Postby ворвзаконе » July 16th, 2014, 4:11 pm

about 2 months ago and i'm still waiting on my finders fee

When last you had some home made ice cream

jamesnewton

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby jamesnewton » July 16th, 2014, 5:28 pm

Going for tonight.

When was the last time you had chicken pox?

Postby Hook » July 16th, 2014, 5:50 pm

Never. *high fives myself*

When was the last time you duck an after work lime to go home and sleep instead?

Postby DVSTT » July 16th, 2014, 8:26 pm

Today.

When was the last time your coworker pissed you off?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 16th, 2014, 8:36 pm

Every flippin day.

When last u was gonna cuss said co worker and somebody stop u?

Postby DVSTT » July 16th, 2014, 10:06 pm

Lol, not so bad one time.

When last you drove an EVO?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » July 16th, 2014, 10:12 pm

Never :(

When last you applied for a loan?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » July 17th, 2014, 5:51 am

Never

When last yuh watch pinky and the brain

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » July 17th, 2014, 1:00 pm

about the same time I was rocking Khaki pants Blue shirt and a side path made by my mommy

when was the last time you had some fry aloo and roti..........

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » July 17th, 2014, 1:03 pm

Ah Lil while now

When last yuh wake up and yuh feel like someone beat yuh

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 17th, 2014, 6:16 pm

friday after i went hike. more like felt i got booled. hamstrings were pulling like dat.

when last yuh feel so cold yuh push yuh hand between yuh leg for warmth

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » July 17th, 2014, 9:45 pm

Last night...

When last flow piss Yuh to fck off and you call and complain

Postby turbosingh » July 18th, 2014, 10:24 am

I have GreenDot it cant be worse!

When last yuh end up in the Hospital?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » July 18th, 2014, 12:06 pm

this morning.....had to see my new nephew

when last yuh tell the wife lets skip sex and just cuddle

Postby Hook » July 18th, 2014, 12:28 pm

Some months ago. Chain up ting as ususal. It always leads to sex.

When was d last time you see lightning touch the ground?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » July 18th, 2014, 12:33 pm

never........

when was the last time the OP post a ?

Postby maj. tom » July 24th, 2014, 1:58 pm

since the Brasil was in the World Cup quarter-finals.

When was the last time you got a serious leg cramp. Specifically a badddddd tibialis anterior that make you thought you get a stroke. :?

Postby Chimera » July 24th, 2014, 3:26 pm

last week

bbq place near ramlagans hardware in couva

plenty food (box couldn't close) for $35

real bess

when last yuh eat zaboca and roti

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » July 24th, 2014, 4:02 pm

Sometime last year

When last you had one of this Image

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 24th, 2014, 5:27 pm

Never
When last yuh beast Fifa from night till morning?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 24th, 2014, 7:07 pm

A year back.

When last you played Streets Of Rage 2 and Eternal Champions on the Sega Genesis?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 24th, 2014, 9:28 pm

Dear god! Nostalgments. Many years ago on a genesis emulator.

When last u play zelda: a link to the past? :mrgreen:

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » July 24th, 2014, 9:53 pm

Somewhere back in 2004...

When last you transferred a car?

Postby MG Man » July 25th, 2014, 7:34 am

Las month
When last yuh had tuh flush three times

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » July 25th, 2014, 8:42 am

ammm like a year ago i think.

When last your want to do Something Un-important on your car..but couldnt because your have responsibilities

Postby turbosingh » July 25th, 2014, 9:25 am

^^Last week

When last yuh kill a goat?

hindian

Postby hindian » July 25th, 2014, 11:44 am

Everytime i look at my ole car...

When last yuh hear sombody ask a woman "buh how yuh spreading like blue band butter so?"

Postby mero » July 25th, 2014, 7:13 pm

Never, when was the last time a fly land on yuh lip and yuh feel real stink?

Postby Morpheus » July 25th, 2014, 7:21 pm

A while now...

When last you see a "half-slip" or "half-a-slip"?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » July 25th, 2014, 8:04 pm

Neighbor always wearing one, and never have on panty ;)

When last you almost piss yuhself laughing