HSA wrote:Muslims have to obey what their religion says..so to as hindus, christians etc.
For you is your religion and for me is mine. I will not do what you do and you would not do what i do.
Not like some will bend the laws of islam because of friendship and it go look bad if i doh go...is just that muslims put Allah 1st and everything after...
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Most of these meat are not even halal a lot of times they just claim it is halal.
Had a guy in Chin Chin at one point was selling Halal Pork. Hindus and Christians bought it for a premium price thinking it meant the pig was clean and holy etc
screwbash wrote:i know real hard core muslim dat duz smoke and drink alcohol. is cigarettes and alcohol halal? It have a certain BBQ place in aranguez where the women covered hear to toe in they big hijab and ah officer was shot and killed in front d place last year (another story) but when the place was searched they find pork in the freezer among other things. I wonder if the guns were halal too. If you pass fantasy bar in central yuh duz see muslims buying pork bbq.
Uncle faris is the grandson of muhammed and he in a divali celebration singing bajans. he grandfadda muhammed probably selling manicoo ( ah sell ah manicoo / As-salamu alayku )in he grave now.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:and who supposed to believe this?EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Most of these meat are not even halal a lot of times they just claim it is halal.
Had a guy in Chin Chin at one point was selling Halal Pork. Hindus and Christians bought it for a premium price thinking it meant the pig was clean and holy etc
Team Loco wrote:this topic will never have a clear winner
rspann wrote:Shambash, let's get the other story about the BBQ place in Aranguez, and the story about the pork in the freezer, I'm interested.
maj. tom wrote:^^heh, is a halal pork lime going down? Who meeting up who dey?
Men getting offended by words on an ole talk forum yes. allyuh eh have nothing better to do? like close off the window and get on with real life?
screwbash wrote:If ah business start selling NON halal chicken, beef, pork and seafood will you buy?
Dizzy28 wrote:Screwbash=Desi??
desifemlove wrote:screwbash wrote:If ah business start selling NON halal chicken, beef, pork and seafood will you buy?
yes, i would. i don't want no imam praying over my pig before it mek dead.
thing is how will keep prices low, since you'll have to import more, and FOREX issues will stop that. will you rare yuh own cattle or sheep, or pigs and chickens? would you sell turkey, or exotic/delicacy meats like venison or buffalo?
screwbash wrote:desifemlove wrote:screwbash wrote:If ah business start selling NON halal chicken, beef, pork and seafood will you buy?
yes, i would. i don't want no imam praying over my pig before it mek dead.
thing is how will keep prices low, since you'll have to import more, and FOREX issues will stop that. will you rare yuh own cattle or sheep, or pigs and chickens? would you sell turkey, or exotic/delicacy meats like venison or buffalo?
When you buy live chicken from arawak it doesnt be halal. all d business man hadda do is get live chicken, goat,beef,pork and wild meat.
matix wrote:@ screwbash. Let's meet up nah palos. Let's put a face to that name. A Muslim man dig out yuh girl?
JF.K wrote:It's been a while since I've seen so much lack of knowledge, ignorance, blasphemy etc in a thread...
Anyway... it's been a while since I was on tuner soo go figure