Re: Clash of Clans

Postby casper » April 30th, 2015, 4:13 pm

^^^ what exactly u loving about it?

Lance

Postby Lance » April 30th, 2015, 4:23 pm

The new update is EXCELLENT for farming, especially at TH10.

I'm now more likely to find TH9s and TH10s when I search. That way I don't have to keep nexting the Th7-8s that offer little loot because of the penalties.

I quickly find dead or weak TH9-10s. DE galore!!!

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 30th, 2015, 4:41 pm

i notice right after the update there was the option to use 500k elixir or 500k gold to update the walls, when it went to server maintainence & come bk the option to use elixir was gone :cry:

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 30th, 2015, 4:42 pm

i changed my name also

shiva_0001

Postby shiva_0001 » May 1st, 2015, 10:34 am

you guys notice that the goblin campaign has loot in it even though it has 3 star since the update?

searchingone

Postby searchingone » May 1st, 2015, 11:08 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:i notice right after the update there was the option to use 500k elixir or 500k gold to update the walls, when it went to server maintainence & come bk the option to use elixir was gone :cry:

I thought was me alone noticed this lol..... :cry:

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 1st, 2015, 11:17 am

shiva_0001 wrote:you guys notice that the goblin campaign has loot in it even though it has 3 star since the update?

i went looking, nun on my end

Lance

Postby Lance » May 1st, 2015, 12:21 pm

I think they redid some of the campaigns and offered additional loot.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 1st, 2015, 12:54 pm

oh yh, i didnt check thru all

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » May 4th, 2015, 8:59 am

whats not so nice about the new update is that you can't cancel an attack in war once you get to the base. before, after you click attack, if you didn't deploy any troops you could still cancel, but now you can't once you click that you are ok with your troops. it will count as an attack

Lance

Postby Lance » May 4th, 2015, 9:01 am

This is probably to deal with the guys that try to ghost attacks

casper

Postby casper » May 6th, 2015, 10:47 am

Lance wrote:This is probably to deal with the guys that try to ghost attacks

exactly...Rajin I thought u woulda pick up on that play too bro...

theres a message under the prep screen that if u back out then it will cost u an attack...its highlighted in red

that air blower is a blessing tho...seein a lot less lavaloonian attacks on me since the update...ah man from our clan have it maxed already...saw a few replays...rel beast ting with that blower @ lvl 6..

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » May 7th, 2015, 8:06 am

Hey Casper. What's your clan???

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » May 7th, 2015, 10:33 am

i looked it up, i never realize you coulda ghost an attack like that. but now that i know, its a very good thing.

zangolie

Postby zangolie » May 7th, 2015, 11:16 am

Lance wrote:I think they redid some of the campaigns and offered additional loot.

yes i looked and saw alot of loot still available even though the quest was already 3 stared

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » May 7th, 2015, 12:36 pm

i saving the loot there for when i need a lil change again. #th10troubles

Postby sharkman121 » May 7th, 2015, 2:52 pm

no th10 troubles here... loot like rain if u know how to raid

Postby Rainman » May 7th, 2015, 3:15 pm

sharkman121 wrote:no th10 troubles here... loot like rain if u know how to raid
If you look inside your clan castle you might find the person who asked you that.

Lance

Postby Lance » May 7th, 2015, 3:41 pm

LoL

Postby sharkman121 » May 7th, 2015, 3:47 pm

Rainman wrote:
If you look inside your clan castle you might find the person who asked you that.

i did...and saw someone donated me a Mrs Martinez. Course u know she was deleted forthwith. Cyah use dat in war 8-)

casper

Postby casper » May 7th, 2015, 3:52 pm

roshan01 wrote:Hey Casper. What's your clan???

MADE in TRiNi

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 7th, 2015, 6:32 pm

We from trini300

casper

Postby casper » May 8th, 2015, 9:34 am

urbandilema wrote:We from trini300

I know d eader of ur clan....he is a member of these forums too...cool fella and nice clan

casper

Postby casper » June 1st, 2015, 10:17 am

bump for soon to be the first time international top 200 clan leaderboards gonna see a T&T clan

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » June 1st, 2015, 10:58 am

Rainman wrote:

Cheddar

Postby Cheddar » June 15th, 2015, 5:51 pm

Looking to join a local clan. Who have space.

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » June 15th, 2015, 5:56 pm

Caribbean posse...
Serious war not jus for loot..

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » June 15th, 2015, 6:17 pm

Need ah good clan. Im lvl 83 an TH8

Cheddar