Ted_v2 wrote:Lol when ollor dragging?
maddog2308 wrote:Since when driving a tiida have to do anything with your brain.....one set ah illiterate muffler bearings like a tiida man firetruck your wife dumb ass fools
TiidaBanton wrote:
Donkey hellafresh tho
TiidaBanton wrote:...anyway wen i reach by d flyover i didnt see any audi worth my time so i continued on my way.
TiidaBanton wrote:orangefox wrote:Every time I see a Tida .. They driving it like it is an Audi or a Range Rover or a real vehicle ...
Tida people always on a cell phone ... Why ?
Tida people always on the right side lane ... Why ?
Tida people always in a hurry ... Why ?
Tell us your experience with Tida people ...
like a man vex he gyal get some RORO peniz in d back seat of a Tiida....![]()
Les Bain wrote:TiidaBanton wrote: Ill be in a White Tiida yuh cyah miss it..
Cah miss a white Tiida
On Trinidad Roads
andy14171... wrote:TiidaBanton wrote:andy14171... wrote:Tida drivers are jus fun to watch they feel they have the best thing on the road i have a audi and i don't move like some of them..
All that to say you driving an Audi? And who is the them you referring to? The minority? hmmmm?![]()
no actually i drive a audi, honda accord ,honda ek3,toyota ke30,280zx,ck2 lancer and a suzuki baleno. and im referring to majority..
de_dougla_smurf wrote:DAT AGGRESSIVE LOOK tho
maddog2308 wrote:Since when driving a tiida have to do anything with your brain.....one set ah illiterate muffler bearings like a tiida man firetruck your wife dumb ass fools
Les Bain wrote:eurotuner wrote:What we have so far, in terms of kant jivin ratings
1. Tida [Baby Tiida] men
2. Hilux men
3. Huduh [only db15 vtecs] men
4. Ordie men [not all, as most dont "move like dem"
5. ?