and someone asked you to move it to pass, and now you hafta wait til it cool down again?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 10th, 2014, 9:04 am

Last year...engine was missing, turned out to be throttle body

When last yuh drink cast wine and it wasnt carnival

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 10th, 2014, 9:20 am

never

when last you realized that you are fed up of your job and set a date to leave?

Postby turbosingh » February 10th, 2014, 9:32 am

2yrs ago worked for some real dotish people!
When last yuh let go yuh dogs for some Jehovah witnesses?

Postby joker » February 10th, 2014, 9:56 am

Never I always bombard them with questions bout Adam and Eve and how de snake was adam's penis and de apple was not an apple vut in fact eve's cherry and the ppl swapped versions of the fantasy of the garden
Wen las yuh realise turbosingh is not turbohead?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 10th, 2014, 1:32 pm

never... I try to surround myself with genuine people

When last yuh try to find a loophole in a legal agreement?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 10th, 2014, 11:50 pm

never. like you trying to figure out how to leave d wuk owa.lol

when last you watch a CSI miami marathon.