Re: WTK what company sells the cheapest car insurance

Postby Dave » June 21st, 2016, 4:40 am

Motor one?

Postby Gem_in_i » June 21st, 2016, 6:10 am

call them, they give you quotes on phone after a few questions.

jimmyboss

Postby jimmyboss » June 21st, 2016, 10:24 am

Postby DFC » June 21st, 2016, 11:03 am

Capital one insurance .

don't know if they still around.

Postby Slartibartfast » June 21st, 2016, 12:25 pm

Sigh... just please don't drive like an idiot. For some reason the people that crash into me always have the worst insurance.

Scamsurance companies should really be illegal imo. They defeat the purpose of requiring people to have insurance.

Postby zoom rader » June 21st, 2016, 12:45 pm

Men want cheap insurance but when time to pay out they bawling.

Postby rspann » June 21st, 2016, 1:11 pm

I hope you know that when your cheap insurance don't pay you could be joining in the lawsuit to come, or face the wrath of some ignorant criminal. Just think about that.

Postby SMc » June 21st, 2016, 1:14 pm

who say the car legal to be on the roads anyway?

daas

Postby daas » June 21st, 2016, 1:15 pm

Like op neva hear bout cheap ting nuh good!

sekhar_777

Postby sekhar_777 » June 21st, 2016, 1:15 pm

Bankers 223-5246

jimmyboss

Postby jimmyboss » June 21st, 2016, 3:52 pm

jimmyboss

Postby jimmyboss » June 22nd, 2016, 8:32 pm

Postby rspann » June 22nd, 2016, 8:55 pm

I have a pardner who does give you one for three hundred ,stamped and everything.can't make no claim on it though.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » June 23rd, 2016, 7:28 am

The cheapest is a one month.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » June 23rd, 2016, 7:30 am

Yuh could have cheap insurance just make sure your pockets deep.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 23rd, 2016, 6:24 pm

Cheapest to the most expensive. it honestly does not matter.

jimmyboss

Postby jimmyboss » July 29th, 2016, 1:15 am

A man said sagicor

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » July 29th, 2016, 3:58 am

A man tell me Colfire but he say doh call he name.

jimmyboss

Re: RE: Re: WTK what company sells the cheapest car insurance

Postby jimmyboss » July 29th, 2016, 4:02 am

fouljuice wrote:A man tell me Colfire but he say doh call he name.

Whats the cost for colfire?
Because last time i checked it was expensive

Postby SR » July 29th, 2016, 5:59 am

Bounce n lorse???

BRZ

Postby BRZ » July 29th, 2016, 7:09 am

zoom rader wrote:Men want cheap insurance but when time to pay out they bawling.

Um in case you don't KNOW its a FACT that Almost ALL of the Exotic cars in Trinidad are Insured THIRD PARTY............ all the money in the Trinidad to buy a nice Expensive RAre car and their arses too cheap to pay their Premiums for Full coverage!

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 29th, 2016, 7:23 am

BRZ wrote:Um in case you don't KNOW its a FACT that Almost ALL of the Exotic cars in Trinidad are Insured THIRD PARTY............ all the money in the Trinidad to buy a nice Expensive RAre car and their arses too cheap to pay their Premiums for Full coverage!

:| Probably if they have the money to buy the car, then in all likelihood they have the out of pocket money to fix the car? I guess the decision on the type of insurance all comes down to the individual's risk assessment of his/her driving habits. What qualifies you to say that they are too cheap to pay for full comprehensive insurance?

Postby Slartibartfast » August 3rd, 2016, 3:38 pm

If I had money to buy an expensive but rare exotic car I was getting third party as well. Insurance is a means of transferring liability to those that can afford the risk of it. Why not take the risk if you can afford it. Odds are that it will be more profitable in the end. This is literally how insurance companies stay afloat.

Consider this, there are local long term leasing companies that offer a long term lease with fully comp, but when you look at the insurance it is third party they have you moving with. Same concept, larger scale. It's all about playing the odds.

It's not like you buying the car to crash it anyway.

If you going for third party however, please still go with a reputable company to make things easier for anyone else you crash in to.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » August 3rd, 2016, 3:50 pm

Maritime 3rd party ..check it out

ADONI

Re: RE: Re: WTK what company sells the cheapest car insurance

Postby ADONI » August 3rd, 2016, 3:51 pm

jimmyboss wrote:
fouljuice wrote:A man tell me Colfire but he say doh call he name.

Whats the cost for colfire?
Because last time i checked it was expensive

I have the cheapest Third party from Colfire on a 2002 NZE121, which is $850 a year.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 3rd, 2016, 4:10 pm

Beware of cheap insurance, especially if you get into an accident and end up getting legal action initiated against you when your cheap insurance is found to be invalid or fraudulent

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » February 21st, 2018, 8:49 am

check colfire or massy united. after the discounts once you driving for a while you wont pay too much for third party. save yourself the headache of motor one as they are prehistoric and dont honor claims. there is a reason they call them bounce and loss