Mud Lagoon - Off-Road park development project scrapped due to funding

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

coolfiger

Mud Lagoon - Off-Road park development project scrapped due to funding

Postby coolfiger » June 20th, 2016, 8:42 pm

Good Day Everyone,

I'm proud to introduce to you Mud Lagoon. A Off-Road park located in penal on 13 acres of land. Our team is currently working on plans to have the various trails developed for various off-road vehicles.
As we have discovered many have tried to develop such a park but have failed. We want to try as well and hope that what we build could fulfill the needs of the off-road community.

Please let us know what you'd like to see in a park of this nature. We value your opinions and suggestions as they are what would make our venture a success

We are developing tracks for ATVs, Offroad 4x4 vehicles both novice and expert and even dirt bikes.

The location has not been disclosed to the public as we want to hold a massive competition for the opening. As we progress pictures would be posted on our Facebook pages and website which should be up with the next couple of weeks.

https://www.facebook.com/mudlagoon/
http://mudlagoon.com

Our compound will have a lift and ramp for quick repairs , mini parts shop, food and drinks, restrooms, covered and uncovered bleachers, car wash, security, sheds for cooking and liming and even a large arena for days when the sound of guys just want to come in and make some noise .

If our plans for a pond goes as planned we'll always have mud and a constantly changing course. Winch points and a recovery vehicle will be on hand.

Looking forward to feedback from the experience off-road community . Please contact us here or on Facebook

Thank you
Shawn

tripplediamond

Re: Mud Lagoon - Off-Road park development

Postby tripplediamond » June 20th, 2016, 10:42 pm

I wish you all the best in this much needed investment. Looking forward to support.

coolfiger

Postby coolfiger » June 22nd, 2016, 9:02 pm

Great news we have expanded to 30 acres

cypher

Postby cypher » June 23rd, 2016, 9:21 pm

coolfiger

Postby coolfiger » June 25th, 2016, 10:13 pm

Do you think a drift arena would be cool ?

BUSHMASTER

Postby BUSHMASTER » August 6th, 2016, 5:54 pm

Hope u all get tru... dis is much needed

Wolla

Postby Wolla » August 13th, 2017, 7:43 am

Was this completed? Is it open?

Return to “Off Road Runs”