The fastest skyline in TnT

gizmo

The fastest skyline in TnT

Postby gizmo » October 4th, 2005, 7:42 pm

Who has the fastest skyline in Tnt? i want to hear rumours too bout nebody skyline...

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 4th, 2005, 7:44 pm

i think presley but PBF 52 does rel wuk

gizmo

Postby gizmo » October 4th, 2005, 7:46 pm

at least put the type plzz (R32, R33, R34)

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 4th, 2005, 7:47 pm

presley has yellow R33 a grey R34 and i hear a rumour today of a white R34 that get on bad down south this weekend gone
PBF52 is a blue R32

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 4th, 2005, 7:58 pm

PBF 52 - Image

plex

Postby plex » October 4th, 2005, 7:59 pm

interesting...

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 4th, 2005, 8:02 pm

presley

plex

Postby plex » October 4th, 2005, 8:04 pm

Aaron 2NR, the first pic..that car from south????

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 4th, 2005, 8:05 pm

i doh tink so nah plex..i tink picasso knows the owner..i tink if from the east

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » October 4th, 2005, 9:30 pm

the blue one? yeah ah fella from gasp own it, he had the black one that always use to get beat up on the cross but now it look like he buy this one.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » October 5th, 2005, 2:01 am

plex306 wrote:Aaron 2NR, the first pic..that car from south????

plex the guy is from south. has two skylines a black and the blue. me eh know where that one does get he bogus info from nah. but so far presley is the fastest in the country that we know of. picasso know the owner :? didn't seem sow hen we were on the cross.

Postby wagon r » October 5th, 2005, 7:11 am

....presely has the fastest but tam's r34 isn't that far behind if at all as they both share the same setup.

....but don't count out PBR 34....a very deadly R34 from up north.

the blue R32 is fast but he would have to be on his game to beat those guys.

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 5th, 2005, 7:42 am

[quote="Picasso"]RedCT9A yuh car working real good seeing that you got the proble solved but yuh know the Beast form the east does Run things but yuh do well when yuh run the skyline. Yuh real represent for the EVo men ...
[quote]

that is why i thought the skyline from the east from wat picasso said..yuh cyah hate some1 for not knowin..jeez

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 5th, 2005, 7:44 am

wagon r, presley really have ah white R34?? some men from school say he come down on the cross wit it sat. gone..wit nismo intercooler an ting..
i knew he had a candy white for sale a lil while back..coud it be that one?

droppa

Postby droppa » October 5th, 2005, 8:15 am

aaron not too long ago i was comin from chag and i saw this old kind shaky lookin R34 on a truck, but upon closer inspection i saw it was oresleys truck an the R34 was jus moss and dust covered missin a few parts, so ill guess the man have a nex one, the white one, and it wukkin as far as i hearin :mrgreen:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 5th, 2005, 8:20 am

Ok now when yall say fastest skyline right yall talking 1/4 mile times or Serious street demonds?? Cause there is one R34 Blue from up North wearing the Neuro V-SpecII badge :twisted: Now if yall do a lil research on this special kind or Skyline you will see the remarkable stock capabilities it possess .. yuh just need a driver crazy enough to push it to the limit :twisted:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » October 5th, 2005, 8:28 am

Postby wagon r » October 5th, 2005, 8:30 am

^it's V-Spec II Nur edition. for ah nissan man yuh should know dat.

...and it's the only r34 i know of with no trunk spoiler.

as for presely's new white skyline, i heard he had a new one but i'm not sure. give till tom. to find out and i'll let you know.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 5th, 2005, 8:30 am

^^ HAHA that is so old school.. LMAO yuh realy bring up that one boy Yeo :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » October 5th, 2005, 8:33 am

Picasso wrote:^^ HAHA that is so old school.. LMAO yuh realy bring up that one boy Yeo :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:? Really, it not even a contender?

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 5th, 2005, 8:36 am

..and it's the only r34 i know of with no trunk spoiler.

i saw this one up on the tracks already..i believe its the same colour as presley's

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 5th, 2005, 8:37 am

Yeo, i have never seen it run...only time i no of that car was wen it was on the feature page...an i saw it last yr for cc6

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » October 5th, 2005, 8:42 am

....but don't count out PBR 34....a very deadly R34 from up north.

AND
...and it's the only r34 i know of with no trunk spoiler.

When I see this run then we go know who is the fastest.This car is just lovely..
Bonny car looking wicked but I not really felling that over-sized spoiler at all.

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 5th, 2005, 8:50 am

i tink this is the one witout the spoiler that you all are talkin abuot...

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 5th, 2005, 8:50 am

Yeo wrote:
Picasso wrote:^^ HAHA that is so old school.. LMAO yuh realy bring up that one boy Yeo :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:? Really, it not even a contender?

Not anymore there are skylines that will give that a serious cut arse...

Postby wagon r » October 5th, 2005, 9:07 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:i tink this is the one witout the spoiler that you all are talkin abuot...

....not by ah long shot.

the one we talking bout is reg. PBR 34 and has a c/f hood and HKS exhaust sticking out the back. the car is blue but i think the trunk is a different colour if not c/f as well.

trust me when i tell you.....you'll know it when you see it, worse when yuh hear it at full boost.

there's a pic of it from when we used to race on the north runway with flames shooting out the exhaust.

Postby wagon r » October 5th, 2005, 9:08 am

....and yeo....bunny's may have parts and all but it's ah social driver.

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 5th, 2005, 9:11 am

ohok...doh tink i ever saw that one...i heard about one witout a spoiler so i thought was this one...

Postby wagon r » October 5th, 2005, 9:45 am

no scene...will try to find it.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 5th, 2005, 10:03 am

Now I got a ride in the Nur ( thanks for correcting me ) skyline R34 on a unknown Caroni back road..( nice stretch indeed) and jed 1st gear 2nd gear and that was it we had no more road to run... the gear rations in it is a bit widder and boy it just pics up and goes :twisted: I could imagine the 6th gear in that.. final drive may be 300+ :twisted: