besss wrote:hey guys i got a ticket for my MGW sign in my van..the van was recently painted so its not there atm
advice on if i should pay the $1000 dollar ticket or take the officer to court for this case
some officers are soo dam heartless jeez!
thanks tuners
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Never had any problems with sticker. Even got inspection done with sticker
how much yuh pay?besss wrote:but the van onli came out of the garage todai..
markymark wrote:Go to court and show them this thread , you will get off for being retarded.
besss wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Never had any problems with sticker. Even got inspection done with sticker
Team Loco wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:Never had any problems with sticker. Even got inspection done with sticker
the sticker type is totally illegal. it must be painted on.
nervewrecker wrote:Team Loco wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:Never had any problems with sticker. Even got inspection done with sticker
the sticker type is totally illegal. it must be painted on.
Its a law they seem to enforce when they feel to.
besss wrote:j.o.e why u dont get off my post if u have nothing educated or relevant to add to it..allyuh men real outer timing..n am sure ure the stupid one..seeing that u cant spell it n saying* chupid*..idiots everywhere in this world
besss wrote:hey guys i got a ticket for my MGW sign in my van..the van was recently painted so its not there atm
advice on if i should pay the $1000 dollar ticket or take the officer to court for this case
thanks tuners
hindian wrote:I've also seen a lot of people reverse the weight ratings in order to drive a vehicle with the class of permit that they have i.e. if the MGW is 3100kgs (class 4) and the TARE of the same vehicle is lets say 2500kgs they put it as MGW 2500kgs and TARE 3100kgs.
Bizzare wrote:hindian wrote:I've also seen a lot of people reverse the weight ratings in order to drive a vehicle with the class of permit that they have i.e. if the MGW is 3100kgs (class 4) and the TARE of the same vehicle is lets say 2500kgs they put it as MGW 2500kgs and TARE 3100kgs.
that makes absolutely no sense.... if the tare weight is more than the mgw of course d occifer would notice something wrong????