Rory Phoulorie wrote:WTF is pre-engineering? That's not Advanced Levels?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:How long A levels stop in Trinidad now btw???
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Teachers told me that you wrote at the end of the 2 years and plenty students never took it seriously as CAPE because of that...
Ronaldo95163 wrote:How long A levels stop in Trinidad now btw???
Teachers told me that you wrote at the end of the 2 years and plenty students never took it seriously as CAPE because of that...
hustla_ambition101 wrote:And you can add uwi's new grading scheme to the mix
Trini Hookah wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:And you can add uwi's new grading scheme to the mix
Eng safe until 2015/2016
They got an extra yr of the old scheme
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Care to inform about this new grading scheme???
Trini Hookah wrote:Op learn a trade or sell doubles yes
Project-JDM wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Op learn a trade or sell doubles yes
you for one shouldn't talk failing courses like wow and playing big man on tuner ^^^^ at least d man trying Dan one day he coukd be ya boss
Trini Hookah wrote:Sigh man hormones act up again.
I just give my opinion on 2 profitable things. Always bout me failing blah blah blah, change yuh record nah hoss it forever sticking.
black start wrote:*penis in hand*