sbocus wrote:In the ad, a male voice asks: “Price, whey is dat yuh have on dey?”
Price responds: “Is a priceless outfit.”
Male voice: “Priceless outfit? That is very inappropriate.”
Price: “You could talk to me about inappropriate? Why yuh doh go and talk to Carmona wife? I on radio, nobody seeing my belly, you know.”
Average wrote:well.....she IS a guntress eh. I can just imagine how she flare up she nose and open up she eyes big,big and heave up she chest when she hear about the letter. The powder on she neck musbe start to roll up and cause mock with them hysterics.
Redman wrote:So lemme get this straight
Allyuh vex because
the first lady wear something 'fashionable' to a Fashion for Development thingy in NY
RP who is a comedian say something 'out of line'
and the President who is a husband/lawyer/judge issue a legal letter...
sounds to me like everybody doing what they supposed to do.
desifemlove wrote:price ent dat bad looking....still tink envy....price is a 6.5/10, Ms. Fuss Lady a 9.......
Redman wrote:So lemme get this straight
Allyuh vex because
the first lady wear something 'fashionable' to a Fashion for Development thingy in NY
RP who is a comedian say something 'out of line'
and the President who is a husband/lawyer/judge issue a legal letter...
sounds to me like everybody doing what they supposed to do.
spaceman24 wrote:Ppl tend to use freedom of speech as a reason to slunder ppls name and a sorry excuse to vent their bad behaviour.rp is a fool sorry to say . we tend to forget what we were taught in primary school about having utter respect for ppl in high authority.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:desifemlove wrote:price ent dat bad looking....still tink envy....price is a 6.5/10, Ms. Fuss Lady a 9.......
fuss lady a nine?!!!
desifemlove wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:desifemlove wrote:price ent dat bad looking....still tink envy....price is a 6.5/10, Ms. Fuss Lady a 9.......
fuss lady a nine?!!!
yes... and?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:desifemlove wrote:price ent dat bad looking....still tink envy....price is a 6.5/10, Ms. Fuss Lady a 9.......
fuss lady a nine?!!!
Nissian for life wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:desifemlove wrote:price ent dat bad looking....still tink envy....price is a 6.5/10, Ms. Fuss Lady a 9.......
fuss lady a nine?!!!
7+
1pt = partner holds highest position in the country
1pt = no woman can tell her anything literally
bluesclues wrote:callibrating what. theres a reason rachel price on radio and not tv. it is alleged she would cause nightmares if she show her face much less her belly in public. she need to close she syphilis teeth mouth and stop criticizing ppl. first lady is a very sweet simple lady. we aint going and let she get bobolize juss so by a wajang guntress playing she lecturing ppl about class.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:desifemlove wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:desifemlove wrote:price ent dat bad looking....still tink envy....price is a 6.5/10, Ms. Fuss Lady a 9.......
fuss lady a nine?!!!
yes... and?
and your scale needs calibrating.